Customer reviews of Sartins Garage

At Sartins Garage we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Sartins Garage

5 Sartins Garage
5.0

Based on 137 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Absolutely outstanding

    By Simon W on 14 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    We received an an absolutely outstanding level of service from Sartins Garage, we were given excellent, honest advice and we have have left confident and reassured that we have bought a car in excellent condition. This highly professional garage is strongly recommended.


  • 5

    Focus Titanium 1.6.

    By Ben R on 12 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Many thanks to the team at Sartins. The Focus Titanium is a quality purchase, and from test drive to completion of the sale the service has been great. I am happy to recommend Sartins Garage.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Emma D on 10 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service from a local independent garage.


  • 5

    Very good local dealer

    By Kelvin J on 10 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent Good range of cars Well prepared


  • 5

    Totally recommend this garage.

    By Charlene M on 06 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    I was left to look around with out any hassle. Tim was great when it came to me making a choice in a vehicle. I was after a golf but I came back that day with my husband and ended up going for an Audi A3. The MOT wasnt due to run out Nov 17. 6 months left!!!! Tim said they would put a new MOT on it which of course gave me 12 months. Two new types and a small paint tester. Work was needed on the A3 so because of this I got the car 1 day later than planed. Jason brought the car to my house. Both my husband and myself are over the moon with the vehicle. Both beening military we were worried about picking the right garage. We are well happy and will go back for them to service and Mot both our vehicles.


  • 5

    FRIENDLY STAFF, GREAT SERVICE

    By Yvonne P on 06 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    This the third time I have bought a car from Sartins garage. my new car came with new mot and service. Tim and Jason are always helpful and friendly. if you have a problem they will sort it quickly and efficiently. I have recommended this garage to other people and my daughter has also bought her car there


  • 5

    Excellent and friendly

    By Jonny S on 06 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Couldn't have been a smoother purchase. Car serviced and MOT'd before I picked it up. Tim and Jason both a pleasure to deal with.


  • 5

    Very friendly, genuine customer service!

    By Mark B on 01 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    I visited the local VW garage prior to visiting Sartins and was very put off by their impersonal and somewhat unfriendly approach that made me feel like my business was not important. Sartins on the other hand had a completely different approach, very friendly, no hard sell pressure, just honest, friendly and genuine customer service. I think that's what you should expect from a long standing family business. I walked away feeling very satisfied with my purchase and comfortable that they would be there if I had any trouble with the car. I would highly recommend Sartins.


  • 5

    EXCELLENT SERVICE

    By Charlotte B on 30 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    A garage that goes that extra mile, friendly and professional service. I would recommend this garage!!

    Reply from Sartins Garage on 31/03/17

    Thankyou Charlotte, If your happy then we're happy


  • 5

    A great car buying experience

    By Sarah P on 20 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Sartins were absolutely great to deal with. Nothing was too much trouble. It was a delight doing business with them, and I would highly recommend them.


‹ Prev Next ›

Sartins Garage

Telephone:
01722 331100

Opening times

Monday Closed
Tuesday 08:30 - 17:30
Wednesday 08:30 - 17:30
Thursday 08:30 - 17:30
Friday 08:30 - 17:30
Saturday 09:00 - 16:00
Sunday Closed

Sartins Garage

Address:
144 Devizes Road,
Salisbury,
Wiltshire,
SP2 7LT