play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Sartins Garage

At Sartins Garage we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Sartins Garage

Sartins Garage
5
5.0

Based on 180 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Pleasurable, relaxed and professional garage

    By Kelly N on 18 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very impressed with the kind welcoming service I have experienced buying a car from this lovely family owned car dealer today! I'm always very weary when buying used cars but sartins made me feel very confident about my purchase, the process was professional and relaxed would definitely recommend


  • 5

    Fantastic Service Received

    By Kerry J on 14 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Smooth transaction, car ready in no time. Very friendly and happy to help. Thank you very much.


  • 5

    HONEST , PROFFESIONAL AND FRIENDLY

    By Craig R on 06 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    A really nice refreshing experience, nice to deal with such honest people. A credit to the motor trade , will 100% use again! The car I purchased is of outstanding quality, I looked at it on Saturday and they gave it a full service and mot and was ready for me on Tuesday. I couldn't be happier.


  • 5

    A thoroughly professional experience

    By David S on 05 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Extremely helpful, good advice, completely professional in all dealings and communications.


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By Mark C on 04 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    We found all the staff very helpful and answered all our questions which enabled us to buy the right car at a good price


  • 5

    Need a new car? Sartins Garage is the garage to go

    By Christine S on 01 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    We purchased a used car from Sartin's garage Salisbury as a run about. We were impressed with the number and quality of the choice of cars there. The staff were very helpful in identifying the cars that would be suitable for our needs. Having chosen a car to purchase our personal circumstances changed and we were unable to collect the car. The garage arranged to deliver the car to our home (12 miles). We highly recommend Sartin;s Garage as reliable, trustworthy,helpful and well worth a visit. The whole process went smoothly which was thanks to the staff.


  • 5

    Hyundai i30

    By Martina D on 25 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    I have recently purchased a car from Sartins Garage. All staff at the garage was very helpful and knowledgable.The whole process was smooth and quick. Very happy with the service and would highly recommend this garage to anyone.


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By Nikita B on 22 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    I bought my new golf here. The staff were friendly, informative and approachable. Always happy to help and got a great deal on my new car in exchange of my old car. The process was easy and was ready to drive away in my new car a couple of days later.


  • 5

    Vauxhall Astra

    By Marcus S on 11 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    The sales person was very helpful with all the info i needed with regards to purchasing my new vehicle. Let me test drive on the day and was in good contact the week in between first viewing and pick up. Have picked up my Vauxhall Astra today and its spotless, runs great and have the peace of mind that it has 12 months mot and 6 months warranty included.


  • 5

    Worth travelling to.

    By Jeffrey M on 02 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Honest, friendly, efficient and a good sense of humor. I would recommend this dealer to anyone. I bought two good clean second hand cars. The service was excellent. You should always take your time when buying a second hand car and they allow you to take that time.


‹ Prev Next ›

Sartins Garage

Telephone:
01722 331100

Opening times

Monday 08:30 - 17:30
Tuesday 08:30 - 17:30
Wednesday 08:30 - 17:30
Thursday 08:30 - 17:30
Friday 08:30 - 17:30
Saturday 09:00 - 16:00
Sunday Closed

Sartins Garage

Address:
144 Devizes Road,
Salisbury,
Wiltshire,
SP2 7LT