Customer reviews of Sartins Garage

At Sartins Garage we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Sartins Garage

5 Sartins Garage
5.0

Based on 128 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    A great car buying experience

    By Sarah P on 20 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Sartins were absolutely great to deal with. Nothing was too much trouble. It was a delight doing business with them, and I would highly recommend them.


  • 5

    A good family run business!!

    By Ian F on 14 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    The guys at Sartins were very helpful and knowledgeable about the 207CC, nothing was too much. What I liked most about Sartins was they did not crowd me or cajole me into a purchase, they allowed me to make up my own mind after allowing time for me to check and look at the car.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Paul H on 12 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really helpful, professional and friendly.


  • 5

    Friendly, Professional, Honest

    By Charlie S on 09 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent experience here! Friendly and professional family run business. Quick turn around, even stayed late so I could pick up the car. Can't fault at all!


  • 5

    Excellent garage

    By Jade B on 08 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    This is my second visit to sartins and the second time I have purchased from them. They are a very friendly and helpful garage and I would highly recommend them to anyone. The service is very efficient and I have certainly left a happy customer .. twice


  • 5

    Excellent garage and genuinely nice guys

    By Andrew C on 08 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    The team at Sartins truly went above and beyond when we got our VW Touran. After simply asking Tim (the guy who took us through the sale and part ex) about the cam belt history the team found it needed changing and actually changed it during the service they carried out. A genuine car dealer that got out of their way are few and far between, I can't recommend them enough!


  • 5

    Excellent!!

    By Emma H on 04 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service, friendly staff, highly recommended


  • 5

    Excellent and reliable local dealer

    By Paul W on 25 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    I bought my car from Sartins and they were helpful and provided an excellent pre and post sale service. The car was fully cleaned and sold with a new MOT and I've been delighted with it ever since.


  • 5

    Fantastic garage, would highly recommend

    By Stacey R on 21 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic garage, lovely friendly staff, really pleased with the service we received when buying our new car, the car was serviced and MOT'd promptly along with some little jobs which were done on the car ready for us to pick up! I would highly recommend!!


  • 5

    A warm and friendly welcome.

    By Daniel M on 18 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Perfect service throughout our purchase, I would happily buy from Tim or Jason again.


‹ Prev Next ›

Sartins Garage

Telephone:
01722 331100

Opening times

Monday 08:30 - 17:30
Tuesday 08:30 - 17:30
Wednesday 08:30 - 17:30
Thursday 08:30 - 17:30
Friday 08:30 - 17:30
Saturday 09:00 - 16:00
Sunday Closed

Sartins Garage

Address:
144 Devizes Road,
Salisbury,
Wiltshire,
SP2 7LT