play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Sartins Garage

At Sartins Garage we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Sartins Garage

Sartins Garage
5
5.0

Based on 169 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Start at Sartins, its a great garage

    By Christine H on 18 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Its a great long established garage with a good range of quality used cars, the staff are friendly and extremely helpful in this family run garage. We are very pleased with our Toyota Corolla and would not hesitate to go back there. Highly recommended. .


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Chris E on 18 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from Tim and Jason at sartins garage. Absolutely no pressure selling, honest and helpful. Part exchange and finance available which is simple to do.


  • 5

    Great Customer Service

    By Julie R on 12 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely Brilliant, couldn't do enough to help. Really helpful when choosing the car and after sales service. Will definitely be buying our next car through them.


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By Kelly M on 11 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very welcoming and helpful, very professional would definitely recommend to use them and would like to thank them for everything.


  • 5

    Great and genuine people

    By Hocine B on 08 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Genuine people who care about their work. I liked the fact they were explaining things clearly and were genuine and not pushy (something I experienced with other garages). They are sincere and the car I bought from them was great and in good condition. I highly recommend Jason and his team.


  • 5

    Extremely helpful, friendly, and honest

    By Jacob W on 03 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Recently bought a really tidy little car from Sartins. The guys in there were superb very friendly, helpful, not pushy and were very honest with all of the details of the car. I would highly recommend them without any hesitation.


  • 5

    Quick 5 star and happy

    By Lee B on 29 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Top garage 5*+ Jason answered all questions quickly and accurately he gave me videos of car so when I came to view I knew what to expect and didn't disappoint and was a quick sale I'd recommend you to anyone and my 3 hour drive home was a lot of fun cheers guys 1 happy person


  • 5

    Straightforward deal

    By George H on 29 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Straightforward deal, pleasant and efficient service.


  • 5

    I would happily recommend them

    By Roger B on 27 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very good service and attention - nothing was too much trouble.


  • 5

    Great garage! Highly recommend!

    By Tiago D on 24 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Helpfully and reliable. Lovely people to deal with and ensure all cars are safe to drive. 3rd car from them and I would defiantly go again


‹ Prev Next ›

Sartins Garage

Telephone:
01722 331100

Opening times

Monday 08:30 - 17:30
Tuesday 08:30 - 17:30
Wednesday 08:30 - 17:30
Thursday 08:30 - 17:30
Friday 08:30 - 17:30
Saturday 09:00 - 16:00
Sunday Closed

Sartins Garage

Address:
144 Devizes Road,
Salisbury,
Wiltshire,
SP2 7LT