play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Sartins Garage

At Sartins Garage we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Sartins Garage

5 Sartins Garage
5.0

Based on 152 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great

    By Sarah W on 17 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    First time buyer; the whole process I felt comfortable and looked after. All was very seamless, would definitely recommend this garage to anyone.


  • 5

    Friendly Helpful Service

    By Colin A on 16 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    When time came to update my car I went back to Sartins Garage, and received the same friendly service i remember from 5 years ago. The car I was interested in needed to be brought over from their storage yard, but because I phoned ahead it was waiting for me when I arrived 30 minutes later. Viewing the car was like having a chat rather than being sold something, without any hint of presure to buy (or take out finance). Gave me a fair deal on my old car too. 24 hours later the car had a fresh service and MOT and was ready to collect, which I did this morning and I am very pleased with my purchase, ths one will easily last 5 years too.


  • 5

    Customer Service 1st Class

    By Graham J on 13 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    I chose Sartins Garage because it was close to my home, expecting that if I had any problems it would not be far to go to rectify them. Their courtesy and helpfulness was second to none. The car I bought was fully serviced and well prepared. The garage picked up on two faults that I had missed and rectified them in a timely manner. Their customer service is exemplary, they genuinely went the "extra mile" to ensure that I had a pleasurable experience. I have no hesitation in recommending Sartins Garage to anyone who needs a car service, or in deed is thinking of buying a car.


  • 5

    Lovely team

    By Danielle D on 07 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Calm and friendly atmosphere. Left to walk around the cars at ease, without all the normal sales talk - and staff happy to help when approached. Bought my first car here and very happy with the purchase :)


  • 5

    Helpful but not pushy

    By Derek H on 07 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    The garage had exactly the car I was looking for at the right price. They were helpful but not pushy. Everything went smoothly and the car was well presented when I came to pick it up


  • 5

    Brilliant garage

    By Marianne C on 31 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    They couldn't have done more for me. I would recommend them to everyone I know. They are efficient and helpful and just really good at what they do. My thanks to them all


  • 5

    Excellent experience

    By Helen R on 24 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Have been very pleased with the overall experience and service received from Sartins Garage. As a woman purchasing a vehicle on my own for the first time, I felt very comfortable and reassured that I was buying a good car. Would recommend this garage to anyone looking to buy a used vehicle. Thanks!


  • 5

    Brillant

    By Emma L on 24 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Would definitely recommend! The purchase was handled in a friendly, professional manner! They had everything organised and ready on collection. Brilliant service. Thank you very much


  • 5

    Helpful, friendly service

    By Poppy W on 22 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Lovely traders, friendly and easy going...very straightforward to deal with and they are really helpful and relaxed!


  • 5

    A very helpful experience

    By Martin F on 12 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    The first impression i had was that the staff were very helpfull and polite, they did not hassle you on arrival at the premises. They let you browse their stock of vehicles at your own pace. Once you have made your choice,they take you through the process of purchase with clear explanations and a test drive of the vehicle,finance etc.


‹ Prev Next ›

Sartins Garage

Telephone:
01722 331100

Opening times

Monday 08:30 - 17:30
Tuesday 08:30 - 17:30
Wednesday 08:30 - 17:30
Thursday 08:30 - 17:30
Friday 08:30 - 17:30
Saturday 09:00 - 16:00
Sunday Closed

Sartins Garage

Address:
144 Devizes Road,
Salisbury,
Wiltshire,
SP2 7LT