play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Sartins Garage

At Sartins Garage we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Sartins Garage

Sartins Garage
5
5.0

Based on 173 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Happy

    By Denise L on 06 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    Bought VW Polo. Found Sartins efficient helpful. I would recommend them for used cars. Given 6 month warranty which I think is very good. Very happy with purchase and service.


  • 5

    Superb!! Absolutely recommended!!

    By Tony S on 19 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    After 11 years of having a company car, I found myself needing to find a buy a used car. I had settled on a Freelander 2 and Sartins had one on the forecourt. I had found 2 others in a reasonable radius so planned the day to see all three. Sartins was first so I made the trip up from Southampton to see them and the car. It was absolutely as described and Tim was more than happy for me to test drive. After seeing 2 others that day and having to deal with a nightmare of a pushy salesman at another forecourt I decided WHERE I bought the car was as important as the car itself. I called Tim back and bought the car the following day. It was a huge commitment for me and I am so pleased to have found this dealership! I struck a good deal with Tim. He was open, honest, friendly and obviously proud and confident in his stock and team. I am very pleased to have bought from them, will be taking the car back for servicing and would recommend Sartins in a heartbeat.


  • 5

    Perfect customer service and car!

    By Ben L on 10 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and did everything I could've asked for and more! Picked up my new car in perfect condition and I was always welcomed with a friendly smile. Jason did all the legwork for me, arranging my finance and sorting all the issues out when I had them and Tim serviced and Mot'd the new car ready for my pickup. It's my second car I've bought from them and I'll definitely go back for more. Cheers chaps!


  • 5

    1st class service from Sartains

    By Ian U on 09 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    I have dealt with Sartains Garage with a previous purchase of a vehicle & was really happy with the way the whole process was done. I have now recently purchased another vehicle from them & once again I had nothing but 5 star service from Jason & Tim. Nothing was too much trouble & I was guided through the process step by step. Can't recommend them enough.


  • 5

    A rare fantastic & honest car dealership

    By Neil H on 08 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from Jason & Tim.We part exchanged our car for a larger family car,& would not hesitate in going back in the future to purchase another one from them,& we've got a 170mile round trip to Sartins!Jason gave us the keys to have a look around the potential purchase & wasn't a normal hassling car salesmen,there was no pressure from him at all.A long test drive & when we got back Jason left us alone to discuss the car before we spoke to him.Again,no pressure applied.A fair deal was struck & he agreed to fix a couple of minor issues that I found whilst on the test drive,on top of a full valet,new mot (even though it had 10months to go),full service & 6 month warranty.We collected the car a few days later & after a couple of days a fault message appeared on the dash,I rang Jason & he told me to pop the car back on our way back from holiday in Devon.We met Tim,who gave us a loan car to get home&fixed our car in a few days,which was then delivered to us.Fantastic service.


  • 5

    Great service

    By James C on 05 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, great guys to deal with and fixed the exhaust for me before I took the car from them.


  • 5

    Honest courteous and very friendly

    By Stuart A on 05 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    Superb customer service went above and beyond to get me the best deal on the car. Regular contact to let me know what was happening. Found a few minor problems before I picked it up but ended up with brand new replacement parts before I even knew there were any problems. Completely honest about my old car instead of ripping me off advised I would get more for it as a private sale. Would defiantly recommend to anyone thinking of buying from here.


  • 5

    Definitely go to Sartins!

    By Dulcie A on 02 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    I would definitely recommend Sartins Garage! Tim was very helpful and friendly. Great service!


  • 5

    Saw the car, liked it, bought it.

    By Jeremy S on 02 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    The team at Sartins were very helpful, courteous and completely professional. They have a friendly and non-pushy manner which makes buying a car so much easier. When I asked for a very quick transaction, including the trade-in of my old car, nothing was too difficult for them. Thank you.


  • 5

    Excelent - Super Friendly - Great car!

    By James T on 28 May 2016 | Verified purchase

    Garages i have visited in the past really push the sales pitch on you too hard which for me is infuriating. At Sartins they were such decent and honest genuine people working there, I had Jason help me, Not one bit pushy, I arrived he showed me the car i was interested in and let me look around it with no pressure what so ever. I had a test drive and loved it, We sat down he went through the history and answered all my questions and i purchased the car. Overall i rate this garage 10/10 and would strongly recommend to all, If you are looking for a decent honest car trader use Sartins....


Sartins Garage

Telephone:
01722 331100

Opening times

Monday 08:30 - 17:30
Tuesday 08:30 - 17:30
Wednesday 08:30 - 17:30
Thursday 08:30 - 17:30
Friday 08:30 - 17:30
Saturday 09:00 - 16:00
Sunday Closed

Sartins Garage

Address:
144 Devizes Road,
Salisbury,
Wiltshire,
SP2 7LT