play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Sartins Garage

At Sartins Garage we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Sartins Garage

Sartins Garage
5
5.0

Based on 160 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great friendly, family run garage

    By Steve P on 25 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    Sartins is a great family run garage, they offer amazing friendly service. I part exchanged my old car with them & got a great deal on the car I choose to replace it, all the guys that work there are friendly & courteous. They have a good range of vehicles to choose from, I really can't recommend them enough. You wont be disappointed with them, I'll be using them again when I need to.


  • 5

    Excellent!

    By Adam N on 22 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service. Part exchanged our old car, arranged finance and arranged collection, all within a few days. Car came with a new MOT and 6 month warranty. Very happy customer.


  • 5

    Great garage!

    By Lydia M on 19 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    I really recomend this garage for a friendly, efficient service. I'm really pleased with my new car!


  • 5

    Great friendly service

    By Gary M on 19 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    Part exchanged for a large family car. Excellent friendly service. Good price received for the trade in. Would have no hesitation in using them again.


  • 5

    Excellent!!

    By Kim B on 12 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    Sartins Garage is just simply amazing! They have always done their best to help me with my car even fitting me when they are really busy. I'm so happy that I choose to go back to them to buy a new car when my old one died! The guys there a fabulous and super friendly they make you feel so comfortable as soon as you step into the garage! I would highly recommend them!


  • 5

    Genuine and honest family garage

    By Leah S on 09 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    Cannot praise Sartins enough! Truly went above and beyond the call of duty when I was looking for a car. Sorted out an issue with a car I was looking at and were absolutely honest when it came to it and I did actually buy a different car.


  • 5

    excellent

    By Philip S on 04 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    I have put my trust in these guys for some time now and they have never let me down great dealership great garage Thankyou


  • 5

    Fabulous, friendly sales team.

    By Eldon C on 03 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    The staff couldn't have been more helpful. Without being pushy they allowed us to view a variety of cars and then asked us questions on the cars future use for suitability. We were accompanied on a test drive and any queries we had were answered fully. A range of various finance packages were made available and the best one for our needs was successfully applied for. A very good experience and when we need to replace or main family car Sartins will definitely be getting a visit.


  • 5

    Totally satisfied.

    By Kevin D on 02 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, made you feel at ease without being hassled or pressured.


  • 5

    Brilliant dealer very helpful.

    By Tony D on 23 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very open and honest dealers.


Sartins Garage

Telephone:
01722 331100

Opening times

Monday 08:30 - 17:30
Tuesday 08:30 - 17:30
Wednesday 08:30 - 17:30
Thursday 08:30 - 17:30
Friday 08:30 - 17:30
Saturday 09:00 - 16:00
Sunday Closed

Sartins Garage

Address:
144 Devizes Road,
Salisbury,
Wiltshire,
SP2 7LT