play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Sartins Garage

At Sartins Garage we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Sartins Garage

Sartins Garage
5
5.0

Based on 173 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service would recommend

    By Simon H on 09 April 2016 | Verified purchase

    I can't recommend sartins garage enough top quality car sales and service staff are very friendly and helpful


  • 5

    Excellent all round service.

    By Kim J on 04 April 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent all round service received, from the choice of car I wanted to the prompt and efficient service I received from Jason and Tim. I collected my car on Saturday and I'm really very pleased with it. Jason dealt with any queries I had, and sorted all the paperwork very quickly. In all it was only a week from making my choice to driving my car off the forecourt. Thank you to all the staff, I'm sure I will have many happy years driving my vehicle.


  • 5

    excellent

    By Anthony P on 02 April 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service,would recommend


  • 5

    Great friendly, family run garage

    By Steve P on 25 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    Sartins is a great family run garage, they offer amazing friendly service. I part exchanged my old car with them & got a great deal on the car I choose to replace it, all the guys that work there are friendly & courteous. They have a good range of vehicles to choose from, I really can't recommend them enough. You wont be disappointed with them, I'll be using them again when I need to.


  • 5

    Excellent!

    By Adam N on 22 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service. Part exchanged our old car, arranged finance and arranged collection, all within a few days. Car came with a new MOT and 6 month warranty. Very happy customer.


  • 5

    Great garage!

    By Lydia M on 19 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    I really recomend this garage for a friendly, efficient service. I'm really pleased with my new car!


  • 5

    Great friendly service

    By Gary M on 19 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    Part exchanged for a large family car. Excellent friendly service. Good price received for the trade in. Would have no hesitation in using them again.


  • 5

    Excellent!!

    By Kim B on 12 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    Sartins Garage is just simply amazing! They have always done their best to help me with my car even fitting me when they are really busy. I'm so happy that I choose to go back to them to buy a new car when my old one died! The guys there a fabulous and super friendly they make you feel so comfortable as soon as you step into the garage! I would highly recommend them!


  • 5

    Genuine and honest family garage

    By Leah S on 09 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    Cannot praise Sartins enough! Truly went above and beyond the call of duty when I was looking for a car. Sorted out an issue with a car I was looking at and were absolutely honest when it came to it and I did actually buy a different car.


  • 5

    excellent

    By Philip S on 04 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    I have put my trust in these guys for some time now and they have never let me down great dealership great garage Thankyou


Sartins Garage

Telephone:
01722 331100

Opening times

Monday 08:30 - 17:30
Tuesday 08:30 - 17:30
Wednesday 08:30 - 17:30
Thursday 08:30 - 17:30
Friday 08:30 - 17:30
Saturday 09:00 - 16:00
Sunday Closed

Sartins Garage

Address:
144 Devizes Road,
Salisbury,
Wiltshire,
SP2 7LT