play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Sartins Garage

At Sartins Garage we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Sartins Garage

Sartins Garage
5
5.0

Based on 173 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fabulous, friendly sales team.

    By Eldon C on 03 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    The staff couldn't have been more helpful. Without being pushy they allowed us to view a variety of cars and then asked us questions on the cars future use for suitability. We were accompanied on a test drive and any queries we had were answered fully. A range of various finance packages were made available and the best one for our needs was successfully applied for. A very good experience and when we need to replace or main family car Sartins will definitely be getting a visit.


  • 5

    Totally satisfied.

    By Kevin D on 02 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, made you feel at ease without being hassled or pressured.


  • 5

    Brilliant dealer very helpful.

    By Tony D on 23 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very open and honest dealers.


  • 5

    Lovely garage, lovely car!

    By Lauren A on 10 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    The guys at Sartins were really friendly and knowledgeable. I thought that the price I paid for the car and the part exchange offered was fair. The car was as described on their website. I feel confident that if there is a problem with the car, they will do their best to fix it. Overall, a good experience and I would go back to them in the future.


  • 5

    Great car & great service very friendly

    By Neil C on 05 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    So helpful nothing to much trouble we were deciding on two cars and he was very patient this garage really cares that you drive away happy I will be using them again A+++


  • 5

    Not many better second hand car garages

    By Micky T on 05 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    Highly recommend that anyone after a second hand car to check out Sartins garage before making any final decision! A good variety of vehicles to choose from for good value! Great staff, great service! They make it really easy to purchase a vehicle and are a great help to any queries or anything that you're unsure on! Can't think of any reason why you wouldn't want to purchase from there!


  • 5

    Excellent honest service

    By James R on 01 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    The whole process was worry free and easy. Jason immediately put me at ease and was very open and straightforward. A very friendly and trustworthy garage, which I cannot recommend highly enough. Thanks guys!


  • 5

    Helpful, reassuring and attentive...

    By Heidi T on 01 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    Jason was very amenable and went the extra mile. I didn't feel any pressure to buy nor did I feel stupid for asking questions. After paying my deposit it was notice clutch was slipping and the garage replaced without question and did other unnecessary bits to the car u might have not noticed so it was perfect for me. As a single women i felt very comfortable and confident with the buying process and would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Five Star

    By Louise S on 01 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    An excellent professional garage, making the process of buying a car very straight forward and stress-free. Very knowledgeable and experienced - definitely to be recommended at 10 out of 10.


  • 5

    Friendly professional service.

    By Chris L on 01 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic customer service and a pleasure to do business with. Would definitely recommend.


Sartins Garage

Telephone:
01722 331100

Opening times

Monday 08:30 - 17:30
Tuesday 08:30 - 17:30
Wednesday 08:30 - 17:30
Thursday 08:30 - 17:30
Friday 08:30 - 17:30
Saturday 09:00 - 16:00
Sunday Closed

Sartins Garage

Address:
144 Devizes Road,
Salisbury,
Wiltshire,
SP2 7LT