play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Sartins Garage

At Sartins Garage we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Sartins Garage

Sartins Garage
5
5.0

Based on 169 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Five Star

    By Kayleigh F on 31 October 2015 | Verified purchase

    Lovely and friendly staff! They were very helpful and flexible with helping me find my first car in finance, which they helped me get with very little credit history! I can't reccomend this garage enough!


  • 5

    New car

    By Chris P on 30 October 2015 | Verified purchase

    I would recommend Sartin Garage from beginning to end quick and easy transaction ,car prepared quickly and with a new MOT ,friendly people to deal with and very helpful Thanks for a great experiance


  • 5

    Brilliant Service

    By Emma M on 30 October 2015 | Verified purchase

    Such a wonderful garage, I was instantly put at ease by their friendly manner and their openess about the car (there was a slight fault with the alternator that had arisen the day I went to view the car, which they then fixed before I collected). Would definitely recommend


  • 5

    friendly, practical, helpful

    By Guzel K on 28 October 2015 | Verified purchase

    I bought a used Ford with Jason, and everything went smoothly and easyly. Never pushy or unfriendly, he would answer all questions, explain all details, give practical advice, reliable and pleasant to deal with. I definitely would recomend him. Hoping that I also found a good garage for servicing my new car. My best wishes to the garage and all the sucess in their business they truly deserve.


  • 5

    Great garage, would recommend!

    By Jarrod B on 16 October 2015 | Verified purchase

    I bought a BMW 5 series from Sartins. I dealt with Jason who was very informative throughout the buying process. My aircon stopped working a few weeks after purchase. Startins took my BMW back and fixed the problem without any questions or quibble. Thanks to Tim, Jason and their team for a reliable, honest and efficient service, it's very much appreciated. I would recommend Sartins without any hesitation.


  • 5

    Great Customer Service

    By Amy T on 13 October 2015 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and welcoming. A nice, easy and smooth transaction when it came to buying the new car. Would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Absolutely outstanding service

    By Victoria H on 30 August 2015 | Verified purchase

    Fell in love with a 2009 Peugeot 207 that wasn't only advertised on Autotrader but was also local to home, after I inquired and did an application for finance I began my really pleasant and smooth journey with this company. Jason was the car sales person who was absolutely fantastic and nothing was too much trouble, he sorted out the finance for me and even though this was my first time buying with finance, I am not silly and he patiently went through all the details of the finance. No stone was unturned when it came to the small print and legal jargon and within 24 hours the car was mine. I can't begin to express how personable Jason was and how smooth our purchase went. Jason did explain the fact that there was no warranty given with the car because it was advertised as a part exchange bargain, even though it was perfect and total quality to me, it was up to the standard of the cars they had available. Jason threw in a free basic warranty anyway and I walked away happy.


  • 5

    No hesitation in recommending Sartins

    By Justin S on 20 January 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I wanted to buy a second hand car for my son. We decided on the make and model but every time we found a seemingly good example, we'd check the dealer reviews (web-wide) and find they were terrifying! Many horror stories and businesses which change name every few years! Eventually it became a search for a reputable and longstanding dealer rather than the 'perfect' car. And this is the dealer we settled on. The car is now bought with no fuss and we have no hesitation in recommending Jason and Tim at Sartins Garage.


  • 5

    Top of the Class

    By Phil C on 26 November 2016 | Purchase not verified

    I have recently bought a car from Sartins and have to say that Jason and Tim dealt with the sale very professionally, i am a self confessed ditherer when buying a car, and from the outset was extremely grateful that Tim, in particular, placed no pressure on me to buy, i came back 3 times with questions of some sort, Tim and Jason answered all the questions very well. I was also grateful that the car i bought was not released to me until everything was in proper working order, and that, to me, was important. A first class service, fully recommended by me. Well done.


‹ Prev Next ›

Sartins Garage

Telephone:
01722 331100

Opening times

Monday 08:30 - 17:30
Tuesday 08:30 - 17:30
Wednesday 08:30 - 17:30
Thursday 08:30 - 17:30
Friday 08:30 - 17:30
Saturday 09:00 - 16:00
Sunday Closed

Sartins Garage

Address:
144 Devizes Road,
Salisbury,
Wiltshire,
SP2 7LT