play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Sartins Garage

At Sartins Garage we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Sartins Garage

Sartins Garage
5
5.0

Based on 173 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Totally Recommended

    By Robin K on 11 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Just driven a Vauxhall Astra from Sartins Garage to my home in Sussex, and I have been thoroughly pleased with the presentation and performance of the car. Justin and Lewis were both very helpful during the sale, and everything was dealt with quickly and efficiently.


  • 5

    Great

    By Sarah W on 17 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    First time buyer; the whole process I felt comfortable and looked after. All was very seamless, would definitely recommend this garage to anyone.


  • 5

    Friendly Helpful Service

    By Colin A on 16 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    When time came to update my car I went back to Sartins Garage, and received the same friendly service i remember from 5 years ago. The car I was interested in needed to be brought over from their storage yard, but because I phoned ahead it was waiting for me when I arrived 30 minutes later. Viewing the car was like having a chat rather than being sold something, without any hint of presure to buy (or take out finance). Gave me a fair deal on my old car too. 24 hours later the car had a fresh service and MOT and was ready to collect, which I did this morning and I am very pleased with my purchase, ths one will easily last 5 years too.


  • 5

    Customer Service 1st Class

    By Graham J on 13 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    I chose Sartins Garage because it was close to my home, expecting that if I had any problems it would not be far to go to rectify them. Their courtesy and helpfulness was second to none. The car I bought was fully serviced and well prepared. The garage picked up on two faults that I had missed and rectified them in a timely manner. Their customer service is exemplary, they genuinely went the "extra mile" to ensure that I had a pleasurable experience. I have no hesitation in recommending Sartins Garage to anyone who needs a car service, or in deed is thinking of buying a car.


  • 5

    Lovely team

    By Danielle D on 07 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Calm and friendly atmosphere. Left to walk around the cars at ease, without all the normal sales talk - and staff happy to help when approached. Bought my first car here and very happy with the purchase :)


  • 5

    Helpful but not pushy

    By Derek H on 07 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    The garage had exactly the car I was looking for at the right price. They were helpful but not pushy. Everything went smoothly and the car was well presented when I came to pick it up


  • 5

    Brilliant garage

    By Marianne C on 31 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    They couldn't have done more for me. I would recommend them to everyone I know. They are efficient and helpful and just really good at what they do. My thanks to them all


  • 5

    Excellent experience

    By Helen R on 24 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Have been very pleased with the overall experience and service received from Sartins Garage. As a woman purchasing a vehicle on my own for the first time, I felt very comfortable and reassured that I was buying a good car. Would recommend this garage to anyone looking to buy a used vehicle. Thanks!


  • 5

    Brillant

    By Emma L on 24 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Would definitely recommend! The purchase was handled in a friendly, professional manner! They had everything organised and ready on collection. Brilliant service. Thank you very much


  • 5

    Helpful, friendly service

    By Poppy W on 22 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Lovely traders, friendly and easy going...very straightforward to deal with and they are really helpful and relaxed!


Sartins Garage

Telephone:
01722 331100

Opening times

Monday 08:30 - 17:30
Tuesday 08:30 - 17:30
Wednesday 08:30 - 17:30
Thursday 08:30 - 17:30
Friday 08:30 - 17:30
Saturday 09:00 - 16:00
Sunday Closed

Sartins Garage

Address:
144 Devizes Road,
Salisbury,
Wiltshire,
SP2 7LT