play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Sartins Garage

At Sartins Garage we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Sartins Garage

Sartins Garage
5
5.0

Based on 173 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    A very helpful experience

    By Martin F on 12 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    The first impression i had was that the staff were very helpfull and polite, they did not hassle you on arrival at the premises. They let you browse their stock of vehicles at your own pace. Once you have made your choice,they take you through the process of purchase with clear explanations and a test drive of the vehicle,finance etc.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Tracie H on 11 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    I would recommend Sartins Garage as they are a very friendly helpful garage. We viewed the car & within 4 days we collected it, with new service & MOT. We will purchase a car from them again.


  • 5

    Highly Recommended

    By Kayo S on 11 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service, good people.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Lewis J on 11 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    The car was exactly as described, and ready for collection in good condition at the time promised


  • 5

    First class business. Brilliant service

    By Martyn M on 03 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Could not be more happy with the help and information when choosing my new car. Vast range of vehicles to choose from and happy for you to view the car at your own pace. Couldn't recommend enough to anyone


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Louise B on 21 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful service. Thank you very much


  • 5

    Absolutely outstanding

    By Simon W on 14 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    We received an an absolutely outstanding level of service from Sartins Garage, we were given excellent, honest advice and we have have left confident and reassured that we have bought a car in excellent condition. This highly professional garage is strongly recommended.


  • 5

    Focus Titanium 1.6.

    By Ben R on 12 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Many thanks to the team at Sartins. The Focus Titanium is a quality purchase, and from test drive to completion of the sale the service has been great. I am happy to recommend Sartins Garage.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Emma D on 10 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service from a local independent garage.


  • 5

    Very good local dealer

    By Kelvin J on 10 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent Good range of cars Well prepared


Sartins Garage

Telephone:
01722 331100

Opening times

Monday 08:30 - 17:30
Tuesday 08:30 - 17:30
Wednesday 08:30 - 17:30
Thursday 08:30 - 17:30
Friday 08:30 - 17:30
Saturday 09:00 - 16:00
Sunday Closed

Sartins Garage

Address:
144 Devizes Road,
Salisbury,
Wiltshire,
SP2 7LT