play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Sartins Garage

At Sartins Garage we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Sartins Garage

Sartins Garage
5
5.0

Based on 160 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By Katie H on 28 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service and lovely people!


  • 5

    Freindly local garage.

    By Stuart N on 26 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service, polite and not pushy sales team, would recommend to anybody.


  • 5

    Nice people to do business with

    By Valerie W on 26 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, helpful, did all they could to make sure I was happy with my purchase.


  • 5

    Great independent garage

    By Asa H on 26 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    From the out-set of calling them Tim was very helpful and willing to help with the process of the sale . Also they was very good at rectifying any slight issues we may of had . Very good car sales centre would recommend them in the future.


  • 5

    Recommended

    By Sarah M on 14 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought a second hand car. Excellent service and good purchase. Helpful, honest, courteous. Thank you


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By Abbey M on 13 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Highly recommend!! Lovely staff and very helpful!


  • 5

    Honest and efficient

    By Colin R on 05 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Sartins had a wide range of vehicles to choose from. I was looking for a vehicle for my stepson which needed to be reliable and affordable. Jason was very honest with me enabling me to make the right choice,although the vehicle had an MOT it was put through another by Tim Sartin in the workshop at no extra cost. The parting words from both was reassuring. ANY PROBLEMS LET US KNOW. I would and have recommended them to others.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Ben C on 20 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    A + garage looked after us so well and very professional


  • 5

    excellent service

    By Julia V on 19 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    excellent customer service and very helpful would recommend


  • 5

    1st Class A honest and professional Co.

    By Steve R on 10 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Just bought a TT from these chaps. I cannot find the words to praise Tim/Jason enough. I am an experienced car buyer having collected cars of all sorts over the years from classics to latest sports cars. I bought this car without even seeing it and I based that on the honesty and integrity I felt from the phone calls I had. They serviced it, put a fresh MOT on it, New Discs and Pads. None of these things did they have to do but shows their amazing level of professionalism and care for their customers. When I arrived to collect the car, it was exactly as they had described. This kind of business does not exist so readily out there and I would not hesitate to buy from them again or recommend them to by best friends and family. Do yourself a favour and if you are looking at one of their cars, go with your heart and you will not be disappointed !! The most important thing in my life, my daughter, is now driving in a car I trust 100% that I bought from a company I also trust 100%


Sartins Garage

Telephone:
01722 331100

Opening times

Monday 08:30 - 17:30
Tuesday 08:30 - 17:30
Wednesday 08:30 - 17:30
Thursday 08:30 - 17:30
Friday 08:30 - 17:30
Saturday 09:00 - 16:00
Sunday Closed

Sartins Garage

Address:
144 Devizes Road,
Salisbury,
Wiltshire,
SP2 7LT