play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Sartins Garage

At Sartins Garage we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Sartins Garage

Sartins Garage
5
5.0

Based on 173 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent garage and genuinely nice guys

    By Andrew C on 08 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    The team at Sartins truly went above and beyond when we got our VW Touran. After simply asking Tim (the guy who took us through the sale and part ex) about the cam belt history the team found it needed changing and actually changed it during the service they carried out. A genuine car dealer that got out of their way are few and far between, I can't recommend them enough!


  • 5

    Excellent!!

    By Emma H on 04 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service, friendly staff, highly recommended


  • 5

    Excellent and reliable local dealer

    By Paul W on 25 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    I bought my car from Sartins and they were helpful and provided an excellent pre and post sale service. The car was fully cleaned and sold with a new MOT and I've been delighted with it ever since.


  • 5

    Fantastic garage, would highly recommend

    By Stacey R on 21 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic garage, lovely friendly staff, really pleased with the service we received when buying our new car, the car was serviced and MOT'd promptly along with some little jobs which were done on the car ready for us to pick up! I would highly recommend!!


  • 5

    A warm and friendly welcome.

    By Daniel M on 18 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Perfect service throughout our purchase, I would happily buy from Tim or Jason again.


  • 5

    A first rate professional business

    By Jamie R on 17 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Jason and Tim are both very approachable and professional, taking the time to understand the customers needs. The vehicle that we purchased was prepared for sale to a very high standard, communication during the sale was very good. The garage has been in the family for a few generations and they are keen to uphold their reputation. The handover was thorough and documentation was meticulous which strengthened the confidence we had in the sale. I cannot speak highly enough of this garage.


  • 5

    Great customer service,lovely car sales

    By Kim G on 13 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic customer service. Purchased a car last week and would definitely recommend ¿


  • 5

    Great Garage!

    By Charlotte I on 11 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    You could not find more friendly or helpful garage! Both Tim and Jason were brilliant, and could not do more. They ensured my new little car was in excellent condition before I drove it away. I would definitely look to use them again in the future! Thanks guys :)


  • 5

    A good deal

    By Jonathan W on 07 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Honest, professional sales, pain free car buying


  • 5

    Great garage

    By Ben H on 05 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very professional and helpful. Car has been fantastic since I bought it.


Sartins Garage

Telephone:
01722 331100

Opening times

Monday 08:30 - 17:30
Tuesday 08:30 - 17:30
Wednesday 08:30 - 17:30
Thursday 08:30 - 17:30
Friday 08:30 - 17:30
Saturday 09:00 - 16:00
Sunday Closed

Sartins Garage

Address:
144 Devizes Road,
Salisbury,
Wiltshire,
SP2 7LT