play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Sartins Garage

At Sartins Garage we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Sartins Garage

Sartins Garage
5
5.0

Based on 160 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    great service sartins garage salisbury

    By Maurice B on 06 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    I got a car from this garage and it was so quick and easy .before I received it they serviced it put a new sat nav dvd player cd radio in and they also went and got a set of new locking wheel nuts as previous owner didn't provide the key. great service even came with 6 months warranty


  • 5

    excellent

    By Melinda G on 03 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    I recently purchased a used car from this garage and found the service to be excellent.


  • 5

    Reassuring

    By Peter W on 03 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    A family run business with a reassuring approach to car sales. I found both Tim and Jason easy to deal with and would go back again if I needed another car. Worth the 140 mile round trip. Thank you


  • 5

    A1+ Great garage

    By Simon D on 02 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Jason was extremely professional, helpful & polite. A pleasure to buy a car from & I will certainly be back there as & when I buy my next car.


  • 5

    Amazing great garage

    By Neil C on 30 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    I've used this garage before and yet again the service is amazing good quality cars and great service I could not ask for anything better


  • 5

    Buying a car from Sartins Garage

    By Paige B on 29 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    A family business with family values. Any question asked was answered without any jargon and full explanation. Buying a good second hand car has never been so easy. Great selection of cars to suit all budgets. The car that I bought was on their website and gave a clear description of what I was buying, when I saw the car I just had to have it. It was serviced and cleaned for me and all the paperwork was ready and clear instruction was given on what I had to do with the DVLA paperwork. Excellent service provided by a friendly team


  • 5

    great experience at Sartins garage

    By Simon W on 25 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    I felt like a person not a pound note .. Dispite the garage being busy with customers which I thought was a great sign,the guys still gave me time and great service .. They came across very proud of their history and determination to maintain it I travelled some distance to purchase but well worth the journey ..Definatley recommend !!


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By Joe S on 24 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Couldn't be happier with the car! Jason and Tom we're very fair, approaching, and very helpful. The car is in top condition and couldn't fault them at all!


  • 5

    Great salesman

    By Dean F on 15 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic sales person Jason ,he left us to make our minds up with no pressure .we will defenately be buying from them again


  • 5

    Excellent service. Buy with confidence

    By Patrick B on 10 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely first rate service from the Sartin family, very happy to have found them here. Tim and Jason sorted me out with the car I was after, and went above and beyond to fix a problem straight away. Not your standard dealer approach by any means: I'll definitely be back!

    Reply from Sartins Garage on 23/11/16

    Thankyou Patrick, If your happy then we have done our job properly. Kind Regards Tim


Sartins Garage

Telephone:
01722 331100

Opening times

Monday 08:30 - 17:30
Tuesday 08:30 - 17:30
Wednesday 08:30 - 17:30
Thursday 08:30 - 17:30
Friday 08:30 - 17:30
Saturday 09:00 - 16:00
Sunday Closed

Sartins Garage

Address:
144 Devizes Road,
Salisbury,
Wiltshire,
SP2 7LT