play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Sartins Garage

At Sartins Garage we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Sartins Garage

Sartins Garage
5
5.0

Based on 173 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Ben C on 20 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    A + garage looked after us so well and very professional


  • 5

    excellent service

    By Julia V on 19 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    excellent customer service and very helpful would recommend


  • 5

    1st Class A honest and professional Co.

    By Steve R on 10 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Just bought a TT from these chaps. I cannot find the words to praise Tim/Jason enough. I am an experienced car buyer having collected cars of all sorts over the years from classics to latest sports cars. I bought this car without even seeing it and I based that on the honesty and integrity I felt from the phone calls I had. They serviced it, put a fresh MOT on it, New Discs and Pads. None of these things did they have to do but shows their amazing level of professionalism and care for their customers. When I arrived to collect the car, it was exactly as they had described. This kind of business does not exist so readily out there and I would not hesitate to buy from them again or recommend them to by best friends and family. Do yourself a favour and if you are looking at one of their cars, go with your heart and you will not be disappointed !! The most important thing in my life, my daughter, is now driving in a car I trust 100% that I bought from a company I also trust 100%


  • 5

    great service sartins garage salisbury

    By Maurice B on 06 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    I got a car from this garage and it was so quick and easy .before I received it they serviced it put a new sat nav dvd player cd radio in and they also went and got a set of new locking wheel nuts as previous owner didn't provide the key. great service even came with 6 months warranty


  • 5

    excellent

    By Melinda G on 03 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    I recently purchased a used car from this garage and found the service to be excellent.


  • 5

    Reassuring

    By Peter W on 03 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    A family run business with a reassuring approach to car sales. I found both Tim and Jason easy to deal with and would go back again if I needed another car. Worth the 140 mile round trip. Thank you


  • 5

    A1+ Great garage

    By Simon D on 02 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Jason was extremely professional, helpful & polite. A pleasure to buy a car from & I will certainly be back there as & when I buy my next car.


  • 5

    Amazing great garage

    By Neil C on 30 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    I've used this garage before and yet again the service is amazing good quality cars and great service I could not ask for anything better


  • 5

    Buying a car from Sartins Garage

    By Paige B on 29 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    A family business with family values. Any question asked was answered without any jargon and full explanation. Buying a good second hand car has never been so easy. Great selection of cars to suit all budgets. The car that I bought was on their website and gave a clear description of what I was buying, when I saw the car I just had to have it. It was serviced and cleaned for me and all the paperwork was ready and clear instruction was given on what I had to do with the DVLA paperwork. Excellent service provided by a friendly team


  • 5

    great experience at Sartins garage

    By Simon W on 25 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    I felt like a person not a pound note .. Dispite the garage being busy with customers which I thought was a great sign,the guys still gave me time and great service .. They came across very proud of their history and determination to maintain it I travelled some distance to purchase but well worth the journey ..Definatley recommend !!


Sartins Garage

Telephone:
01722 331100

Opening times

Monday 08:30 - 17:30
Tuesday 08:30 - 17:30
Wednesday 08:30 - 17:30
Thursday 08:30 - 17:30
Friday 08:30 - 17:30
Saturday 09:00 - 16:00
Sunday Closed

Sartins Garage

Address:
144 Devizes Road,
Salisbury,
Wiltshire,
SP2 7LT