play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Sartins Garage

At Sartins Garage we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Sartins Garage

Sartins Garage
5
5.0

Based on 173 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By Joe S on 24 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Couldn't be happier with the car! Jason and Tom we're very fair, approaching, and very helpful. The car is in top condition and couldn't fault them at all!


  • 5

    Great salesman

    By Dean F on 15 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic sales person Jason ,he left us to make our minds up with no pressure .we will defenately be buying from them again


  • 5

    Excellent service. Buy with confidence

    By Patrick B on 10 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely first rate service from the Sartin family, very happy to have found them here. Tim and Jason sorted me out with the car I was after, and went above and beyond to fix a problem straight away. Not your standard dealer approach by any means: I'll definitely be back!

    Reply from Sartins Garage on 23/11/16

    Thankyou Patrick, If your happy then we have done our job properly. Kind Regards Tim


  • 5

    Great car, great service

    By Briege H on 09 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Best experience purchasing a car I've ever had. These guys really do go the extra mile. First spoke with Tim who answered all my questions about the car and talked me through the finance process. Tim ensured the car was MOTd and in the best possible shape. Then on the day I dealt with Jason who again talked me though the finance and also taxed the car for me. Even when there was an issue with my finance application Jason was so good chasing them up and making sure I got the car that day. Can't speak highly enough of these guys and would recommend to everyone

    Reply from Sartins Garage on 23/11/16

    Hi Briege, Or should that be Bridgette! Glad your happy and really good to meet you, any issue then please call, your always welcome. Kind Regards Tim & Jason


  • 5

    Good overall experience

    By Richard C on 04 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Good overall experience. Good service and helpful staff. There was a minor fault with the car when we got it home but we took it back and this was quickly resolved, my only little issue was that it would have nice to have a little petrol in the tank to get home as it was virtually empty when I left the garage.


  • 5

    happy to recommend this place

    By Dermaine C on 31 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Honestly it was a pleasure doing business with you guys. No hassel at and they are friendly


  • 5

    Perfect experience - totally recommend!

    By Ceri M on 31 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    I would definitely recommend Sartins Garage – Jason & Tim were great in every way. They were never pushy like other places have been, and were happy to hang around a bit late when we travelled to see the car last minute one night from the Winchester area. The car is perfect and the warranty was a great extra to have. I also appreciated that they advised me, whether or not I bought the car through them, that my own brakes were getting dangerously worn and to ensure this was dealt with if I did decide to keep the car or sell it privately. They did an MOT and service before purchase, and didn’t leave the car basically empty of petrol like we have experienced from other dealers in the past! A very honest, professional, and friendly business. I couldn’t really fault them on anything, you can’t go wrong buying a car from here.


  • 5

    Brilliant service!

    By Jamie C on 28 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant!


  • 5

    Couldn't do enough for you!

    By Jen M on 23 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a car after viewing it when passing, really helpful with great customer service I would definitely recommend Sartins.


  • 5

    The Best Garage with the Nicest Owners

    By Amy P on 21 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    The 2 main people I dealt with are Jason who is the sales man and Tim who works in the garage, I spoke with Tim on the phone who was very helpful in arranging a time to come and see the car and then I dealt with Jason th salesman who is a friendly guy and gave me confidence and to be honest since looking for my new car that is not the experience I have had from all garages or sales men. What I will say is they were the nicest people I have spoke too in regards to buying a car, I didn't have any problems and they didn't hard sale like some do. From start to finish it was a smooth transition and made me feel very confident in purchasing the car from them and I drove away today a very happy lady. If I lived nearer I would use the garage for sure top rating for Sartins Garage Would defiantly recommend them to anyone. Thanks Jason and Tim !!! Amy


Sartins Garage

Telephone:
01722 331100

Opening times

Monday 08:30 - 17:30
Tuesday 08:30 - 17:30
Wednesday 08:30 - 17:30
Thursday 08:30 - 17:30
Friday 08:30 - 17:30
Saturday 09:00 - 16:00
Sunday Closed

Sartins Garage

Address:
144 Devizes Road,
Salisbury,
Wiltshire,
SP2 7LT