play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01722 331100
144 Devizes Road, Salisbury, Wiltshire, SP2 7LT

Customer reviews of Sartins Garage

At Sartins Garage we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Sartins Garage

Sartins Garage
5
5.0

Based on 392 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Super easy and Friendly experience

    By Cian Quayle on 22 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    This is my first time buying a car on my own and honestly it was such a nice experience getting advice and friendly service from Sartins Garage. They were professional, friendly, and understanding with all of my requirements and needs


  • 5

    Top garage, top guys

    By Patricia Hoare on 10 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Tim and Jason were fantastic from start to bumpy finish. 6 month warranty is a blessing. I had an issue within 24 hours and the guys sorted it right away. Couldn't have asked for more and I'd happily recommend them.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 10 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service from Tim and Jason, went down there view the car at 10am on a Thursday and was ready and serviced by 12pm the next day! Definitely deal with them again! 2nd bmw from them and both been great.


  • 5

    By Hazel Roberts on 09 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    I have recently brought a car from Sartins, I would definitely recommend. The service was excellent nothing was to much trouble. Very reliable and helpful.


  • 5

    Excellent Service - would highly recommend!

    By Isabelle Tucker on 04 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    This is the second time we have bought from Sartins, and we were incredibly happy with the service we received. They were attentive to my needs as a first time driver and helped me find the right car for me. Thank you very much Jason!

    Reply from Sartins Garage on 05/06/21

    Thanks for your kind words Isabelle, we hope you enjoy your new car. Regards Jason & Tim


  • 5

    Jason was very helpful not at all pushy. Great reviews previous customers

    By Paula Fox on 23 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Jason was very helpful I felt very happy buying a car from Sartins.


  • 5

    By Jasmine Bailey on 19 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service, was very pleased on how quick I got my first car, absolutely amazing people who work there, but specially to Jason who dealt with my request, amazing service from him

    Reply from Sartins Garage on 21/05/21

    You are more than welcome Jasmine, we hope you enjoy your new car.


  • 5

    Can not fault!

    By Anonymous on 15 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    After seeing an advert online I contacted the garage on my lunch break, as I live a 4 hour drive from the garage they did a video tour there and then of the car and happily answered all questions I had. They serviced mot’d, changed the cam belt and water pump for me all before I went up to collect the car. The car was exactly as described and so was the garage; a family derived garage. The car mats originally were showing signs of wear and within a few days I had a new set sent to my house at no extra charge! I literally can not fault the service I’ve had from them and would 100% recommend buying a car from them, so trustworthy.


  • 5

    Great service would recommend

    By Adam Talbot on 11 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service. Car was in great condition and very helpful with any questions or problems.

    Reply from Sartins Garage on 12/05/21

    Thanks for your kind words Adam, glad you were happy with the experience. Regards Jason & Tim


  • 5

    Excellant Service.

    By Peter Foster on 11 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very Helpful. Car was as described. Never viewed before picked up.Would recommend garage..

    Reply from Sartins Garage on 12/05/21

    Thanks Peter, I hope your daughter enjoys her new car. Regards, Jason