play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01722 331100
144 Devizes Road, Salisbury, Wiltshire, SP2 7LT

Customer reviews of Sartins Garage

At Sartins Garage we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Sartins Garage

Sartins Garage
5
5.0

Based on 384 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service would recommend

    By Adam Talbot on 11 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service. Car was in great condition and very helpful with any questions or problems.

    Reply from Sartins Garage on 12/05/21

    Thanks for your kind words Adam, glad you were happy with the experience. Regards Jason & Tim


  • 5

    Excellant Service.

    By Peter Foster on 11 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very Helpful. Car was as described. Never viewed before picked up.Would recommend garage..

    Reply from Sartins Garage on 12/05/21

    Thanks Peter, I hope your daughter enjoys her new car. Regards, Jason


  • 5

    Very good service

    By Leanne Oakley on 08 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great garage, honest and reliable. Would definitely use again and recommend


  • 5

    By Simon Hayward on 17 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    I have used Sartins quite a few times to buy cars Tim and Jason have always gone out of there way to help highly recommended

    Reply from Sartins Garage on 12/05/21

    Thanks Simon hope you enjoy your new car.


  • 5

    Amazing seevice

    By Gemma B on 04 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very quick and helpful service. Good finance deal and very happy with my new car


  • 5

    Renault clio

    By Paul G on 21 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent experience highly recommend thank you to the team at Sartins garage.


  • 5

    First class service and sales.

    By Poppy W on 09 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Superb service and no pressure sales tactics. We were left to browse, offered help with no pressure. Allowed a good amount of time to test drive too. The car had al the relevant paper work and history, we were offered the chance to take it to a local garage we use for a once over. Everything was up front and honest. The car has been superb, faultless and exactly what we wanted.


  • 5

    Satisfied customer

    By Matthew L on 06 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    As others have said, good local company that appear to value their reputation and therefore deliver good reliable service. Pleased with my Golf.


  • 5

    Touran VW car Purchase Amazing

    By Michelle R on 03 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    This is the second car we have purchased from Sartins, we have always found them friendly helpful and honest.


  • 5

    Fantastic car dealer

    By Neil B on 29 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Sartins is the used car dealer that sets the bar very high for all the others. Their friendly, no pressure, sales philosophy allowed to look at a good selection of cars with plenty of time and test drive them. They are knowledgeable and friendly. I bought a VW Golf and could not be happier. Thank you.