play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Sartins Garage

At Sartins Garage we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Sartins Garage

Sartins Garage
5
5.0

Based on 379 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Amazing seevice

    By Gemma B on 04 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very quick and helpful service. Good finance deal and very happy with my new car


  • 5

    Renault clio

    By Paul G on 21 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent experience highly recommend thank you to the team at Sartins garage.


  • 5

    First class service and sales.

    By Poppy W on 09 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Superb service and no pressure sales tactics. We were left to browse, offered help with no pressure. Allowed a good amount of time to test drive too. The car had al the relevant paper work and history, we were offered the chance to take it to a local garage we use for a once over. Everything was up front and honest. The car has been superb, faultless and exactly what we wanted.


  • 5

    Satisfied customer

    By Matthew L on 06 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    As others have said, good local company that appear to value their reputation and therefore deliver good reliable service. Pleased with my Golf.


  • 5

    Touran VW car Purchase Amazing

    By Michelle R on 03 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    This is the second car we have purchased from Sartins, we have always found them friendly helpful and honest.


  • 5

    Fantastic car dealer

    By Neil B on 29 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Sartins is the used car dealer that sets the bar very high for all the others. Their friendly, no pressure, sales philosophy allowed to look at a good selection of cars with plenty of time and test drive them. They are knowledgeable and friendly. I bought a VW Golf and could not be happier. Thank you.


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By adam M on 15 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    These guys are extremely helpful, bought my first car off them, serviced and MOT’d the car for me and made a couple of repairs all before pick up. Highly recommend them!


  • 5

    Great Service & quality vehicles.

    By Matt H on 13 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great guys to deal with, Seamless process, quick collection dates, flexible, friendly, definitely use again when time to upgrade, accurate advertising.


  • 5

    First class

    By Darren M on 08 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very easy deal. Great car. Great service. Great communicators. Highly recommend.


  • 5

    Great experience , would definitely recomend .

    By Zoe B on 26 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great experience, very responsive and helpful with all my questions/ queries. Friendly staff, wound definitely recomend .


Sartins Garage

Telephone:
01722 331100

Opening times

Monday Closed
Tuesday Closed
Wednesday Closed
Thursday Closed
Friday Closed
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed

Sartins Garage

Address:
144 Devizes Road,
Salisbury,
Wiltshire,
SP2 7LT