play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Sartins Garage

At Sartins Garage we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Sartins Garage

Sartins Garage
5
5.0

Based on 245 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Buying my first car was never easier

    By Cian Q on 11 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Buying my first car was easy, with amazing people giving me advice and tips on what to look for with insurance. Also gave me the choice to test drive the car which, if I had taken the offer, would definitely help me chose the car I needed. The service was so friendly and I never felt like I was having my choice made for me.


  • 5

    Highly recommend.

    By Charlotte G on 08 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service and friendly/helpful staff. Would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Perfectly happy!

    By Ute S on 28 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly service, very cooperative. Good price! So far so good!


  • 5

    Brilliant service and genuine people

    By Rebecca B on 25 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really genuine, lovely and helpful people. Go above and beyond to help you get the car you want at the right time for you. Car is amazing, came with 6 month warranty.


  • 5

    Really good garage

    By Daniel P on 12 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Amazing service, car completed by time given. Very happy with car when collected in perfect condition


  • 5

    Excellent garage!

    By Shona E on 03 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really good service, the sale was good and quick. Let us go out for a test drive and was honest with us and kept us informed of everything to do with the car. There was a quick turnover between interest and the sale. The car was in good condition and immaculate- Would recommend to anyone looking to a buy a decent car.


  • 5

    Service with a smile and a good chat. :o)

    By Marc F on 02 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Quite simply a straightforward and friendly experience. The car was prepped and ready three days earlier than estimated with a full MoT included. Very happy.


  • 5

    Sartins Garage

    By Tom O on 21 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Recently bought a used car from Sartins Garage. The staff were very friendly and offered good advice. The car needed an MOT before purchase in which the garage sorted out very quickly and I had the car within a few days of enquiry. The 6 months warranty gives me assurance that the cars sold are of good quality and I would recommend this service.


  • 5

    5 star service

    By Steve P on 15 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful staff. Reasonable prices and a good warranty. Highly recommend.


  • 5

    Excellent garage

    By CLAIRE H on 15 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really helpful guys, seem very professional and were very easy to deal with.


‹ Prev Next ›

Sartins Garage

Telephone:
01722 331100

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:30
Thursday 09:00 - 17:30
Friday 09:00 - 17:30
Saturday 09:00 - 16:00
Sunday Closed

Sartins Garage

Address:
144 Devizes Road,
Salisbury,
Wiltshire,
SP2 7LT