play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Sartins Garage

At Sartins Garage we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Sartins Garage

Sartins Garage
5
4.9

Based on 258 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great Garage!

    By Tegan D on 11 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Everyone at Sartins was so friendly and helpful. Arranging a test drive was easy, the price was great compared to similar cars I was considering and the one I bought from Sartins is perfect for me! Couldn’t be happier :)


  • 5

    What a experience!!!

    By Antony W on 10 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very quick easy to talk to and very nice i would tell anyone to buy from them


  • 5

    It was a pleasure to buy a car from this garage.

    By Caroline G on 09 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    The people at the garage were really nice and very pleasant also very helpful indeed.


  • 5

    Many thanks!!

    By Steph H on 08 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    I genuinely can not fault the service I have received from Sartins. I initially brought a Vauxhall from them, which started to play up almost immediately. Sartins gave me a hire car whilst they tried to find the source of the problem. After numerous attempts to fix it and even a trip to the Vauxhall garage for them to give an opinion on what could be wrong, eventually 'Dave' my car was deemed un-repairable. Sartains then gave me the option of having my money back or choosing a new car from stock. As they had been so amazing at trying to sort 'Dave' and keeping updated on all that went on it would have been madness to go anywhere else. I am now a proud owner of a 107 Peugeot called 'Bertie' who drives like a dream. Thank you so much Sartins, I have recommend you to many of my nursing friends .


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By Ben W on 06 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and will be defiantly returning, will also be recommending to others.


  • 5

    Superb customer service.

    By Arkadiusz K on 05 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful staff, brilliant customer service. That was our second car we bought from Sartins and we will definitely use Them again in future.


  • 5

    Friendly and knowledgeable

    By Rosemary S on 04 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Went to buy a car and everyone at Sartins was incredibly helpful and knowledgeable. A very friendly and non pushy experience! Thank you!


  • 5

    Successful purchase of car

    By Sara H on 01 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Recently purchased a car from this family run garage. They’re customer service was exceptional. Would definitely recommend this garage and use again.


  • 5

    Excellent experience

    By Holly H on 29 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service - they could not have been more helpful. I arrived near closing time but was not at all rushed and sat in a few cars before going for a test drive and then choosing to purchase. Seemed very friendly and genuine and I would thoroughly recommend Sartins.


  • 5

    Helpful and clear about what was being purchased

    By Brian D on 25 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Was looking for a specific car which Sartins garage had. The experience was great and helpful


‹ Prev Next ›

Sartins Garage

Telephone:
01722 331100

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:30
Thursday 09:00 - 17:30
Friday 09:00 - 17:30
Saturday 09:00 - 16:00
Sunday Closed

Sartins Garage

Address:
144 Devizes Road,
Salisbury,
Wiltshire,
SP2 7LT