play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01722 331100
144 Devizes Road, Salisbury, Wiltshire, SP2 7LT

Customer reviews of Sartins Garage

At Sartins Garage we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Sartins Garage

Sartins Garage
5
5.0

Based on 400 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    A great service at Sartins in Salisbury

    By Anonymous on 11 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    An outstanding service for Emily, many thanks to all at Sartins.


  • 5

    Our VW Tiguan has been a successful purchase from Sartins Garage. Thank yo

    By Anonymous on 15 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    I Thought the car dealership were very professional from the moment I made an enquiry to the hand over. The car has exceed our expectations and very happy with our purchase from Sartins Garage. I would recommend you make a purchase if your considering buying or upgrading to a new vehicle.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Anonymous on 26 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Sartins were really helpful with the sale. Not trying to sell too much. They serviced the car and replaced 2 tyres as well as trying to remove a stain on the paintwork. The car was in great condition. I had an issue with the sunroof a few days after purchase (I hadn't tried it out during the test drive). They immediately drove out to where I live 45 minute journey to try to fix the issue, then taking the car back to their garage, fixing it and returning it later that day. Really happy with the experience. Thanks


  • 5

    Highly recommended, fantastic service

    By Tim Kent on 01 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Would highly recommend Sartins garage to anyone! Both Jason and Tim were so approachable and accomodating when we bought our car from them. There was no heavy sales pitch, Jason was very open and transparent about the car. The after service care has also been phenomenal. Many thanks to both Jason and Tim, we couldn't be happier with the car and service we've received :)


  • 5

    By Kim J on 29 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and straightforward. No pushy sales! When an issue identified on the test drive reappeared after delivery the service was just as helpful, providing a courtesy car while they sorted it out.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 21 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Made to feel very welcome brilliant service it was nice too have a very personal service would definitely recommend them

    Reply from Sartins Garage on 21/09/21

    Thank you for your kind words, it was great to meet you and we hope you enjoy your new vehicle. Jason & Tim


  • 5

    Excellent used car sales

    By DANIEL COMPTON on 02 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, knowledge, cars and prices. A pleasure to deal with and brilliant after care offered. Would highly recommend to anyone looking for a used car.


  • 5

    Great service throughout

    By SAMANTHA BUNDY on 28 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Jason at SartIns Garage supported me in buying my new car. He was very friendly and informative throughout the process, giving us all the information we needed without being too sales based- the perfect combination. I’m so pleased with new car which I picked up today after it had a full MOT and service at SartIns. I felt the car was a fair price and I chose to part exchange mine and again for a fair price. I will use this garage in the future.


  • 5

    Super easy and Friendly experience

    By Cian Quayle on 22 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    This is my first time buying a car on my own and honestly it was such a nice experience getting advice and friendly service from Sartins Garage. They were professional, friendly, and understanding with all of my requirements and needs

    Reply from Sartins Garage on 29/07/21

    We are really glad that you're happy Cian and we hope you enjoy the car. Thanks again Jason & Tim


  • 5

    Top garage, top guys

    By Patricia Hoare on 10 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Tim and Jason were fantastic from start to bumpy finish. 6 month warranty is a blessing. I had an issue within 24 hours and the guys sorted it right away. Couldn't have asked for more and I'd happily recommend them.

    Reply from Sartins Garage on 29/07/21

    Thanks for your kind words Patricia, we got there in the end. Regards, Jason & Tim