play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01722 331100
144 Devizes Road, Salisbury, Wiltshire, SP2 7LT

Customer reviews of Sartins Garage

At Sartins Garage we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Sartins Garage

Sartins Garage
5
5.0

Based on 403 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great Service

    By Karen Smith on 29 July 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly service. Fast and efficient.


  • 5

    Excellent, efficient, trustworthy, highly recommend.

    By Lynn Stoney on 14 July 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellent. Non-pushy but efficient, helpful, friendly, professional, knowledgable. Had the car all ready for us to look at when we arrived. Had all the relevant paperwork to hand. Made the whole process easy. Fair prices for good quality cars which are well-prepared for resale. We're delighted with the car we purchased from them and with the quality of service, and after-sales care should it be needed. I would definitely recommend Sartins Garage. It is a well-established reputable independent local business who know their area of work well and provide an excellent service with no hard-sell.


  • 5

    Great service from start to finish

    By Kim Davies on 22 June 2022 | Verified purchase

    Really great customer service, I filled out online enquiry form and got a call back the next day. Jason was very friendly and polite. He gave me lots of infornation about the car I was looking at and pretty much answered any questions I had before I had asked them. I took my car away the same day i booked a test drive

    Reply from Sartins Garage on 23/06/22

    Thanks for your kind words Kim, we hope you enjoy your new car. Jason & Tim


  • 5

    A great service at Sartins in Salisbury

    By Anonymous on 11 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    An outstanding service for Emily, many thanks to all at Sartins.


  • 5

    Our VW Tiguan has been a successful purchase from Sartins Garage. Thank yo

    By Anonymous on 15 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    I Thought the car dealership were very professional from the moment I made an enquiry to the hand over. The car has exceed our expectations and very happy with our purchase from Sartins Garage. I would recommend you make a purchase if your considering buying or upgrading to a new vehicle.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Anonymous on 26 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Sartins were really helpful with the sale. Not trying to sell too much. They serviced the car and replaced 2 tyres as well as trying to remove a stain on the paintwork. The car was in great condition. I had an issue with the sunroof a few days after purchase (I hadn't tried it out during the test drive). They immediately drove out to where I live 45 minute journey to try to fix the issue, then taking the car back to their garage, fixing it and returning it later that day. Really happy with the experience. Thanks


  • 5

    Highly recommended, fantastic service

    By Tim Kent on 01 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Would highly recommend Sartins garage to anyone! Both Jason and Tim were so approachable and accomodating when we bought our car from them. There was no heavy sales pitch, Jason was very open and transparent about the car. The after service care has also been phenomenal. Many thanks to both Jason and Tim, we couldn't be happier with the car and service we've received :)


  • 5

    By Kim J on 29 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and straightforward. No pushy sales! When an issue identified on the test drive reappeared after delivery the service was just as helpful, providing a courtesy car while they sorted it out.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 21 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Made to feel very welcome brilliant service it was nice too have a very personal service would definitely recommend them

    Reply from Sartins Garage on 21/09/21

    Thank you for your kind words, it was great to meet you and we hope you enjoy your new vehicle. Jason & Tim


  • 5

    Excellent used car sales

    By DANIEL COMPTON on 02 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, knowledge, cars and prices. A pleasure to deal with and brilliant after care offered. Would highly recommend to anyone looking for a used car.


Sartins Garage