play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Sartins Garage

At Sartins Garage we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Sartins Garage

Sartins Garage
5
5.0

Based on 268 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Scirocco 2.0d Purchase

    By Adam B on 26 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and helpful team without the sales pressure. Car was prepared as agreed within a week, including MOT and rear struts after a clunk on test drive. Overall a great local garage and would happily purchase a car from here again.


  • 5

    Fantastic 5 Stars

    By Sean D on 07 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and knowledgeable. Needed a car quickly and did everything they could to accommodate the MOT service and valet within 24 hours. Amazing service!


  • 5

    Genuine family business, a definite go-to

    By George S on 02 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, helpful and genuine family business, really great guys. Came away with a super car and have already recommended to friends.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Naomi L on 31 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really friendly and welcoming service at the garage. Finance was explained and quick response to being agreed was very happy


  • 5

    Could not wish for any better.

    By Rosemary C on 31 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    I was searching for a replacement car. Found just what I needed at Sartins Garage in Salisbury. The guys could not have been more helpful, but NOT pushy. Which would have put me off straight away. The Auris I bought seems to be the right car for me and I hope to enjoy many years and miles driving it. Assured that if anything goes wrong they will deal with it straight away. Could have done with a cupful more of petrol, only just made it to the nearest garage on my route home! Thanks for your great service Sartins. Will recommend you to anyone needing a car.


  • 5

    Good high standard of service.

    By Victoria L on 24 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    We visited a few times, and looked at a variety of cars. They were always welcoming and helpful. I would recommend if you are looking for reliable family car.


  • 5

    No pressure sales!!

    By Michael W on 20 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    There was no pressure sales technique. I went to see a specific car. I was shown round it, took a test drive and was thoroughly looked after. While we were out my car was looked at and a price was given which I thought was generous. We agreed a price and they agreed to fix the advisory's from the MOT. They serviced the vehicle, MOT'd it and gave it a 6 month warranty, We agreed a date which they beat. I picked up the car and am happy.


  • 5

    Easy, straightforward, friendly car buying

    By Katherine R on 18 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Viewed a lot of the cars online before emailing Sartins letting them know which cars I was interested in. The car I wanted to look at was all ready to test drive. Felt very comfortable and not pressurized on the test drive with one of the guys, very informative about the vehicle. Process of buying the car was easy and straightforward. The guys sorted a couple of bits to make sure the car was all fine before I picked it up within a week. My family have brought several cars from Sartins and would definitely recommend their services.


  • 5

    Great Garage!

    By Tegan D on 11 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Everyone at Sartins was so friendly and helpful. Arranging a test drive was easy, the price was great compared to similar cars I was considering and the one I bought from Sartins is perfect for me! Couldn’t be happier :)


  • 5

    What a experience!!!

    By Antony W on 10 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very quick easy to talk to and very nice i would tell anyone to buy from them


‹ Prev Next ›

Sartins Garage

Telephone:
01722 331100

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:30
Thursday 09:00 - 17:30
Friday 09:00 - 17:30
Saturday 09:00 - 16:00
Sunday Closed

Sartins Garage

Address:
144 Devizes Road,
Salisbury,
Wiltshire,
SP2 7LT