play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Sartins Garage

At Sartins Garage we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Sartins Garage

Sartins Garage
5
4.9

Based on 326 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    If Carlsberg did car sales.......

    By Andrea H on 19 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    ...….this is probably the best experience I have ever had! Shockingly there are many car dealers out there that think, as a female, my main concern is what colour the car is, but no such sheepskin coat service with Sartins. A small dealer with a great selection of cars, friendly, very professional and clearly knowledgeable. My lovely little car was fully prepared for me to drive away with absolutely no worries - I really appreciate the service you gave me and I would not hesitate to buy from you in the future.

    Reply from Sartins Garage on 23/08/19

    Hi Andrea, WOW, thankyou for taking the time to review your experience, we really appreciate your kind words. Hope to see you again in the future. regards Jason


  • 5

    Genuinely superb experience

    By Paul A on 10 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    First time purchaser of a used vehicle as always previously driven company cars. Sartins Garage was great and gave me great reassurance and confidence in using Sartins to the extent that the next time I change my car I will go straight to them.

    Reply from Sartins Garage on 23/08/19

    Hi Paul, really good to meet you and put your mind at rest. Your welcome back anytime. Regards Tim


  • 5

    Excellent car garage

    By Josey L on 07 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent experience went nice & smoothly, would recommend!

    Reply from Sartins Garage on 23/08/19

    Thank you Josey, pleased your pleased. Regards Jason


  • 5

    Can not fault!

    By Jade P on 06 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Incredible customer service!! They went above and beyond to be as helpful as they could be and everything was done to the highest standard. Every team member was super friendly and welcoming whilst remaining professional, can not fault!

    Reply from Sartins Garage on 23/08/19

    Hi Jade, Your kind review means a lot to us, your very welcome. Regards Tim


  • 5

    Friendly, efficient Service.

    By Gillian M on 01 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, efficient service, we part exchanged and love the car! Unfortunately, the SD card was missing from the SAT NAV which was unexpected and an additional cost when we got home. Disappointing and frustrating ! Perhaps we should have checked that ourselves.


  • 5

    Brilliant little garage!!

    By Jamie L on 31 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    We have just bought our 2nd car from Sartin’s Garage in the space of 2 years, and had a brilliant experience once again :) When we made the decision to look for a new car, Sartins was the first place we looked at. We shopped around, but in the end we made the journey to Salisbury because we knew we could rely on Jason. Such a friendly and welcoming experience.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Damon B on 29 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service from start to finish, this is the second time I have bought I car from Sartins, if you are in the market for a car check their stock out!


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By Mariana W on 26 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very good and friendly service.I recommend the company.


  • 5

    VW scirocco purchase

    By Jonathan W on 19 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Quick and easy sale. Very friendly and very professional. Extremely happy with the car and my experience buying from them.

    Reply from Sartins Garage on 20/07/19

    Hi Jonathon, thanks for leaving us a review, pleased your happy with the welcome and service you received from us Kind Regards Louis


  • 5

    No problems and easy to deal with.

    By Robert G on 18 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bought a 13 plate VW Tiguan and part ex my Octavia. They agreed to replace cam belt and water pump in the deal and put it through MOT. This required pads all round and discs on back, work done with no quibble. Slight delay caused by log book lost in post but all sorted and a good experience from start to finish.

    Reply from Sartins Garage on 20/07/19

    Hi Robert, Thank you for taking the time to review your experience, very happy your pleased with the car and our service. Kind Regards Jason