play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Sartins Garage

At Sartins Garage we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Sartins Garage

Sartins Garage
5
5.0

Based on 368 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very Happy with my Golf TSI

    By GRAEME P on 08 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    The car was exactly as described and ready for a test drive on arrival. All went well and I picked the car up a couple of days later having agreed a good px for my previous car. Very easy guys to deal with, helpful and friendly, and great to deal with a local well established independent. Thoroughly recommended.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Andrea W on 20 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service and really friendly, could take my time with the car and they could answer any questions I had. Wouldnt hesitate to recommend Sartins to anyone looking for a car.


  • 5

    Best experience I’ve had!

    By Joshua D on 18 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    When I enquired about the car and how I could pay they were very helpful and quick! They have been nothing but polite and professional, this has also made buying the car so much easier! Excellent service and would recommend highly!


  • 5

    Easy and simple

    By Nathan B on 10 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Dealer was very helpful and answered all my questions with a no pressure approach.


  • 5

    Great service, would definitely recommend

    By Hayley H on 10 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really fast and efficient service, very friendly and helpful!


  • 5

    A lovely buying experience

    By Keely N on 07 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    We travelled to view a car, upon arrival we were greeted, felt no pressure / forced sale tactics and the salesman couldn’t be more helpful and accommodating. The car was just as described, no hidden surprises. We test drove it and even took it that day - for our convenience! A lovely kind approachable garage, would definitely recommend and buy future cars from them - THANK YOU.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Louise F on 04 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very welcoming from the very start. Very friendly staff and professional. I would highly recommend the company to anyone.


  • 5

    My review of sartins garage

    By Claudia M on 25 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service, friendly without being pushy.


  • 5

    Buying my first car

    By Lucy W on 11 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Easy and friendly. Would highly recommend. No pressure and very easy to get hold off via phone or emails. When asking questions


  • 5

    Great Service!

    By Matthew C on 01 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really quick and simple, easily explained all the complicated bits of the finance deal etc. Would highly recommend.


Sartins Garage

Telephone:
01722 331100

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 09:00 - 13:00
Sunday Closed

Sartins Garage

Address:
144 Devizes Road,
Salisbury,
Wiltshire,
SP2 7LT