play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Sartins Garage

At Sartins Garage we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Sartins Garage

Sartins Garage
5
5.0

Based on 374 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fantastic car dealer

    By Neil B on 29 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Sartins is the used car dealer that sets the bar very high for all the others. Their friendly, no pressure, sales philosophy allowed to look at a good selection of cars with plenty of time and test drive them. They are knowledgeable and friendly. I bought a VW Golf and could not be happier. Thank you.


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By adam M on 15 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    These guys are extremely helpful, bought my first car off them, serviced and MOT’d the car for me and made a couple of repairs all before pick up. Highly recommend them!


  • 5

    Great Service & quality vehicles.

    By Matt H on 13 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great guys to deal with, Seamless process, quick collection dates, flexible, friendly, definitely use again when time to upgrade, accurate advertising.


  • 5

    First class

    By Darren M on 08 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very easy deal. Great car. Great service. Great communicators. Highly recommend.


  • 5

    Great experience , would definitely recomend .

    By Zoe B on 26 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great experience, very responsive and helpful with all my questions/ queries. Friendly staff, wound definitely recomend .


  • 5

    Extremely helpful staff who go the extra mile

    By Luke W on 15 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    I arrived at Sartins on a Saturday to enquire about a car and the gentleman that I spoke to was extremely helpful and accommodating. I was quickly able to go for a test drive and afterwards the gentleman explained that there was a problem that the brake pads needed changing. As I am not local to Salisbury he kindly sorted out the parts and for the work to be done on the same day. I waited less than an hour and then I was able to drive away. I was impressed with the excellent customer service and care.


  • 5

    Great service, very pleased

    By Adam C on 12 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service, quality used cars at good prices. Ensured car was too a good standard upon collection. Would recommend and most certainly would use again in the future


  • 5

    Very Happy with my Golf TSI

    By GRAEME P on 08 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    The car was exactly as described and ready for a test drive on arrival. All went well and I picked the car up a couple of days later having agreed a good px for my previous car. Very easy guys to deal with, helpful and friendly, and great to deal with a local well established independent. Thoroughly recommended.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Andrea W on 20 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service and really friendly, could take my time with the car and they could answer any questions I had. Wouldnt hesitate to recommend Sartins to anyone looking for a car.


  • 5

    Best experience I’ve had!

    By Joshua D on 18 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    When I enquired about the car and how I could pay they were very helpful and quick! They have been nothing but polite and professional, this has also made buying the car so much easier! Excellent service and would recommend highly!


Sartins Garage

Telephone:
01722 331100

Opening times

Monday 11:30 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 09:00 - 13:00
Sunday Closed

Sartins Garage

Address:
144 Devizes Road,
Salisbury,
Wiltshire,
SP2 7LT