play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01722 331100
144 Devizes Road, Salisbury, Wiltshire, SP2 7LT

Customer reviews of Sartins Garage

At Sartins Garage we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Sartins Garage

Sartins Garage
5
5.0

Based on 389 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent experience

    By Sarah W on 04 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really honest and informative advise. Would definitely recommend. Extremely helpful and efficient.


  • 5

    Great Customer Service

    By Maia G on 03 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service from first call to picking up the car. Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Amazing service, great guys!

    By Adigail G on 01 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    The chaps at Sartins were great, the service we received buying and trading in was amazing and they made us feel very welcome, would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Excellent!

    By Esme A on 27 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Just brought, well my daughter bought, a lovely VW Polo. Great condition inside and out with a great history. Jason and Tim were a delight to deal with, no pushy sales or pressure. They made what can be a daunting experience a pleasant one. Thoroughly recommend.


  • 5

    Great Service

    By Sarah M on 26 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    I part exchanged a car with this garage. I had excellent communication from them and a very good all round service. I felt as if it mattered to them that I was happy


  • 5

    My first dealings with Sartins of Salisbury

    By Malc C on 26 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Can’t recommended too highly, family business striving to provide good quality vehicles at a fair price. Honestly and trustworthy are synonymous with this company. No pressure as with so many motor traders, you feel your custom is important and they seek to offer 100 % good old fashion service


  • 5

    Painless purchase of 2nd hand car

    By Craig G on 23 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Always been a good local garage to deal with, used them many times even when they actually fixed cars... bought a car from them and true to their word, they fixed it up for me as requested :) new tyres, brakes, service and MOT


  • 5

    2011 BMW 20l M sport

    By Michael William T on 12 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great car, dealer really took his time to go through the car in great detail, and then I had a very extensive test drive. No hard sale here just good down to earth advice and exceptional customer care.


  • 5

    Happy with that

    By Rachel N on 06 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    All very friendly and helpful . They came out and met me when I showed interest in there cars were very open about car giving me all information I needed . Some confusion over price just a clerical mistake but was fine and very happy with out come . Am very happy with car and know if any problems they will be happy to help I would use them again


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By Evanthia K on 27 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Recently brought a used car from this garage and I cannot recommend them enough! Brilliant quick service which is what I needed. Gave me all info I needed and answered any questions I had, also let me see if my pram would fit in the boot! Will be going back in a few years time to purchase another car.