play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Sartins Garage

At Sartins Garage we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Sartins Garage

Sartins Garage
5
4.9

Based on 266 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great and genuine people

    By Hocine B on 08 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Genuine people who care about their work. I liked the fact they were explaining things clearly and were genuine and not pushy (something I experienced with other garages). They are sincere and the car I bought from them was great and in good condition. I highly recommend Jason and his team.


  • 5

    Extremely helpful, friendly, and honest

    By Jacob W on 03 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Recently bought a really tidy little car from Sartins. The guys in there were superb very friendly, helpful, not pushy and were very honest with all of the details of the car. I would highly recommend them without any hesitation.


  • 5

    Quick 5 star and happy

    By Lee B on 29 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Top garage 5*+ Jason answered all questions quickly and accurately he gave me videos of car so when I came to view I knew what to expect and didn't disappoint and was a quick sale I'd recommend you to anyone and my 3 hour drive home was a lot of fun cheers guys 1 happy person


  • 5

    Straightforward deal

    By George H on 29 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Straightforward deal, pleasant and efficient service.


  • 5

    I would happily recommend them

    By Roger B on 27 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very good service and attention - nothing was too much trouble.


  • 5

    A great local company!

    By Josh W on 20 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service, fully serviced the car and put through a new MOT! Couldn't be happier!


  • 5

    Reliable and friendly service

    By Colin S on 18 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Buy a first car can be very confusing and overwhelming but the team at Sartins Garage gave me all the help I needed to make the right choice for me. At no point was I pushed into making a decision and had loads of time to test drive the cars. The team also were at the end of the phone after the purchase to clear up any concerns I had. My 2009 Ford fiesta runs really well and has a full-service history. The car was even cleaned and MOT before I picked the vehicle up. If you want a great service at a great price then Sartins Garage is the place for you.


  • 5

    They are a lovely and friendly company

    By Bethany M on 15 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    They are a lovely and friendly company who gave us lots of information about their cars and were also happy to share about how their business has grown and continues to grow. My experience buying a car at Sartins Garage was very good, their best interest is the customer, which is great to see - I have recommended Sartins Garage to many friends and will continue to do so.


  • 5

    Top quality in all aspects

    By Michael H on 15 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service right through the purchasing process. In my opinion Sartin's offered the best quality car that I was looking for within my price range. A genuine company to deal with and one that I wouldn't hesitate to recommend or use again.


  • 5

    Great friendly Service- I recommend them

    By Michelle R on 12 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Had a great experience purchasing a car, great friendly relaxed service from the garage, they even went the extra mile and delivered my car to my home, I would highly recommend them.


Sartins Garage

Telephone:
01722 331100

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:30
Thursday 09:00 - 17:30
Friday 09:00 - 17:30
Saturday 09:00 - 16:00
Sunday Closed

Sartins Garage

Address:
144 Devizes Road,
Salisbury,
Wiltshire,
SP2 7LT