play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Sartins Garage

At Sartins Garage we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Sartins Garage

Sartins Garage
5
5.0

Based on 181 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fantastic service, lovely guys!

    By Abigail H on 20 May 2016 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service, Jason and Tim were quick to respond to emails and phone calls and were extremely helpful. Had the car ready to view for me when I arrived, and made the paperwork element of the purchase seamless. They even replaced the two front tyres so they were brand new. Couldn't fault this dealer, or Jason and Tim. I would highly recommend and I will definitely be back if I ever want a new car! Thank you for all of your help!


  • 5

    Very friendly

    By Jade F on 14 May 2016 | Verified purchase

    We travelled just over an hour to view a car....they left us to take a look didn't bother us and push the car on us witch was nice....we then went though with the sale pick it up 3 days later with new service and MOT and a 6 month warranty they where very helpfull.....very happy.


  • 5

    Excellent service!

    By Philip D on 13 May 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful staff. Very pleased so far with my purchase from Sartins Garage.


  • 5

    A great buying experience!

    By Nigel T on 13 May 2016 | Verified purchase

    I have recently purchased a vehicle from Sartins Garage in Salisbury. I visited on two occasions once to view the car and again to collect it. I found both Tim Sartin and his business partner to be friendly, helpful, professional and knowledgeable. I was offered a fair part exchange value and felt the car I purchased was keenly priced. I was particularly impressed with the level of customer service surrounding repairs as a result of the new M.O.T and the warranty which accompanied my new car. No sales pressure was ever applied and I felt comfortable in the company of all at the garage who were happy to talk to my wife and I during our time on-site. Having suffered the sterile corporate sales pitch of the main dealer franchise during my vehicle search Sartins was like a breath of fresh air! Whilst early days in my car ownership I feel confident that any problems I might have will be swiftly and pleasantly dealt with.


  • 5

    Car buying with confidence

    By Stephen H on 12 May 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great professional service


  • 5

    No pressure and professional service.

    By Chris D on 09 May 2016 | Verified purchase

    I phoned in the morning to see about a Fiesta and they had it all ready for me when I arrived. Jason let me look around in my own time and then we went for a test drive. The whole time I was there felt very relaxed and professional without any pressure to commit to anything. At the end I agreed, they gave me a good price on mine as a trade in and they had my new car serviced and ready in a couple of days. When I went to pick it up, Tim had all the paperwork ready for the change of details, tax etc. Relaxed and professional service from people that know their stuff. Thank you!


  • 5

    VW POLO 1.2

    By Peter W on 08 May 2016 | Verified purchase

    Bought a VW Polo 1.2, 2011, 36K miles on the clock. Ample time to examine and drive the car and other similar models, no pressure selling; time allowed to assimilate information and experience. Sound advice proffered when requested, but ultimately choice left to the customer, hoping now that the car is as good as the service. Many Thanks.


  • 5

    Good garage

    By Joshua B on 07 May 2016 | Verified purchase

    They were very helpful and very friendly, got my car very swiftly without any problems down to the staff at sartins.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Imogen B on 29 April 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and efficient. Would definitely recommend!


  • 5

    Bought car and very happy

    By Craig R on 29 April 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent smooth service, no problems, car was delivered very professional garage would use again.


Sartins Garage

Telephone:
01722 331100

Opening times

Monday 08:30 - 17:30
Tuesday 08:30 - 17:30
Wednesday 08:30 - 17:30
Thursday 08:30 - 17:30
Friday 08:30 - 17:30
Saturday 09:00 - 16:00
Sunday Closed

Sartins Garage

Address:
144 Devizes Road,
Salisbury,
Wiltshire,
SP2 7LT