play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Sartins Garage

At Sartins Garage we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Sartins Garage

Sartins Garage
5
5.0

Based on 331 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    excellent service at great prices .

    By Ashley C on 22 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    A great garage with excellent service . Went into the garage to look for cars was welcomed in and was shown around . The garage has a great selection of cars and the service package is great with 6 months warranty and the car was checked over with all work done ASAP and every one there messages or calls you to update you .


  • 5

    Part exchange

    By Beverley D on 10 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant pleasure doing business with you, will be using you in the future.¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿


  • 5

    Pleasurable, relaxed and professional garage

    By Kelly N on 18 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very impressed with the kind welcoming service I have experienced buying a car from this lovely family owned car dealer today! I'm always very weary when buying used cars but sartins made me feel very confident about my purchase, the process was professional and relaxed would definitely recommend


  • 5

    Fantastic Service Received

    By Kerry J on 14 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Smooth transaction, car ready in no time. Very friendly and happy to help. Thank you very much.


  • 5

    HONEST , PROFFESIONAL AND FRIENDLY

    By Craig R on 06 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    A really nice refreshing experience, nice to deal with such honest people. A credit to the motor trade , will 100% use again! The car I purchased is of outstanding quality, I looked at it on Saturday and they gave it a full service and mot and was ready for me on Tuesday. I couldn't be happier.


  • 5

    A thoroughly professional experience

    By David S on 05 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Extremely helpful, good advice, completely professional in all dealings and communications.


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By Mark C on 04 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    We found all the staff very helpful and answered all our questions which enabled us to buy the right car at a good price


  • 5

    Need a new car? Sartins Garage is the garage to go

    By Christine S on 01 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    We purchased a used car from Sartin's garage Salisbury as a run about. We were impressed with the number and quality of the choice of cars there. The staff were very helpful in identifying the cars that would be suitable for our needs. Having chosen a car to purchase our personal circumstances changed and we were unable to collect the car. The garage arranged to deliver the car to our home (12 miles). We highly recommend Sartin;s Garage as reliable, trustworthy,helpful and well worth a visit. The whole process went smoothly which was thanks to the staff.


  • 5

    Hyundai i30

    By Martina D on 25 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    I have recently purchased a car from Sartins Garage. All staff at the garage was very helpful and knowledgable.The whole process was smooth and quick. Very happy with the service and would highly recommend this garage to anyone.


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By Nikita B on 22 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    I bought my new golf here. The staff were friendly, informative and approachable. Always happy to help and got a great deal on my new car in exchange of my old car. The process was easy and was ready to drive away in my new car a couple of days later.