play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Sartins Garage

At Sartins Garage we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Sartins Garage

Sartins Garage
5
5.0

Based on 181 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very impressed! ?

    By Katie G on 22 April 2016 | Verified purchase

    I visited the garage on Monday in regards to purchasing a new car after having problems with my old car. They left it the perfect amount of time before asking if I needed a hand. I found a car which I fell In love with and requested a finance. I was accepted and then picked up my car on the Friday, with them reassuring me it had a new mot, and any problems I can come back. I've had my new car a couple of days now and I couldn't be more happy with the service at the garage!


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By Martin S on 18 April 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very good service... some minor issues were resolved without any fuss. Will use again. Highly recommend Sartins.


  • 5

    Five Star

    By Aaron M on 17 April 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer serivce. Would definitely recommend.. Really pleased with my car!


  • 5

    Great garage

    By Valerie P on 16 April 2016 | Verified purchase

    Really good experience when buying my new car knowledgeable, friendly and very helpful


  • 5

    VW EOS Purchased from Sartins Garage

    By John P on 14 April 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from beginning to end, unpressurised selling, effective communication and all queries dealt with promptly and in full, would recommend this established dealer.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Katie B on 12 April 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very welcoming and accommodating


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By Jamie M on 12 April 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with my buy! Very nice and friendly people


  • 5

    Professional, well organised.

    By Richard T on 10 April 2016 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, helpful, excellent communication and customer service.


  • 5

    Excellent service would recommend

    By Simon H on 09 April 2016 | Verified purchase

    I can't recommend sartins garage enough top quality car sales and service staff are very friendly and helpful


  • 5

    Excellent all round service.

    By Kim J on 04 April 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent all round service received, from the choice of car I wanted to the prompt and efficient service I received from Jason and Tim. I collected my car on Saturday and I'm really very pleased with it. Jason dealt with any queries I had, and sorted all the paperwork very quickly. In all it was only a week from making my choice to driving my car off the forecourt. Thank you to all the staff, I'm sure I will have many happy years driving my vehicle.


Sartins Garage

Telephone:
01722 331100

Opening times

Monday 08:30 - 17:30
Tuesday 08:30 - 17:30
Wednesday 08:30 - 17:30
Thursday 08:30 - 17:30
Friday 08:30 - 17:30
Saturday 09:00 - 16:00
Sunday Closed

Sartins Garage

Address:
144 Devizes Road,
Salisbury,
Wiltshire,
SP2 7LT