play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Sartins Garage

At Sartins Garage we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Sartins Garage

Sartins Garage
5
5.0

Based on 229 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service

    By Stephen D on 04 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great service. Very helpful. Recommended


  • 5

    Purchase of Polo

    By Diana A on 31 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent , brilliant customer service very up front and honest . Everything exactly as described will certainly recommend to others and will use again in the future


  • 5

    Great car

    By Lauren H on 29 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Really good experience and very friendly staff


  • 5

    Golf GTI, brought from Sartins Garage.

    By Max R on 20 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    I Travelled around an hour and a half to go to Sartins Garage and when I arrived I was welcomed by friendly staff and a great selection of cars. There was know hassle by any of the staff there or any pressure to buy anything, they just left you alone and were available to talk to should you have any questions. I am over the moon with the Golf GTI that I brought and would happily recommend this garage to anybody looking for a car. I would not hesitate for a second to go back there in the future.


  • 5

    Brilliant garage!!

    By Kathryn D on 18 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very good customer service, helped make sure vehicle was taxed and insured by lending me his laptop for as long as needed! Friendly, welcoming and great cars, definitely the best place to buy from for a good honest deal. 10/10 thankyou!


  • 5

    Excellent Customer Service

    By Andrea C on 16 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent all round service, polite courteous with absolutely no pressure to buy. I would definitely recommend Sartins to anyone looking for a quality used vehicle.


  • 5

    Excellent, easy to recommend.

    By Nicholas M on 12 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service - straightforward and honest . A genuine deal , helpful sales staff .


  • 5

    Fantastic garage

    By Rachael N on 31 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    Always friendly and approachable staff who are happy to help and explain everything clearly. I was kept in the loop with everything to do with the purchase of my new car. Truly fantastic service and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them to anyone.


  • 5

    Superb

    By Nick N on 30 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    Extremely helpful throughout the buying process. They went out of their way to make sure we were looked after and that the car was in top condition. They're a top garage and I'm very happy with our car. Well worth the 30 mile journey to see the car.


  • 5

    Professional and friendly service.

    By Clare J on 21 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very professional and friendly service. Felt that we were in safe hands with a reliable dealer. Took time to understand our requirements.


Sartins Garage

Telephone:
01722 331100

Opening times

Monday Closed
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:30
Thursday 09:00 - 17:30
Friday 09:00 - 17:30
Saturday 09:00 - 16:00
Sunday Closed

Sartins Garage

Address:
144 Devizes Road,
Salisbury,
Wiltshire,
SP2 7LT