play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Sartins Garage

At Sartins Garage we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Sartins Garage

Sartins Garage
5
5.0

Based on 249 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    A1+ Great garage

    By Simon D on 02 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Jason was extremely professional, helpful & polite. A pleasure to buy a car from & I will certainly be back there as & when I buy my next car.


  • 5

    Amazing great garage

    By Neil C on 30 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    I've used this garage before and yet again the service is amazing good quality cars and great service I could not ask for anything better


  • 5

    Buying a car from Sartins Garage

    By Paige B on 29 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    A family business with family values. Any question asked was answered without any jargon and full explanation. Buying a good second hand car has never been so easy. Great selection of cars to suit all budgets. The car that I bought was on their website and gave a clear description of what I was buying, when I saw the car I just had to have it. It was serviced and cleaned for me and all the paperwork was ready and clear instruction was given on what I had to do with the DVLA paperwork. Excellent service provided by a friendly team


  • 5

    great experience at Sartins garage

    By Simon W on 25 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    I felt like a person not a pound note .. Dispite the garage being busy with customers which I thought was a great sign,the guys still gave me time and great service .. They came across very proud of their history and determination to maintain it I travelled some distance to purchase but well worth the journey ..Definatley recommend !!


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By Joe S on 24 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Couldn't be happier with the car! Jason and Tom we're very fair, approaching, and very helpful. The car is in top condition and couldn't fault them at all!


  • 5

    Great salesman

    By Dean F on 15 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic sales person Jason ,he left us to make our minds up with no pressure .we will defenately be buying from them again


  • 5

    Excellent service. Buy with confidence

    By Patrick B on 10 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely first rate service from the Sartin family, very happy to have found them here. Tim and Jason sorted me out with the car I was after, and went above and beyond to fix a problem straight away. Not your standard dealer approach by any means: I'll definitely be back!

    Reply from Sartins Garage on 23/11/16

    Thankyou Patrick, If your happy then we have done our job properly. Kind Regards Tim


  • 5

    Great car, great service

    By Briege H on 09 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Best experience purchasing a car I've ever had. These guys really do go the extra mile. First spoke with Tim who answered all my questions about the car and talked me through the finance process. Tim ensured the car was MOTd and in the best possible shape. Then on the day I dealt with Jason who again talked me though the finance and also taxed the car for me. Even when there was an issue with my finance application Jason was so good chasing them up and making sure I got the car that day. Can't speak highly enough of these guys and would recommend to everyone

    Reply from Sartins Garage on 23/11/16

    Hi Briege, Or should that be Bridgette! Glad your happy and really good to meet you, any issue then please call, your always welcome. Kind Regards Tim & Jason


  • 5

    Good overall experience

    By Richard C on 04 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Good overall experience. Good service and helpful staff. There was a minor fault with the car when we got it home but we took it back and this was quickly resolved, my only little issue was that it would have nice to have a little petrol in the tank to get home as it was virtually empty when I left the garage.


  • 5

    happy to recommend this place

    By Dermaine C on 31 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Honestly it was a pleasure doing business with you guys. No hassel at and they are friendly


Sartins Garage

Telephone:
01722 331100

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:30
Thursday 09:00 - 17:30
Friday 09:00 - 17:30
Saturday 09:00 - 16:00
Sunday Closed

Sartins Garage

Address:
144 Devizes Road,
Salisbury,
Wiltshire,
SP2 7LT