play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Sartins Garage

At Sartins Garage we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Sartins Garage

Sartins Garage
5
5.0

Based on 331 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Vauxhall Astra

    By Marcus S on 11 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    The sales person was very helpful with all the info i needed with regards to purchasing my new vehicle. Let me test drive on the day and was in good contact the week in between first viewing and pick up. Have picked up my Vauxhall Astra today and its spotless, runs great and have the peace of mind that it has 12 months mot and 6 months warranty included.


  • 5

    Worth travelling to.

    By Jeffrey M on 02 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Honest, friendly, efficient and a good sense of humor. I would recommend this dealer to anyone. I bought two good clean second hand cars. The service was excellent. You should always take your time when buying a second hand car and they allow you to take that time.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Derek H on 25 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    We meet Tim Jason and Lewis who were all very friendly and helpful and who made the whole process straight forward without any pressure.We would definitely recommend them.


  • 5

    2 for 2

    By Peter M on 25 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Had dealings with sartins over 2 years ago when we purchased our family car and glad to say the service is as good as it was then as now . Jason the salesman was brilliant through every step of the process no high pressure selling tactics . Was all done and driving away in such a short time so well done sartins on a job will done


  • 5

    Corsa

    By Danielle H on 24 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Saw the car I fell in love with and had the keys in my hand in under a week! All lovely and very helpful! Highly recommend and would go there in the future if needed. Great team and lovely friendly atmosphere!


  • 5

    Start at Sartins, its a great garage

    By Christine H on 18 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Its a great long established garage with a good range of quality used cars, the staff are friendly and extremely helpful in this family run garage. We are very pleased with our Toyota Corolla and would not hesitate to go back there. Highly recommended. .


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Chris E on 18 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from Tim and Jason at sartins garage. Absolutely no pressure selling, honest and helpful. Part exchange and finance available which is simple to do.


  • 5

    Great Customer Service

    By Julie R on 12 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely Brilliant, couldn't do enough to help. Really helpful when choosing the car and after sales service. Will definitely be buying our next car through them.


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By Kelly M on 11 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very welcoming and helpful, very professional would definitely recommend to use them and would like to thank them for everything.


  • 5

    Great and genuine people

    By Hocine B on 08 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Genuine people who care about their work. I liked the fact they were explaining things clearly and were genuine and not pushy (something I experienced with other garages). They are sincere and the car I bought from them was great and in good condition. I highly recommend Jason and his team.