play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Sartins Garage

At Sartins Garage we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Sartins Garage

Sartins Garage
5
5.0

Based on 316 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Friendly and efficient service

    By Alex H on 11 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with the service I received.


  • 5

    Lovely team

    By Danielle D on 07 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Calm and friendly atmosphere. Left to walk around the cars at ease, without all the normal sales talk - and staff happy to help when approached. Bought my first car here and very happy with the purchase :)


  • 5

    Helpful but not pushy

    By Derek H on 07 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    The garage had exactly the car I was looking for at the right price. They were helpful but not pushy. Everything went smoothly and the car was well presented when I came to pick it up


  • 5

    Brilliant garage

    By Marianne C on 31 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    They couldn't have done more for me. I would recommend them to everyone I know. They are efficient and helpful and just really good at what they do. My thanks to them all


  • 5

    Excellent experience

    By Helen R on 24 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Have been very pleased with the overall experience and service received from Sartins Garage. As a woman purchasing a vehicle on my own for the first time, I felt very comfortable and reassured that I was buying a good car. Would recommend this garage to anyone looking to buy a used vehicle. Thanks!


  • 5

    Brillant

    By Emma L on 24 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Would definitely recommend! The purchase was handled in a friendly, professional manner! They had everything organised and ready on collection. Brilliant service. Thank you very much


  • 5

    Helpful, friendly service

    By Poppy W on 22 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Lovely traders, friendly and easy going...very straightforward to deal with and they are really helpful and relaxed!


  • 5

    A very helpful experience

    By Martin F on 12 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    The first impression i had was that the staff were very helpfull and polite, they did not hassle you on arrival at the premises. They let you browse their stock of vehicles at your own pace. Once you have made your choice,they take you through the process of purchase with clear explanations and a test drive of the vehicle,finance etc.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Tracie H on 11 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    I would recommend Sartins Garage as they are a very friendly helpful garage. We viewed the car & within 4 days we collected it, with new service & MOT. We will purchase a car from them again.


  • 5

    Highly Recommended

    By Kayo S on 11 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service, good people.