play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Sartins Garage

At Sartins Garage we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Sartins Garage

Sartins Garage
5
5.0

Based on 229 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Honest courteous and very friendly

    By Stuart A on 05 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    Superb customer service went above and beyond to get me the best deal on the car. Regular contact to let me know what was happening. Found a few minor problems before I picked it up but ended up with brand new replacement parts before I even knew there were any problems. Completely honest about my old car instead of ripping me off advised I would get more for it as a private sale. Would defiantly recommend to anyone thinking of buying from here.


  • 5

    Definitely go to Sartins!

    By Dulcie A on 02 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    I would definitely recommend Sartins Garage! Tim was very helpful and friendly. Great service!


  • 5

    Saw the car, liked it, bought it.

    By Jeremy S on 02 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    The team at Sartins were very helpful, courteous and completely professional. They have a friendly and non-pushy manner which makes buying a car so much easier. When I asked for a very quick transaction, including the trade-in of my old car, nothing was too difficult for them. Thank you.


  • 5

    Excelent - Super Friendly - Great car!

    By James T on 28 May 2016 | Verified purchase

    Garages i have visited in the past really push the sales pitch on you too hard which for me is infuriating. At Sartins they were such decent and honest genuine people working there, I had Jason help me, Not one bit pushy, I arrived he showed me the car i was interested in and let me look around it with no pressure what so ever. I had a test drive and loved it, We sat down he went through the history and answered all my questions and i purchased the car. Overall i rate this garage 10/10 and would strongly recommend to all, If you are looking for a decent honest car trader use Sartins....


  • 5

    Nissan Qasqai Tekna 1.5 TDi

    By Michael S on 25 May 2016 | Verified purchase

    Bought a Nissan Qashqai from Sartins, extremely pleased with the car and service we received, very professional, not pushy but very helpful, would recommend to anyone looking to buy a used car.


  • 5

    Fantastic service, lovely guys!

    By Abigail H on 20 May 2016 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service, Jason and Tim were quick to respond to emails and phone calls and were extremely helpful. Had the car ready to view for me when I arrived, and made the paperwork element of the purchase seamless. They even replaced the two front tyres so they were brand new. Couldn't fault this dealer, or Jason and Tim. I would highly recommend and I will definitely be back if I ever want a new car! Thank you for all of your help!


  • 5

    Welcoming and pleasant to deal with

    By Dan R on 20 May 2016 | Verified purchase

    Jason and Tim are fantastic, very pleasant to deal with and make the whole process extremely straight forward. Thank you guys


  • 5

    Very friendly

    By Jade F on 14 May 2016 | Verified purchase

    We travelled just over an hour to view a car....they left us to take a look didn't bother us and push the car on us witch was nice....we then went though with the sale pick it up 3 days later with new service and MOT and a 6 month warranty they where very helpfull.....very happy.


  • 5

    Excellent service!

    By Philip D on 13 May 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful staff. Very pleased so far with my purchase from Sartins Garage.


  • 5

    A great buying experience!

    By Nigel T on 13 May 2016 | Verified purchase

    I have recently purchased a vehicle from Sartins Garage in Salisbury. I visited on two occasions once to view the car and again to collect it. I found both Tim Sartin and his business partner to be friendly, helpful, professional and knowledgeable. I was offered a fair part exchange value and felt the car I purchased was keenly priced. I was particularly impressed with the level of customer service surrounding repairs as a result of the new M.O.T and the warranty which accompanied my new car. No sales pressure was ever applied and I felt comfortable in the company of all at the garage who were happy to talk to my wife and I during our time on-site. Having suffered the sterile corporate sales pitch of the main dealer franchise during my vehicle search Sartins was like a breath of fresh air! Whilst early days in my car ownership I feel confident that any problems I might have will be swiftly and pleasantly dealt with.


Sartins Garage

Telephone:
01722 331100

Opening times

Monday Closed
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:30
Thursday 09:00 - 17:30
Friday 09:00 - 17:30
Saturday 09:00 - 16:00
Sunday Closed

Sartins Garage

Address:
144 Devizes Road,
Salisbury,
Wiltshire,
SP2 7LT