play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Sartins Garage

At Sartins Garage we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Sartins Garage

Sartins Garage
5
5.0

Based on 229 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Car buying with confidence

    By Stephen H on 12 May 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great professional service


  • 5

    No pressure and professional service.

    By Chris D on 09 May 2016 | Verified purchase

    I phoned in the morning to see about a Fiesta and they had it all ready for me when I arrived. Jason let me look around in my own time and then we went for a test drive. The whole time I was there felt very relaxed and professional without any pressure to commit to anything. At the end I agreed, they gave me a good price on mine as a trade in and they had my new car serviced and ready in a couple of days. When I went to pick it up, Tim had all the paperwork ready for the change of details, tax etc. Relaxed and professional service from people that know their stuff. Thank you!


  • 5

    VW POLO 1.2

    By Peter W on 08 May 2016 | Verified purchase

    Bought a VW Polo 1.2, 2011, 36K miles on the clock. Ample time to examine and drive the car and other similar models, no pressure selling; time allowed to assimilate information and experience. Sound advice proffered when requested, but ultimately choice left to the customer, hoping now that the car is as good as the service. Many Thanks.


  • 5

    Good garage

    By Joshua B on 07 May 2016 | Verified purchase

    They were very helpful and very friendly, got my car very swiftly without any problems down to the staff at sartins.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Imogen B on 29 April 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and efficient. Would definitely recommend!


  • 5

    Bought car and very happy

    By Craig R on 29 April 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent smooth service, no problems, car was delivered very professional garage would use again.


  • 5

    Very impressed! ?

    By Katie G on 22 April 2016 | Verified purchase

    I visited the garage on Monday in regards to purchasing a new car after having problems with my old car. They left it the perfect amount of time before asking if I needed a hand. I found a car which I fell In love with and requested a finance. I was accepted and then picked up my car on the Friday, with them reassuring me it had a new mot, and any problems I can come back. I've had my new car a couple of days now and I couldn't be more happy with the service at the garage!


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By Martin S on 18 April 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very good service... some minor issues were resolved without any fuss. Will use again. Highly recommend Sartins.


  • 5

    Five Star

    By Aaron M on 17 April 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer serivce. Would definitely recommend.. Really pleased with my car!


  • 5

    Great garage

    By Valerie P on 16 April 2016 | Verified purchase

    Really good experience when buying my new car knowledgeable, friendly and very helpful


Sartins Garage

Telephone:
01722 331100

Opening times

Monday Closed
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:30
Thursday 09:00 - 17:30
Friday 09:00 - 17:30
Saturday 09:00 - 16:00
Sunday Closed

Sartins Garage

Address:
144 Devizes Road,
Salisbury,
Wiltshire,
SP2 7LT