play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Sartins Garage

At Sartins Garage we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Sartins Garage

Sartins Garage
5
5.0

Based on 331 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Brilliant little garage!!

    By Jamie L on 31 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    We have just bought our 2nd car from Sartin’s Garage in the space of 2 years, and had a brilliant experience once again :) When we made the decision to look for a new car, Sartins was the first place we looked at. We shopped around, but in the end we made the journey to Salisbury because we knew we could rely on Jason. Such a friendly and welcoming experience.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Damon B on 29 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service from start to finish, this is the second time I have bought I car from Sartins, if you are in the market for a car check their stock out!


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By Mariana W on 26 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very good and friendly service.I recommend the company.


  • 5

    VW scirocco purchase

    By Jonathan W on 19 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Quick and easy sale. Very friendly and very professional. Extremely happy with the car and my experience buying from them.

    Reply from Sartins Garage on 20/07/19

    Hi Jonathon, thanks for leaving us a review, pleased your happy with the welcome and service you received from us Kind Regards Louis


  • 5

    No problems and easy to deal with.

    By Robert G on 18 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bought a 13 plate VW Tiguan and part ex my Octavia. They agreed to replace cam belt and water pump in the deal and put it through MOT. This required pads all round and discs on back, work done with no quibble. Slight delay caused by log book lost in post but all sorted and a good experience from start to finish.

    Reply from Sartins Garage on 20/07/19

    Hi Robert, Thank you for taking the time to review your experience, very happy your pleased with the car and our service. Kind Regards Jason


  • 5

    A Friendly, Informative and No Pressure Service

    By William D on 16 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    A very friendly and attentive service with no pressure to purchase and all product information explained in full. All queries were answered straightaway, with great attention to detail and in a very friendly manner. I have no hesitation in recommending Sartins whatsoever - Cheers and all the very best.

    Reply from Sartins Garage on 16/07/19

    Good to meet you both, hope your pleased with the car and enjoy the new job Kind regards Tim


  • 5

    Friendly and Helpful Service

    By Christina D on 16 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very Friendly and Helpful. The only downfall is lack of parking.


  • 5

    Highly recommended!

    By Rebecca S on 15 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Can't recommend Startins Garage highly enough, my whole experience with them from start to end was brilliant. They go above and beyond to make sure your new car is perfect for you. They were honest and trustworthy throughout and didn't fob me off just to make a sale. It was so nice to buy from a garage that don't make you feel pressured and were just genuinely friendly people.. can't thank you enough for my new MINI 😁

    Reply from Sartins Garage on 16/07/19

    Thanks Becky, Glad you feel that way, really nice to meet you both and fun dealing with you. Enjoy the car


  • 5

    a very happy customer

    By Stephen J on 09 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    friendly, straightforward, professional... exactly the kind of service I want when buying a car. definitely recommend.

    Reply from Sartins Garage on 10/07/19

    Thank you for the review Stephen, very kind words, hope to see you again Regards Tim


  • 5

    Amazing car love it

    By Kelly N on 02 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Second car purchase absolutely amazing family run garage quality car quality service

    Reply from Sartins Garage on 03/07/19

    Thanks Kelly, If your happy then so are we. Regards Tim