play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Sartins Garage

At Sartins Garage we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Sartins Garage

Sartins Garage
5
5.0

Based on 181 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Worth travelling to.

    By Jeffrey M on 02 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Honest, friendly, efficient and a good sense of humor. I would recommend this dealer to anyone. I bought two good clean second hand cars. The service was excellent. You should always take your time when buying a second hand car and they allow you to take that time.


  • 5

    2 for 2

    By Peter M on 25 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Had dealings with sartins over 2 years ago when we purchased our family car and glad to say the service is as good as it was then as now . Jason the salesman was brilliant through every step of the process no high pressure selling tactics . Was all done and driving away in such a short time so well done sartins on a job will done


  • 5

    Corsa

    By Danielle H on 24 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Saw the car I fell in love with and had the keys in my hand in under a week! All lovely and very helpful! Highly recommend and would go there in the future if needed. Great team and lovely friendly atmosphere!


  • 5

    Start at Sartins, its a great garage

    By Christine H on 18 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Its a great long established garage with a good range of quality used cars, the staff are friendly and extremely helpful in this family run garage. We are very pleased with our Toyota Corolla and would not hesitate to go back there. Highly recommended. .


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Chris E on 18 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from Tim and Jason at sartins garage. Absolutely no pressure selling, honest and helpful. Part exchange and finance available which is simple to do.


  • 5

    Great Customer Service

    By Julie R on 12 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely Brilliant, couldn't do enough to help. Really helpful when choosing the car and after sales service. Will definitely be buying our next car through them.


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By Kelly M on 11 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very welcoming and helpful, very professional would definitely recommend to use them and would like to thank them for everything.


  • 5

    Great and genuine people

    By Hocine B on 08 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Genuine people who care about their work. I liked the fact they were explaining things clearly and were genuine and not pushy (something I experienced with other garages). They are sincere and the car I bought from them was great and in good condition. I highly recommend Jason and his team.


  • 5

    Extremely helpful, friendly, and honest

    By Jacob W on 03 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Recently bought a really tidy little car from Sartins. The guys in there were superb very friendly, helpful, not pushy and were very honest with all of the details of the car. I would highly recommend them without any hesitation.


  • 5

    Quick 5 star and happy

    By Lee B on 29 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Top garage 5*+ Jason answered all questions quickly and accurately he gave me videos of car so when I came to view I knew what to expect and didn't disappoint and was a quick sale I'd recommend you to anyone and my 3 hour drive home was a lot of fun cheers guys 1 happy person


Sartins Garage

Telephone:
01722 331100

Opening times

Monday 08:30 - 17:30
Tuesday 08:30 - 17:30
Wednesday 08:30 - 17:30
Thursday 08:30 - 17:30
Friday 08:30 - 17:30
Saturday 09:00 - 16:00
Sunday Closed

Sartins Garage

Address:
144 Devizes Road,
Salisbury,
Wiltshire,
SP2 7LT