play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Sartins Garage

At Sartins Garage we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Sartins Garage

Sartins Garage
5
5.0

Based on 352 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Customer was valued, great service

    By Terri H on 29 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, helpful staff, we were given plenty of time to go over the car on our own, no high pressure sales talk and all questions were answered efficiently.I would recommend Sartins Garage. Thanks guys.


  • 5

    Volkswagen Polo

    By Samuel S on 26 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Brought a lovely Volkswagen Polo for my sons 21st, really happy with the car and the service we received from this garage.


  • 5

    good service

    By Hazel B on 07 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    good,no pressure sale,friendly and helpful without leaning towards a sale


  • 5

    Great friendly service

    By James T on 06 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service from this family business, can’t recommend highly enough.


  • 5

    First Class Service!

    By Gabriella G on 29 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a used Free Lander 2 from Sartins garage could not fault their outstanding service. No pushy sales tactics here, I was able to go out and test drive the car without being hassled by a salesman breathing down my neck. Got back to sales office after the test drive and struck a deal there and then. A week or so had passed after collecting the car, went to start it and it wouldn’t start, this is where the fantastic service got even better! The battery was knackered, called Sartins at lunch time and they came out to our house by 4.30pm and fitted a brand new battery no questions asked. My advice buy local, buy from an independent garage, buy from Sartins! Thank you guys


  • 5

    A great service!

    By Lisa B on 15 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and friendly service. Extremely happy with my new car and did not feel pressured into buying it. Highly recommend. Thank you.


  • 5

    10/10 on everything! Such nice guys!

    By Carla W on 10 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Brought a new car recently and the customer service we received was like no other! They really made you feel like part of their family run business! And the car is fab! Would highly recommend this company, also for a free 6 month warranty which was a massive bonus! 10/10 for the turn around, how quick they got my new car ready, the warm welcome and just genuinely being nice people and not your normal “sales people” 😊😊


  • 5

    Good service

    By Ben N on 09 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Good service, quick, easy, friendly, cannot complain


  • 5

    Skodoe Octavia

    By Adam B on 09 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Can't fault the guys here. Courteous, friendly, professional. Great little garage, would recommend.


  • 5

    Happy days

    By Chris B on 03 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service,quick and easy and honest! Can’t go wrong with startins!


Sartins Garage

Telephone:
01722 331100

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 09:00 - 16:00
Sunday Closed

Sartins Garage

Address:
144 Devizes Road,
Salisbury,
Wiltshire,
SP2 7LT