play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Sartins Garage

At Sartins Garage we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Sartins Garage

Sartins Garage
5
5.0

Based on 316 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service. Would highly recommend.

    By Robyn Y on 27 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful team there with helping me setting up for my first finance car. Also very friendly


  • 5

    Superb buying experience

    By laura S on 15 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish buying the perfect car first car for my Daughter was seamless. Friendly no pressure sales, felt fully comfortable and feel I have brought from a trusted garage. Car came with a super 6 month warranty, new MOT and a full inspection so total piece of mind. Thank you so much


  • 5

    Great Service, lovely car!

    By Bayer C on 14 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    The guys at the garage were all very helpful and friendly, no pushy sales tactics either! Would definitely recommend!


  • 5

    Highly recommended car sales

    By George H on 11 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly staff, fantastic service , great range of cars. Arrived to look at one car but left with another.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Mel G on 06 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    We have just purchased a car from here, really pleased with it, they were so helpful and would definitely buy another in the future from them


  • 5

    Well recommended dealer

    By Enver B on 04 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Service above and beyond Even picked me up from the train station Would definitely recommend and use again Well worth the 700 mile round trip to pick up our Audi Q5 Brilliant car with 1st class service


  • 5

    Fantastic dealer

    By Colin C on 02 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic buying experience, car is amazing 👍 great dealer.


  • 5

    Friendly service throughout.

    By Graham B on 01 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really friendly service and advice. I was guided through the process and given information to assist with taxation etc before collection.


  • 5

    Very happy

    By Chris A on 29 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Easy purchase, nice honest staff who helped ease the pain of buying a new car.


  • 5

    Easy, genuine & reliable

    By Abbey D on 18 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great overall experience and completely effortless. All information matched up to the advert, they were more than happy to answer my 100 questions, and supplied all the background checks and full service papers without even asking. The employees were sincere, authentic, engaging on a person to person level and weren’t pushy at all! Prices and any concerns were very fair and left us both feeling very happy with the conclusions. Would happily return to this garage any day and recommend them to my family or friends with ease. Now I have my beautiful dream car and peace of mind.