play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Sartins Garage

At Sartins Garage we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Sartins Garage

Sartins Garage
5
4.9

Based on 266 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Many thanks!!

    By Steph H on 08 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    I genuinely can not fault the service I have received from Sartins. I initially brought a Vauxhall from them, which started to play up almost immediately. Sartins gave me a hire car whilst they tried to find the source of the problem. After numerous attempts to fix it and even a trip to the Vauxhall garage for them to give an opinion on what could be wrong, eventually 'Dave' my car was deemed un-repairable. Sartains then gave me the option of having my money back or choosing a new car from stock. As they had been so amazing at trying to sort 'Dave' and keeping updated on all that went on it would have been madness to go anywhere else. I am now a proud owner of a 107 Peugeot called 'Bertie' who drives like a dream. Thank you so much Sartins, I have recommend you to many of my nursing friends .


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By Ben W on 06 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and will be defiantly returning, will also be recommending to others.


  • 5

    Superb customer service.

    By Arkadiusz K on 05 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful staff, brilliant customer service. That was our second car we bought from Sartins and we will definitely use Them again in future.


  • 5

    Friendly and knowledgeable

    By Rosemary S on 04 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Went to buy a car and everyone at Sartins was incredibly helpful and knowledgeable. A very friendly and non pushy experience! Thank you!


  • 5

    Successful purchase of car

    By Sara H on 01 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Recently purchased a car from this family run garage. They’re customer service was exceptional. Would definitely recommend this garage and use again.


  • 5

    Excellent experience

    By Holly H on 29 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service - they could not have been more helpful. I arrived near closing time but was not at all rushed and sat in a few cars before going for a test drive and then choosing to purchase. Seemed very friendly and genuine and I would thoroughly recommend Sartins.


  • 5

    Helpful and clear about what was being purchased

    By Brian D on 25 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Was looking for a specific car which Sartins garage had. The experience was great and helpful


  • 5

    Positive experience

    By Debbie P on 18 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Time was taken in showing the car. Great customer service. No pushy sales.


  • 5

    Great buying experience from start to finish

    By Charles M on 11 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought my first car from Sartins Garage, and couldn't be happier with the whole experience. The sales rep who I dealt with was friendly and gave me all the information I needed to make an informed decision about my purchase. He also accompanied me on my test drive (the first without my instructor/examiner sat beside me!) and made me feel at ease, which was much appreciated. The whole process couldn't have been smoother, and with the added bonus of six-months warranty for each car, I'm very happy that I chose Sartins.


  • 5

    Excellent, honest service!

    By Adam H on 09 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    The staff at Sartins were brilliant! From the word go, they were helpful, attentive and in no way over-bearing!! All of their cars were great quality and they were honest with work that was yet to be done but would be. I’m very pleased with the car they sold me and the advice they offered based on my criteria! Thank you and I’ll see you next time!


Sartins Garage

Telephone:
01722 331100

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:30
Thursday 09:00 - 17:30
Friday 09:00 - 17:30
Saturday 09:00 - 16:00
Sunday Closed

Sartins Garage

Address:
144 Devizes Road,
Salisbury,
Wiltshire,
SP2 7LT