play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01722 331100
144 Devizes Road, Salisbury, Wiltshire, SP2 7LT

Customer reviews of Sartins Garage

At Sartins Garage we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Sartins Garage

Sartins Garage
5
5.0

Based on 389 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Renault clio

    By Paul G on 21 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent experience highly recommend thank you to the team at Sartins garage.


  • 5

    First class service and sales.

    By Poppy W on 09 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Superb service and no pressure sales tactics. We were left to browse, offered help with no pressure. Allowed a good amount of time to test drive too. The car had al the relevant paper work and history, we were offered the chance to take it to a local garage we use for a once over. Everything was up front and honest. The car has been superb, faultless and exactly what we wanted.


  • 5

    Satisfied customer

    By Matthew L on 06 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    As others have said, good local company that appear to value their reputation and therefore deliver good reliable service. Pleased with my Golf.


  • 5

    Touran VW car Purchase Amazing

    By Michelle R on 03 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    This is the second car we have purchased from Sartins, we have always found them friendly helpful and honest.


  • 5

    Fantastic car dealer

    By Neil B on 29 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Sartins is the used car dealer that sets the bar very high for all the others. Their friendly, no pressure, sales philosophy allowed to look at a good selection of cars with plenty of time and test drive them. They are knowledgeable and friendly. I bought a VW Golf and could not be happier. Thank you.


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By adam M on 15 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    These guys are extremely helpful, bought my first car off them, serviced and MOT’d the car for me and made a couple of repairs all before pick up. Highly recommend them!


  • 5

    Great Service & quality vehicles.

    By Matt H on 13 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great guys to deal with, Seamless process, quick collection dates, flexible, friendly, definitely use again when time to upgrade, accurate advertising.


  • 5

    First class

    By Darren M on 08 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very easy deal. Great car. Great service. Great communicators. Highly recommend.


  • 5

    Great experience , would definitely recomend .

    By Zoe B on 26 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great experience, very responsive and helpful with all my questions/ queries. Friendly staff, wound definitely recomend .


  • 5

    Extremely helpful staff who go the extra mile

    By Luke W on 15 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    I arrived at Sartins on a Saturday to enquire about a car and the gentleman that I spoke to was extremely helpful and accommodating. I was quickly able to go for a test drive and afterwards the gentleman explained that there was a problem that the brake pads needed changing. As I am not local to Salisbury he kindly sorted out the parts and for the work to be done on the same day. I waited less than an hour and then I was able to drive away. I was impressed with the excellent customer service and care.