play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Sartins Garage

At Sartins Garage we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Sartins Garage

Sartins Garage
5
5.0

Based on 374 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Easy and simple

    By Nathan B on 10 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Dealer was very helpful and answered all my questions with a no pressure approach.


  • 5

    Great service, would definitely recommend

    By Hayley H on 10 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really fast and efficient service, very friendly and helpful!


  • 5

    A lovely buying experience

    By Keely N on 07 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    We travelled to view a car, upon arrival we were greeted, felt no pressure / forced sale tactics and the salesman couldn’t be more helpful and accommodating. The car was just as described, no hidden surprises. We test drove it and even took it that day - for our convenience! A lovely kind approachable garage, would definitely recommend and buy future cars from them - THANK YOU.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Louise F on 04 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very welcoming from the very start. Very friendly staff and professional. I would highly recommend the company to anyone.


  • 5

    My review of sartins garage

    By Claudia M on 25 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service, friendly without being pushy.


  • 5

    Buying my first car

    By Lucy W on 11 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Easy and friendly. Would highly recommend. No pressure and very easy to get hold off via phone or emails. When asking questions


  • 5

    Great Service!

    By Matthew C on 01 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really quick and simple, easily explained all the complicated bits of the finance deal etc. Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    I'm very happy with my new car :)

    By Claire C on 01 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very busy day when I viewed the car, however still very helpful and didn't feel anything was too much trouble.


  • 5

    5 star dealer

    By Andrew W on 20 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Good dealer. Decent cars in stock. He couldn’t do enough for me. Definitely recommend


  • 5

    Land rover discovery 2

    By Joe N on 13 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    I went in to buy a land rover discovery 2. They were very helpful with the finance and when I said I needed to pick it up the next day they shuffled their servicing around to accommodate my request. Great attitude, friendly and sincere. Would recommend to anyone


Sartins Garage

Telephone:
01722 331100

Opening times

Monday 11:30 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 09:00 - 13:00
Sunday Closed

Sartins Garage

Address:
144 Devizes Road,
Salisbury,
Wiltshire,
SP2 7LT