play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Sartins Garage

At Sartins Garage we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Sartins Garage

Sartins Garage
5
5.0

Based on 287 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent!

    By Esme A on 27 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Just brought, well my daughter bought, a lovely VW Polo. Great condition inside and out with a great history. Jason and Tim were a delight to deal with, no pushy sales or pressure. They made what can be a daunting experience a pleasant one. Thoroughly recommend.


  • 5

    Great Service

    By Sarah M on 26 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    I part exchanged a car with this garage. I had excellent communication from them and a very good all round service. I felt as if it mattered to them that I was happy


  • 5

    My first dealings with Sartins of Salisbury

    By Malc C on 26 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Can’t recommended too highly, family business striving to provide good quality vehicles at a fair price. Honestly and trustworthy are synonymous with this company. No pressure as with so many motor traders, you feel your custom is important and they seek to offer 100 % good old fashion service


  • 5

    Painless purchase of 2nd hand car

    By Craig G on 23 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Always been a good local garage to deal with, used them many times even when they actually fixed cars... bought a car from them and true to their word, they fixed it up for me as requested :) new tyres, brakes, service and MOT


  • 5

    2011 BMW 20l M sport

    By Michael William T on 12 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great car, dealer really took his time to go through the car in great detail, and then I had a very extensive test drive. No hard sale here just good down to earth advice and exceptional customer care.


  • 5

    Happy with that

    By Rachel N on 06 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    All very friendly and helpful . They came out and met me when I showed interest in there cars were very open about car giving me all information I needed . Some confusion over price just a clerical mistake but was fine and very happy with out come . Am very happy with car and know if any problems they will be happy to help I would use them again


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By Evanthia K on 27 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Recently brought a used car from this garage and I cannot recommend them enough! Brilliant quick service which is what I needed. Gave me all info I needed and answered any questions I had, also let me see if my pram would fit in the boot! Will be going back in a few years time to purchase another car.


  • 5

    Pain-free car purchase.

    By Michael F on 21 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    No-pressure sales team who look as though they take real pride in sourcing and selling quality cars. I also got the real impression that they all enjoyed working together in an established, traditional, family business. I bought a Scirocco , a real beauty, and worth the trip down from London......Thank you.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Peter P on 19 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Both owners totally professional, car fully serviced, MOT'd and valeted before collection. Even replaced a missing spare wheel for free. Thoroughly recommended


  • 5

    Great guys great garage

    By Bradley R on 12 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly guys made me feel welcome and happy to go that extra mile fantastic prices and good warranty


Sartins Garage

Telephone:
01722 331100

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:30
Thursday 09:00 - 17:30
Friday 09:00 - 17:30
Saturday 09:00 - 16:00
Sunday Closed

Sartins Garage

Address:
144 Devizes Road,
Salisbury,
Wiltshire,
SP2 7LT