play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Sartins Garage

At Sartins Garage we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Sartins Garage

Sartins Garage
5
5.0

Based on 374 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great Customer Service

    By Julie R on 12 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely Brilliant, couldn't do enough to help. Really helpful when choosing the car and after sales service. Will definitely be buying our next car through them.


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By Kelly M on 11 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very welcoming and helpful, very professional would definitely recommend to use them and would like to thank them for everything.


  • 5

    Great and genuine people

    By Hocine B on 08 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Genuine people who care about their work. I liked the fact they were explaining things clearly and were genuine and not pushy (something I experienced with other garages). They are sincere and the car I bought from them was great and in good condition. I highly recommend Jason and his team.


  • 5

    Extremely helpful, friendly, and honest

    By Jacob W on 03 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Recently bought a really tidy little car from Sartins. The guys in there were superb very friendly, helpful, not pushy and were very honest with all of the details of the car. I would highly recommend them without any hesitation.


  • 5

    Quick 5 star and happy

    By Lee B on 29 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Top garage 5*+ Jason answered all questions quickly and accurately he gave me videos of car so when I came to view I knew what to expect and didn't disappoint and was a quick sale I'd recommend you to anyone and my 3 hour drive home was a lot of fun cheers guys 1 happy person


  • 5

    Straightforward deal

    By George H on 29 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Straightforward deal, pleasant and efficient service.


  • 5

    I would happily recommend them

    By Roger B on 27 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very good service and attention - nothing was too much trouble.


  • 5

    Great garage! Highly recommend!

    By Tiago D on 24 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Helpfully and reliable. Lovely people to deal with and ensure all cars are safe to drive. 3rd car from them and I would defiantly go again


  • 5

    A great local company!

    By Josh W on 20 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service, fully serviced the car and put through a new MOT! Couldn't be happier!


  • 5

    Reliable and friendly service

    By Colin S on 18 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Buy a first car can be very confusing and overwhelming but the team at Sartins Garage gave me all the help I needed to make the right choice for me. At no point was I pushed into making a decision and had loads of time to test drive the cars. The team also were at the end of the phone after the purchase to clear up any concerns I had. My 2009 Ford fiesta runs really well and has a full-service history. The car was even cleaned and MOT before I picked the vehicle up. If you want a great service at a great price then Sartins Garage is the place for you.


Sartins Garage

Telephone:
01722 331100

Opening times

Monday 11:30 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 09:00 - 13:00
Sunday Closed

Sartins Garage

Address:
144 Devizes Road,
Salisbury,
Wiltshire,
SP2 7LT