play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Sartins Garage

At Sartins Garage we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Sartins Garage

Sartins Garage
5
5.0

Based on 229 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent honest service

    By James R on 01 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    The whole process was worry free and easy. Jason immediately put me at ease and was very open and straightforward. A very friendly and trustworthy garage, which I cannot recommend highly enough. Thanks guys!


  • 5

    Helpful, reassuring and attentive...

    By Heidi T on 01 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    Jason was very amenable and went the extra mile. I didn't feel any pressure to buy nor did I feel stupid for asking questions. After paying my deposit it was notice clutch was slipping and the garage replaced without question and did other unnecessary bits to the car u might have not noticed so it was perfect for me. As a single women i felt very comfortable and confident with the buying process and would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Five Star

    By Louise S on 01 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    An excellent professional garage, making the process of buying a car very straight forward and stress-free. Very knowledgeable and experienced - definitely to be recommended at 10 out of 10.


  • 5

    Friendly professional service.

    By Chris L on 01 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic customer service and a pleasure to do business with. Would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Honest, trustworthy, great garage

    By Joanna W on 29 January 2016 | Verified purchase

    Buying a car can be very stressful but Sartins were very helpful and took all that stress away, would definitely recommend and will definitely be using again!! Very happy with my new car! Thank you


  • 5

    Great service

    By Louise H on 28 January 2016 | Verified purchase

    Startins went above and beyond for me buying my new car ensuring great value for money and brilliant customer service


  • 5

    Great, Fair and Friendly

    By Julia H on 25 November 2015 | Verified purchase

    I would highly recommend Sartins Garage. Their customer service was great, Jason was very friendly and easy to get along with. They were very fair as someone else called just before me to view the car I was interested in and they got to see the car first. They explained everything to me fully and didn't make me feel thick for not being able to start the car! The whole experience was easy, fun and quick.


  • 5

    Five Star

    By Paul C on 15 November 2015 | Verified purchase

    Good to deal with


  • 5

    Five Star

    By Kayleigh F on 31 October 2015 | Verified purchase

    Lovely and friendly staff! They were very helpful and flexible with helping me find my first car in finance, which they helped me get with very little credit history! I can't reccomend this garage enough!


  • 5

    New car

    By Chris P on 30 October 2015 | Verified purchase

    I would recommend Sartin Garage from beginning to end quick and easy transaction ,car prepared quickly and with a new MOT ,friendly people to deal with and very helpful Thanks for a great experiance


Sartins Garage

Telephone:
01722 331100

Opening times

Monday Closed
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:30
Thursday 09:00 - 17:30
Friday 09:00 - 17:30
Saturday 09:00 - 16:00
Sunday Closed

Sartins Garage

Address:
144 Devizes Road,
Salisbury,
Wiltshire,
SP2 7LT