play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Sartins Garage

At Sartins Garage we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Sartins Garage

Sartins Garage
5
5.0

Based on 249 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    VW EOS Purchased from Sartins Garage

    By John P on 14 April 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from beginning to end, unpressurised selling, effective communication and all queries dealt with promptly and in full, would recommend this established dealer.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Katie B on 12 April 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very welcoming and accommodating


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By Jamie M on 12 April 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with my buy! Very nice and friendly people


  • 5

    Professional, well organised.

    By Richard T on 10 April 2016 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, helpful, excellent communication and customer service.


  • 5

    Excellent service would recommend

    By Simon H on 09 April 2016 | Verified purchase

    I can't recommend sartins garage enough top quality car sales and service staff are very friendly and helpful


  • 5

    Excellent all round service.

    By Kim J on 04 April 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent all round service received, from the choice of car I wanted to the prompt and efficient service I received from Jason and Tim. I collected my car on Saturday and I'm really very pleased with it. Jason dealt with any queries I had, and sorted all the paperwork very quickly. In all it was only a week from making my choice to driving my car off the forecourt. Thank you to all the staff, I'm sure I will have many happy years driving my vehicle.


  • 5

    excellent

    By Anthony P on 02 April 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service,would recommend


  • 5

    Great friendly, family run garage

    By Steve P on 25 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    Sartins is a great family run garage, they offer amazing friendly service. I part exchanged my old car with them & got a great deal on the car I choose to replace it, all the guys that work there are friendly & courteous. They have a good range of vehicles to choose from, I really can't recommend them enough. You wont be disappointed with them, I'll be using them again when I need to.


  • 5

    Excellent!

    By Adam N on 22 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service. Part exchanged our old car, arranged finance and arranged collection, all within a few days. Car came with a new MOT and 6 month warranty. Very happy customer.


  • 5

    Great garage!

    By Lydia M on 19 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    I really recomend this garage for a friendly, efficient service. I'm really pleased with my new car!


Sartins Garage

Telephone:
01722 331100

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:30
Thursday 09:00 - 17:30
Friday 09:00 - 17:30
Saturday 09:00 - 16:00
Sunday Closed

Sartins Garage

Address:
144 Devizes Road,
Salisbury,
Wiltshire,
SP2 7LT