play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Sartins Garage

At Sartins Garage we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Sartins Garage

Sartins Garage
5
4.9

Based on 340 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great garage

    By Ben H on 05 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very professional and helpful. Car has been fantastic since I bought it.


  • 5

    Personal Service!

    By Jill C on 03 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    The service I have had from Tim at Sartins has been great. Friendly, helpful, not pushy just enabling me to decide on my purchase, which I love already. Thank you.


  • 5

    Great Service .

    By Iveta K on 01 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really pleased with my new car from Sartins, they were a pleasure to deal with and were not pushing for a sale. I would definitely recommend them .


  • 5

    Purchased VW Polo in Jan 2017

    By Melanie M on 30 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful garage-very satisfied with the service. Would definitely purchase another car from Sartins.


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By Katie H on 28 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service and lovely people!


  • 5

    Freindly local garage.

    By Stuart N on 26 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service, polite and not pushy sales team, would recommend to anybody.


  • 5

    Nice people to do business with

    By Valerie W on 26 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, helpful, did all they could to make sure I was happy with my purchase.


  • 5

    Great independent garage

    By Asa H on 26 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    From the out-set of calling them Tim was very helpful and willing to help with the process of the sale . Also they was very good at rectifying any slight issues we may of had . Very good car sales centre would recommend them in the future.


  • 5

    Recommended

    By Sarah M on 14 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought a second hand car. Excellent service and good purchase. Helpful, honest, courteous. Thank you


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By Abbey M on 13 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Highly recommend!! Lovely staff and very helpful!


Sartins Garage

Telephone:
01722 331100

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 09:00 - 16:00
Sunday Closed

Sartins Garage

Address:
144 Devizes Road,
Salisbury,
Wiltshire,
SP2 7LT