play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Sartins Garage

At Sartins Garage we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Sartins Garage

Sartins Garage
5
4.9

Based on 258 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent!!

    By Kim B on 12 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    Sartins Garage is just simply amazing! They have always done their best to help me with my car even fitting me when they are really busy. I'm so happy that I choose to go back to them to buy a new car when my old one died! The guys there a fabulous and super friendly they make you feel so comfortable as soon as you step into the garage! I would highly recommend them!


  • 5

    Genuine and honest family garage

    By Leah S on 09 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    Cannot praise Sartins enough! Truly went above and beyond the call of duty when I was looking for a car. Sorted out an issue with a car I was looking at and were absolutely honest when it came to it and I did actually buy a different car.


  • 5

    excellent

    By Philip S on 04 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    I have put my trust in these guys for some time now and they have never let me down great dealership great garage Thankyou


  • 5

    Fabulous, friendly sales team.

    By Eldon C on 03 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    The staff couldn't have been more helpful. Without being pushy they allowed us to view a variety of cars and then asked us questions on the cars future use for suitability. We were accompanied on a test drive and any queries we had were answered fully. A range of various finance packages were made available and the best one for our needs was successfully applied for. A very good experience and when we need to replace or main family car Sartins will definitely be getting a visit.


  • 5

    Totally satisfied.

    By Kevin D on 02 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, made you feel at ease without being hassled or pressured.


  • 5

    Brilliant dealer very helpful.

    By Tony D on 23 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very open and honest dealers.


  • 5

    Lovely garage, lovely car!

    By Lauren A on 10 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    The guys at Sartins were really friendly and knowledgeable. I thought that the price I paid for the car and the part exchange offered was fair. The car was as described on their website. I feel confident that if there is a problem with the car, they will do their best to fix it. Overall, a good experience and I would go back to them in the future.


  • 5

    Great car & great service very friendly

    By Neil C on 05 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    So helpful nothing to much trouble we were deciding on two cars and he was very patient this garage really cares that you drive away happy I will be using them again A+++


  • 5

    Not many better second hand car garages

    By Micky T on 05 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    Highly recommend that anyone after a second hand car to check out Sartins garage before making any final decision! A good variety of vehicles to choose from for good value! Great staff, great service! They make it really easy to purchase a vehicle and are a great help to any queries or anything that you're unsure on! Can't think of any reason why you wouldn't want to purchase from there!


  • 5

    Excellent honest service

    By James R on 01 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    The whole process was worry free and easy. Jason immediately put me at ease and was very open and straightforward. A very friendly and trustworthy garage, which I cannot recommend highly enough. Thanks guys!


Sartins Garage

Telephone:
01722 331100

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:30
Thursday 09:00 - 17:30
Friday 09:00 - 17:30
Saturday 09:00 - 16:00
Sunday Closed

Sartins Garage

Address:
144 Devizes Road,
Salisbury,
Wiltshire,
SP2 7LT