play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Sartins Garage

At Sartins Garage we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Sartins Garage

Sartins Garage
5
5.0

Based on 331 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Couldn't do enough for you!

    By Jen M on 23 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a car after viewing it when passing, really helpful with great customer service I would definitely recommend Sartins.


  • 5

    The Best Garage with the Nicest Owners

    By Amy P on 21 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    The 2 main people I dealt with are Jason who is the sales man and Tim who works in the garage, I spoke with Tim on the phone who was very helpful in arranging a time to come and see the car and then I dealt with Jason th salesman who is a friendly guy and gave me confidence and to be honest since looking for my new car that is not the experience I have had from all garages or sales men. What I will say is they were the nicest people I have spoke too in regards to buying a car, I didn't have any problems and they didn't hard sale like some do. From start to finish it was a smooth transition and made me feel very confident in purchasing the car from them and I drove away today a very happy lady. If I lived nearer I would use the garage for sure top rating for Sartins Garage Would defiantly recommend them to anyone. Thanks Jason and Tim !!! Amy


  • 5

    Good second hand car company

    By Karl P on 15 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, polite & welcoming & would recommend Sartins to anyone after & good, quality car


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Sam C on 12 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    I bought an Audi A3 in October. Jason stayed open later so I could come after work and test drive the car. Didn't once try to sell it with the usual sales patter. Good value, would recommend to anyone.


  • 5

    Professional customer service

    By Stuart C on 12 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Decent and professional service from the start to the end. The team answered all my questions and once I decided to buy my Porsche Boxster after test driving they prepared the vehicle to a high standard, a new MOT and 6 months Gold Warranty. The warranty was upgraded from Silver to Gold on Sartins dealing direct with the Warranty Company - just an example of them doing that bit extra even after the deal was done. I purposefully wanted to purchase from a family garage that valued their reputation as I think you always get better service; and I was not disappointed. As a result I will look to buy my daughter's car there in due course and use them for all my family's motoring tests and servicing.


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Michael B on 02 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Really pleased with my new car from Sartins, they were a pleasure to deal with and were not pushing for a sale. I would definitely recommend them and would happily buy my next car from them.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Phil R on 22 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great service from start to finish


  • 5

    Extremely helpful

    By Aimee H on 21 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great service and really helpful. They make it very easy to organise finance options as well, would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Stephen D on 04 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great service. Very helpful. Recommended


  • 5

    Purchase of Polo

    By Diana A on 31 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent , brilliant customer service very up front and honest . Everything exactly as described will certainly recommend to others and will use again in the future