play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Sartins Garage

At Sartins Garage we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Sartins Garage

Sartins Garage
5
5.0

Based on 296 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Totally satisfied.

    By Kevin D on 02 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, made you feel at ease without being hassled or pressured.


  • 5

    Brilliant dealer very helpful.

    By Tony D on 23 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very open and honest dealers.


  • 5

    Lovely garage, lovely car!

    By Lauren A on 10 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    The guys at Sartins were really friendly and knowledgeable. I thought that the price I paid for the car and the part exchange offered was fair. The car was as described on their website. I feel confident that if there is a problem with the car, they will do their best to fix it. Overall, a good experience and I would go back to them in the future.


  • 5

    Great car & great service very friendly

    By Neil C on 05 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    So helpful nothing to much trouble we were deciding on two cars and he was very patient this garage really cares that you drive away happy I will be using them again A+++


  • 5

    Not many better second hand car garages

    By Micky T on 05 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    Highly recommend that anyone after a second hand car to check out Sartins garage before making any final decision! A good variety of vehicles to choose from for good value! Great staff, great service! They make it really easy to purchase a vehicle and are a great help to any queries or anything that you're unsure on! Can't think of any reason why you wouldn't want to purchase from there!


  • 5

    Excellent honest service

    By James R on 01 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    The whole process was worry free and easy. Jason immediately put me at ease and was very open and straightforward. A very friendly and trustworthy garage, which I cannot recommend highly enough. Thanks guys!


  • 5

    Helpful, reassuring and attentive...

    By Heidi T on 01 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    Jason was very amenable and went the extra mile. I didn't feel any pressure to buy nor did I feel stupid for asking questions. After paying my deposit it was notice clutch was slipping and the garage replaced without question and did other unnecessary bits to the car u might have not noticed so it was perfect for me. As a single women i felt very comfortable and confident with the buying process and would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Five Star

    By Louise S on 01 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    An excellent professional garage, making the process of buying a car very straight forward and stress-free. Very knowledgeable and experienced - definitely to be recommended at 10 out of 10.


  • 5

    Friendly professional service.

    By Chris L on 01 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic customer service and a pleasure to do business with. Would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Honest, trustworthy, great garage

    By Joanna W on 29 January 2016 | Verified purchase

    Buying a car can be very stressful but Sartins were very helpful and took all that stress away, would definitely recommend and will definitely be using again!! Very happy with my new car! Thank you


Sartins Garage

Telephone:
01722 331100

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 16:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:30
Thursday 09:00 - 17:30
Friday 09:00 - 17:30
Saturday 09:00 - 16:00
Sunday Closed

Sartins Garage

Address:
144 Devizes Road,
Salisbury,
Wiltshire,
SP2 7LT