play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Sartins Garage

At Sartins Garage we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Sartins Garage

Sartins Garage
5
5.0

Based on 331 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Simple, Friendly and Professional

    By Alex T on 01 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Recently purchased a VW Golf from Sartins in which the process was extremely straightforward. The team was very helpful and clear about financing and warranty amongst other things. A relaxed but professional atmosphere. All in all and wholly positive experience and would highly recommend.

    Reply from Sartins Garage on 03/07/19

    Thank you Alex, glad you feel that way. Very nice to meet you. Regards Jason


  • 5

    5* would definitely recommend

    By Natalie E on 11 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and stress free/hassle free experience. :)


  • 5

    Happy returning customer

    By Irene L on 11 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    This is the second car I have bought from Sartins. Was very happy with the previous car so was an obvious choice when we needed another 5 years on. Still the same great service. They listened to what we thought we wanted, clearly knew their cars and made test driving and ultimately buying the car very straightforward.

    Reply from Sartins Garage on 03/07/19

    Hi Irene, Very kind words, thank you for thinking of us again, seeyou in another 5 years if not before. Regards Tim


  • 5

    SEAT IBIZA 2011 Purchase

    By lee S on 08 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent Staff, friendly & efficient, kept me informed on the progress of my purchase & Service. Would use them again, only downside is the lack of parking


  • 5

    Very friendly and honest garage.

    By Craig S on 05 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bought a part ex vehicle from these guys, and was a very pleasant experience. They were very honest and friendly and left me to check the vehicle over without interference like a lot of sales people. Where happy to help with all questions and queries I had. They were happy for me to take the vehicle on an extended test drive to ensure I was happy with it. Would highly recommend these guys if you want a hassle free, pleasant car purchasing experience.


  • 5

    Excellent service. Would highly recommend.

    By Robyn Y on 27 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful team there with helping me setting up for my first finance car. Also very friendly


  • 5

    Superb buying experience

    By laura S on 15 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish buying the perfect car first car for my Daughter was seamless. Friendly no pressure sales, felt fully comfortable and feel I have brought from a trusted garage. Car came with a super 6 month warranty, new MOT and a full inspection so total piece of mind. Thank you so much


  • 5

    Great Service, lovely car!

    By Bayer C on 14 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    The guys at the garage were all very helpful and friendly, no pushy sales tactics either! Would definitely recommend!


  • 5

    Highly recommended car sales

    By George H on 11 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly staff, fantastic service , great range of cars. Arrived to look at one car but left with another.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Mel G on 06 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    We have just purchased a car from here, really pleased with it, they were so helpful and would definitely buy another in the future from them