play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Sartins Garage

At Sartins Garage we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Sartins Garage

Sartins Garage
5
5.0

Based on 374 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    A great service!

    By Lisa B on 09 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Bought a second car and again great service. No hassle, no worries and a very happy son. Many thanks.


  • 5

    No pushy sales!!

    By John A on 03 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very knowledgeable, and most importantly no pushy sales patter!! Genuinely nice guys, would 100% recommend buying from them!


  • 5

    Quality service with good range of cars

    By Rhodri B on 25 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent business, thoroughly recommend dropping in and having a chat with the team. Very knowledgeable and provided a great service. Lots of selection with open and friendly advice. Will definitely use them again.


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By Vicky D on 21 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Im really pleased with my Audi A1, the service I received was fantastic, highly recommended this garage


  • 5

    Excellent, honest, knowledgable & professional

    By Louise S on 16 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Helpful, and very professional garage. I’ve only had to car a matter of hours but so far so good. Nothing Was too much trouble even for me - and I’m a proper pain in the bum fussy buyer!! Thanks Sartins


  • 5

    Straight and easy to deal with

    By Elizabeth M on 16 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    To the point and my perception is that they will jump to help if I have any problems with the car I bought from them. Thank you Sartins.


  • 5

    Great Garage

    By Jordan P on 07 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    The guys Jason and Tim we’re very helpful and efficient. Would recommend their garage to anyone looking for a new car.


  • 5

    Brilliant experience

    By Rebecca D on 02 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service, friendly and very helpful. Would recommend to anyone.


  • 5

    Thank you so much! Jaye x

    By Jaye W on 19 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very nice people, lovely and approachable. Very generous regarding new tyres and servicing I've not had any garages help out like this before. If I was to ever look for another car I would certainly come back here!


  • 5

    Outstanding and spot on

    By Steven O on 17 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Extremely happy with the service I had from the owner would recommend them to anyone buying a car πŸ€™πŸΌπŸ€™πŸΌπŸ€™πŸΌ


Sartins Garage

Telephone:
01722 331100

Opening times

Monday 11:30 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 09:00 - 13:00
Sunday Closed

Sartins Garage

Address:
144 Devizes Road,
Salisbury,
Wiltshire,
SP2 7LT