play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Sartins Garage

At Sartins Garage we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Sartins Garage

Sartins Garage
5
5.0

Based on 249 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Amazing customer service!

    By Nicole C on 22 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    The guys at Sartins Garage were super helpful, very friendly and made us feel completely comfortable during the (normally) very scary process of buying a car. I couldn't recommend them more :)


  • 5

    Ok, but not perfect.

    By Russell D on 22 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly relaxed garage. A price was agreed and the car was collected a week later. I was expecting it to have been cleaned better than it had been, it's a convertible and the roof really needed a good clean which hadn't been attempted (I've done it know). It went back a week later because of an oil leak, this was quickly rectified, it transpired that oil had been spilt during it's PDI service and hadn't been cleaned up effectively and was pooling and subsequently dripping so apparent oil leak is now fixed. Overall I would recommend.


  • 5

    Bought a car from them

    By Benedict W on 19 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly people, very knowledgeable and a wide range of cars to choose from


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Amy C on 15 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    I bought a car recently at this garage and it was an excellent service from start to finish. They were all really friendly staff and the owner went above and beyond to make sure everything was okay with the car, and that I was happy with it. I would definitely recommend this garage to everyone.


  • 5

    Great little first car

    By Mike P on 11 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Genuine sellers. Interested in selling the right car for you, not just one at the highest price. Bought a lovely first car for my daughter. Great condition, fully serviced and cleaned before we collected it. Would highly recommend this dealer.


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By James B on 27 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and friendly people, would definitely recommend them!


  • 5

    Friendly and professional

    By Craig F on 27 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and professional with a careful attention to detail regarding the saleMOT of our new car.


  • 5

    Bought our 2nd car from them as they are so good

    By Richard L on 27 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Honest, family business and they go the extra mile (as will my car hopefully!)


  • 5

    Contacted me when my ideal car was in stock.

    By Caroline K on 19 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Extremely helpful. I live locally and needed a car. They did not have my preference of car on my first visit, but contacted me as soon as one came in stock.


  • 5

    So Far... So Good! Definitely Worth a look

    By Andrew F on 18 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Travelled from North Devon to Salisbury to view a Ford Focus & drove it away the same day. A genuinely relaxed attitude towards sales, friendly conversation with no hard or pushy selling tactics thrown in. I would wholly recommend Sartins Garage & their staff if you are looking for a reasonably priced & good quality used car. No experience of after sales as yet, but If it matches the rest of my experience so far, I would only expect it to be fair & accommodating. The car even came with a fairly comprehensive 6 month warranty!


Sartins Garage

Telephone:
01722 331100

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:30
Thursday 09:00 - 17:30
Friday 09:00 - 17:30
Saturday 09:00 - 16:00
Sunday Closed

Sartins Garage

Address:
144 Devizes Road,
Salisbury,
Wiltshire,
SP2 7LT