play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Sartins Garage

At Sartins Garage we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Sartins Garage

Sartins Garage
5
5.0

Based on 181 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Straightforward deal

    By George H on 29 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Straightforward deal, pleasant and efficient service.


  • 5

    I would happily recommend them

    By Roger B on 27 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very good service and attention - nothing was too much trouble.


  • 5

    Great garage! Highly recommend!

    By Tiago D on 24 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Helpfully and reliable. Lovely people to deal with and ensure all cars are safe to drive. 3rd car from them and I would defiantly go again


  • 5

    A great local company!

    By Josh W on 20 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service, fully serviced the car and put through a new MOT! Couldn't be happier!


  • 5

    Reliable and friendly service

    By Colin S on 18 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Buy a first car can be very confusing and overwhelming but the team at Sartins Garage gave me all the help I needed to make the right choice for me. At no point was I pushed into making a decision and had loads of time to test drive the cars. The team also were at the end of the phone after the purchase to clear up any concerns I had. My 2009 Ford fiesta runs really well and has a full-service history. The car was even cleaned and MOT before I picked the vehicle up. If you want a great service at a great price then Sartins Garage is the place for you.


  • 5

    They are a lovely and friendly company

    By Bethany M on 15 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    They are a lovely and friendly company who gave us lots of information about their cars and were also happy to share about how their business has grown and continues to grow. My experience buying a car at Sartins Garage was very good, their best interest is the customer, which is great to see - I have recommended Sartins Garage to many friends and will continue to do so.


  • 5

    Top quality in all aspects

    By Michael H on 15 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service right through the purchasing process. In my opinion Sartin's offered the best quality car that I was looking for within my price range. A genuine company to deal with and one that I wouldn't hesitate to recommend or use again.


  • 5

    Great friendly Service- I recommend them

    By Michelle R on 12 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Had a great experience purchasing a car, great friendly relaxed service from the garage, they even went the extra mile and delivered my car to my home, I would highly recommend them.


  • 5

    Really friendly and relaxed 100%

    By Emma P on 12 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent. I initially dealt with the lads who works in the workshop. How lovely he was just friendly and made me feel at ease being a little new to the car buying game. I was also on my own with my baby but I didn't feel at all intimidated or pressured. The car I brought is immaculate I'm really happy with it low millage good condition etc. When I collected the car I dealt with Jason who was again really friendly and kindly let me use the computer to tax the car. Really felt at ease with these guys and would 100% recommended anyone to use them.


  • 5

    Totally Recommended

    By Robin K on 11 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Just driven a Vauxhall Astra from Sartins Garage to my home in Sussex, and I have been thoroughly pleased with the presentation and performance of the car. Justin and Lewis were both very helpful during the sale, and everything was dealt with quickly and efficiently.


Sartins Garage

Telephone:
01722 331100

Opening times

Monday 08:30 - 17:30
Tuesday 08:30 - 17:30
Wednesday 08:30 - 17:30
Thursday 08:30 - 17:30
Friday 08:30 - 17:30
Saturday 09:00 - 16:00
Sunday Closed

Sartins Garage

Address:
144 Devizes Road,
Salisbury,
Wiltshire,
SP2 7LT