play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Sartins Garage

At Sartins Garage we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Sartins Garage

Sartins Garage
5
5.0

Based on 379 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Buying my first car

    By Lucy W on 11 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Easy and friendly. Would highly recommend. No pressure and very easy to get hold off via phone or emails. When asking questions


  • 5

    Great Service!

    By Matthew C on 01 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really quick and simple, easily explained all the complicated bits of the finance deal etc. Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    I'm very happy with my new car :)

    By Claire C on 01 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very busy day when I viewed the car, however still very helpful and didn't feel anything was too much trouble.


  • 5

    5 star dealer

    By Andrew W on 20 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Good dealer. Decent cars in stock. He couldn’t do enough for me. Definitely recommend


  • 5

    Land rover discovery 2

    By Joe N on 13 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    I went in to buy a land rover discovery 2. They were very helpful with the finance and when I said I needed to pick it up the next day they shuffled their servicing around to accommodate my request. Great attitude, friendly and sincere. Would recommend to anyone


  • 5

    A great service!

    By Lisa B on 09 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Bought a second car and again great service. No hassle, no worries and a very happy son. Many thanks.


  • 5

    No pushy sales!!

    By John A on 03 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very knowledgeable, and most importantly no pushy sales patter!! Genuinely nice guys, would 100% recommend buying from them!


  • 5

    Quality service with good range of cars

    By Rhodri B on 25 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent business, thoroughly recommend dropping in and having a chat with the team. Very knowledgeable and provided a great service. Lots of selection with open and friendly advice. Will definitely use them again.


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By Vicky D on 21 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Im really pleased with my Audi A1, the service I received was fantastic, highly recommended this garage


  • 5

    Excellent, honest, knowledgable & professional

    By Louise S on 16 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Helpful, and very professional garage. I’ve only had to car a matter of hours but so far so good. Nothing Was too much trouble even for me - and I’m a proper pain in the bum fussy buyer!! Thanks Sartins


Sartins Garage

Telephone:
01722 331100

Opening times

Monday Closed
Tuesday Closed
Wednesday Closed
Thursday Closed
Friday Closed
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed

Sartins Garage

Address:
144 Devizes Road,
Salisbury,
Wiltshire,
SP2 7LT