play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Sartins Garage

At Sartins Garage we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Sartins Garage

Sartins Garage
5
5.0

Based on 242 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Contacted me when my ideal car was in stock.

    By Caroline K on 19 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Extremely helpful. I live locally and needed a car. They did not have my preference of car on my first visit, but contacted me as soon as one came in stock.


  • 5

    So Far... So Good! Definitely Worth a look

    By Andrew F on 18 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Travelled from North Devon to Salisbury to view a Ford Focus & drove it away the same day. A genuinely relaxed attitude towards sales, friendly conversation with no hard or pushy selling tactics thrown in. I would wholly recommend Sartins Garage & their staff if you are looking for a reasonably priced & good quality used car. No experience of after sales as yet, but If it matches the rest of my experience so far, I would only expect it to be fair & accommodating. The car even came with a fairly comprehensive 6 month warranty!


  • 5

    overall pleased

    By Michael G on 14 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    very helpful staff. good offer for trade in on a scrap car. slight fault with car. but sorted within 6 month warranty


  • 5

    Worth a look

    By Lisa P on 14 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly service no pressure happy to help car presented well


  • 5

    Easy transaction, friendly staff, nice car.

    By Stephen B on 04 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very easy to deal with. Made a same day appointment to view a car, got an excellent deal on part exchange. Friendly staff who made the whole experience very easy, without being pushy. Picked up the car today and so far, so good. I highly recommend Sartins.


  • 5

    Absolutely first class service!!

    By Sean M on 04 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    From the moment we arrived on the premises we was warmly welcomed & assisted .The guys there were most helpful, very professional & polite,And made my experience of buying a car very pleasant and I did not feel like I was under any pressure what so ever. Many thanks to them all , really appreciated. I would most definitely recommend to anyone looking to purchase a car as they couldn’t have been more helpful.


  • 5

    Nice family owned garage

    By Luke A on 02 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    It's my first car, so I didn't really know what I was doing, but the whole process was very relaxed. They talked me through all the paperwork, inspected the vehicle before selling it to me and taxed it for me.


  • 5

    Good and friendly service

    By Anna C on 31 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and good service! And knew what they were talking about! Felt very comfortable!


  • 5

    A very positive experience.

    By Rebecca S on 30 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Sartins were incredibly helpful and made the purchase of our new car pain-free! Happy to answer all of our questions.


  • 5

    Very prefessional service.

    By David T on 27 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    I bought a Ford Fiesta from Sartins Garage and was very pleased with the service. Very Professional all round and with no hard sell. I'd definitely consider this garage in the future.


Sartins Garage

Telephone:
01722 331100

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:30
Thursday 09:00 - 17:30
Friday 09:00 - 17:30
Saturday 09:00 - 16:00
Sunday Closed

Sartins Garage

Address:
144 Devizes Road,
Salisbury,
Wiltshire,
SP2 7LT