play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01722 331100
144 Devizes Road, Salisbury, Wiltshire, SP2 7LT

Customer reviews of Sartins Garage

At Sartins Garage we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Sartins Garage

Sartins Garage
5
5.0

Based on 401 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    The Best Garage with the Nicest Owners

    By Amy P on 21 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    The 2 main people I dealt with are Jason who is the sales man and Tim who works in the garage, I spoke with Tim on the phone who was very helpful in arranging a time to come and see the car and then I dealt with Jason th salesman who is a friendly guy and gave me confidence and to be honest since looking for my new car that is not the experience I have had from all garages or sales men. What I will say is they were the nicest people I have spoke too in regards to buying a car, I didn't have any problems and they didn't hard sale like some do. From start to finish it was a smooth transition and made me feel very confident in purchasing the car from them and I drove away today a very happy lady. If I lived nearer I would use the garage for sure top rating for Sartins Garage Would defiantly recommend them to anyone. Thanks Jason and Tim !!! Amy


  • 5

    Good second hand car company

    By Karl P on 15 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, polite & welcoming & would recommend Sartins to anyone after & good, quality car


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Sam C on 12 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    I bought an Audi A3 in October. Jason stayed open later so I could come after work and test drive the car. Didn't once try to sell it with the usual sales patter. Good value, would recommend to anyone.


  • 5

    Professional customer service

    By Stuart C on 12 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Decent and professional service from the start to the end. The team answered all my questions and once I decided to buy my Porsche Boxster after test driving they prepared the vehicle to a high standard, a new MOT and 6 months Gold Warranty. The warranty was upgraded from Silver to Gold on Sartins dealing direct with the Warranty Company - just an example of them doing that bit extra even after the deal was done. I purposefully wanted to purchase from a family garage that valued their reputation as I think you always get better service; and I was not disappointed. As a result I will look to buy my daughter's car there in due course and use them for all my family's motoring tests and servicing.


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Michael B on 02 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Really pleased with my new car from Sartins, they were a pleasure to deal with and were not pushing for a sale. I would definitely recommend them and would happily buy my next car from them.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Phil R on 22 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great service from start to finish


  • 5

    Extremely helpful

    By Aimee H on 21 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great service and really helpful. They make it very easy to organise finance options as well, would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Stephen D on 04 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great service. Very helpful. Recommended


  • 5

    Purchase of Polo

    By Diana A on 31 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent , brilliant customer service very up front and honest . Everything exactly as described will certainly recommend to others and will use again in the future


  • 5

    Great car

    By Lauren H on 29 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Really good experience and very friendly staff