play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Sartins Garage

At Sartins Garage we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Sartins Garage

Sartins Garage
5
4.9

Based on 340 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great Customer Service

    By Amy T on 13 October 2015 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and welcoming. A nice, easy and smooth transaction when it came to buying the new car. Would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Absolutely outstanding service

    By Victoria H on 30 August 2015 | Verified purchase

    Fell in love with a 2009 Peugeot 207 that wasn't only advertised on Autotrader but was also local to home, after I inquired and did an application for finance I began my really pleasant and smooth journey with this company. Jason was the car sales person who was absolutely fantastic and nothing was too much trouble, he sorted out the finance for me and even though this was my first time buying with finance, I am not silly and he patiently went through all the details of the finance. No stone was unturned when it came to the small print and legal jargon and within 24 hours the car was mine. I can't begin to express how personable Jason was and how smooth our purchase went. Jason did explain the fact that there was no warranty given with the car because it was advertised as a part exchange bargain, even though it was perfect and total quality to me, it was up to the standard of the cars they had available. Jason threw in a free basic warranty anyway and I walked away happy.


  • 5

    Brilliant car sales

    By Alan M on 15 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    My son bought a car from them and I can honestly say that I have never known a garage to be honest and truthful and if they say they will do something they back it 100%. Can more than highly recommend.


  • 5

    Buying a car without a hitch

    By Keith W on 08 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Needed a car but couldn't get to the garage so they drove it to my wife for her to check out. MOT and Service and went out of their way to help. The best service I've had with cars.


  • 5

    Excellent !!

    By Sara B on 12 May 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Honest,friendly,polite and couldn't have been more helpful! A great service provided by genuine people.would highly recommend this garage!!


  • 5

    Excellent experience - reassuring, helpful.

    By Phil (pp Amy) C on 29 April 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Absolutely excellent service. The salesman was really helpful without being pushy. Tactfully left us to discuss together on our own just when we needed to. Really clear T&Cs throughout. Good test drive and took us to some faster roads. Pointed out a missing hub badge that we had omitted to spot, and offered to order one in at no extra charge. Would definitely buy a(nother) second hand car from this man!!


  • 5

    No hesitation in recommending Sartins

    By Justin S on 20 January 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I wanted to buy a second hand car for my son. We decided on the make and model but every time we found a seemingly good example, we'd check the dealer reviews (web-wide) and find they were terrifying! Many horror stories and businesses which change name every few years! Eventually it became a search for a reputable and longstanding dealer rather than the 'perfect' car. And this is the dealer we settled on. The car is now bought with no fuss and we have no hesitation in recommending Jason and Tim at Sartins Garage.


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Carol G on 20 January 2017 | Purchase not verified

    i recently bought a car from Jason and Tim. The car was prepped and ready for me to view and test drive upon my arrival. My car was viewed and a fair price was agreed for the part exchange. All the paperwork was dealt with quickly and efficiently in a friendly but professional manner. A few days after I had the car, i had a problem which i spoke to Jason and Tim about. They immediately sourced the parts that were needed and these were couriered to a garage near me and the issue was resolved within the week at no expense to myself. They couldn't have dealt with the matter any speedier and I can therefore thoroughly recommend them and their garage. Both Jason and Tim are genuine guys and that's reassuring when you're buying anything but especially a car!


  • 5

    Fantastic Service

    By Kelly W on 30 November 2016 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic service from a local garage. In the last 2 years I have purchased 2 cars from Sartins. The latest addition being an absolute dream. I could not fault the service from from the first sight of each car on the forecourt to the purchase, & after sales. Terrific service, Each time they have put a new MOT and a service before I leave in the car & they have allowed me to come after I finished work which I thought was a very nice touch. Thank you Jason & Tim. I will be back for another in a few years!


  • 5

    Top of the Class

    By Phil C on 26 November 2016 | Purchase not verified

    I have recently bought a car from Sartins and have to say that Jason and Tim dealt with the sale very professionally, i am a self confessed ditherer when buying a car, and from the outset was extremely grateful that Tim, in particular, placed no pressure on me to buy, i came back 3 times with questions of some sort, Tim and Jason answered all the questions very well. I was also grateful that the car i bought was not released to me until everything was in proper working order, and that, to me, was important. A first class service, fully recommended by me. Well done.


‹ Prev Next ›

Sartins Garage

Telephone:
01722 331100

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 09:00 - 16:00
Sunday Closed

Sartins Garage

Address:
144 Devizes Road,
Salisbury,
Wiltshire,
SP2 7LT