play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Sartins Garage

At Sartins Garage we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Sartins Garage

Sartins Garage
5
5.0

Based on 368 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    First Class Service!

    By Gabriella G on 29 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a used Free Lander 2 from Sartins garage could not fault their outstanding service. No pushy sales tactics here, I was able to go out and test drive the car without being hassled by a salesman breathing down my neck. Got back to sales office after the test drive and struck a deal there and then. A week or so had passed after collecting the car, went to start it and it wouldn’t start, this is where the fantastic service got even better! The battery was knackered, called Sartins at lunch time and they came out to our house by 4.30pm and fitted a brand new battery no questions asked. My advice buy local, buy from an independent garage, buy from Sartins! Thank you guys


  • 5

    A great service!

    By Lisa B on 15 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and friendly service. Extremely happy with my new car and did not feel pressured into buying it. Highly recommend. Thank you.


  • 5

    10/10 on everything! Such nice guys!

    By Carla W on 10 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Brought a new car recently and the customer service we received was like no other! They really made you feel like part of their family run business! And the car is fab! Would highly recommend this company, also for a free 6 month warranty which was a massive bonus! 10/10 for the turn around, how quick they got my new car ready, the warm welcome and just genuinely being nice people and not your normal “sales people” 😊😊


  • 5

    Good service

    By Ben N on 09 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Good service, quick, easy, friendly, cannot complain


  • 5

    Skodoe Octavia

    By Adam B on 09 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Can't fault the guys here. Courteous, friendly, professional. Great little garage, would recommend.


  • 5

    Happy days

    By Chris B on 03 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service,quick and easy and honest! Can’t go wrong with startins!


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By Lee C on 28 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service from start to finish, highly recommend this garage. Recently bought a TTRS and absolutely love it !!!


  • 5

    new car purchases

    By Bethany F on 12 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    really good experience with sartains garage, very easy to use


  • 5

    Outstanding customer service

    By Julia S on 10 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service, extremely helpful, so incredibly happy with my new car I would recommend to anyone - Julie

    Reply from Sartins Garage on 11/09/19

    Hi Julia, Thank you for taking the time to review us, your always welcome. Regards Tim


  • 5

    Great experience with a local independent dealer

    By Sara Jayne G on 07 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Superb customer service. Called ahead to ask to view a car and it was out cleaned and ready and waiting when we arrived. We were left to view the car at our leisure, there was no pressure, which was great. Happy to answer any questions we had, we purchased the car and were done in about an hour. Such great customer service! Can not recommend enough - there should be more sales people out there with this attitude! Thanks.


Sartins Garage

Telephone:
01722 331100

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 09:00 - 13:00
Sunday Closed

Sartins Garage

Address:
144 Devizes Road,
Salisbury,
Wiltshire,
SP2 7LT