play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Sartins Garage

At Sartins Garage we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Sartins Garage

Sartins Garage
5
4.9

Based on 266 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent garage

    By CLAIRE H on 15 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really helpful guys, seem very professional and were very easy to deal with.


  • 5

    Excellent experience

    By Jonathan S on 09 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    We purchased a used Fiesta from Sartins last week, and were very happy with the service we received. Staff were helpful, friendly, and not pushy. Sartins made sure the car came to us in excellent external and internal condition, with a new MOT and a six-month warranty. Would recommend without reservation.


  • 5

    A very professional and honest sale

    By Jacqueline H on 09 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    It is a very long time since I brought a second hand car, Sartins Garage made the experience effortless, they were extremely helpful, professional and made me feel very at ease with there open and honest approach. I would thoroughly recommend doing business with them.


  • 5

    Brought new car.

    By Kevin P on 05 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Lovely family run business. Nothing too much trouble. Friendly reliable. Keep our local businesses going. Well done.


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By Jane H on 31 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service, friendly and knowledgeable with a good selection of cars to choose from


  • 5

    Great Stuff!

    By Daniel C on 25 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    A brilliant place to buy a car.. helpful, knowledgeable and friendly. Would really recommend this company to anyone! Great Job!


  • 5

    Excellent very pleased

    By Stephanie F on 23 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly team, very helpful, & reliable, in the future I will always use this garage


  • 5

    Amazing customer service!

    By Nicole C on 22 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    The guys at Sartins Garage were super helpful, very friendly and made us feel completely comfortable during the (normally) very scary process of buying a car. I couldn't recommend them more :)


  • 5

    Ok, but not perfect.

    By Russell D on 22 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly relaxed garage. A price was agreed and the car was collected a week later. I was expecting it to have been cleaned better than it had been, it's a convertible and the roof really needed a good clean which hadn't been attempted (I've done it know). It went back a week later because of an oil leak, this was quickly rectified, it transpired that oil had been spilt during it's PDI service and hadn't been cleaned up effectively and was pooling and subsequently dripping so apparent oil leak is now fixed. Overall I would recommend.


  • 5

    Bought a car from them

    By Benedict W on 19 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly people, very knowledgeable and a wide range of cars to choose from


Sartins Garage

Telephone:
01722 331100

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:30
Thursday 09:00 - 17:30
Friday 09:00 - 17:30
Saturday 09:00 - 16:00
Sunday Closed

Sartins Garage

Address:
144 Devizes Road,
Salisbury,
Wiltshire,
SP2 7LT