play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Sartins Garage

At Sartins Garage we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Sartins Garage

Sartins Garage
5
5.0

Based on 379 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Straight and easy to deal with

    By Elizabeth M on 16 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    To the point and my perception is that they will jump to help if I have any problems with the car I bought from them. Thank you Sartins.


  • 5

    Great Garage

    By Jordan P on 07 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    The guys Jason and Tim we’re very helpful and efficient. Would recommend their garage to anyone looking for a new car.


  • 5

    Brilliant experience

    By Rebecca D on 02 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service, friendly and very helpful. Would recommend to anyone.


  • 5

    Thank you so much! Jaye x

    By Jaye W on 19 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very nice people, lovely and approachable. Very generous regarding new tyres and servicing I've not had any garages help out like this before. If I was to ever look for another car I would certainly come back here!


  • 5

    Outstanding and spot on

    By Steven O on 17 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Extremely happy with the service I had from the owner would recommend them to anyone buying a car πŸ€™πŸΌπŸ€™πŸΌπŸ€™πŸΌ


  • 5

    I own my dream car!!

    By Anna-Marie H on 11 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    lovely family run business. The whole experience from first contact, through the inspection, negotiating and purchasing of an immaculate car was an enjoyable experience from start to finish and I would 100% recommend them to family and friends without hesitation!


  • 5

    Best car purchase ever

    By Mathew G on 07 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Best experience ever when buying a car. Only honesty from Tim so helpful and friendly. Never had so much fun buying a car.


  • 5

    Very happy.

    By Maxine S on 06 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, great communication. Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Customer was valued, great service

    By Terri H on 29 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, helpful staff, we were given plenty of time to go over the car on our own, no high pressure sales talk and all questions were answered efficiently.I would recommend Sartins Garage. Thanks guys.


  • 5

    Volkswagen Polo

    By Samuel S on 26 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Brought a lovely Volkswagen Polo for my sons 21st, really happy with the car and the service we received from this garage.


Sartins Garage

Telephone:
01722 331100

Opening times

Monday Closed
Tuesday Closed
Wednesday Closed
Thursday Closed
Friday Closed
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed

Sartins Garage

Address:
144 Devizes Road,
Salisbury,
Wiltshire,
SP2 7LT