play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Sartins Garage

At Sartins Garage we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Sartins Garage

Sartins Garage
5
5.0

Based on 249 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    overall pleased

    By Michael G on 14 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    very helpful staff. good offer for trade in on a scrap car. slight fault with car. but sorted within 6 month warranty


  • 5

    Worth a look

    By Lisa P on 14 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly service no pressure happy to help car presented well


  • 5

    Easy transaction, friendly staff, nice car.

    By Stephen B on 04 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very easy to deal with. Made a same day appointment to view a car, got an excellent deal on part exchange. Friendly staff who made the whole experience very easy, without being pushy. Picked up the car today and so far, so good. I highly recommend Sartins.


  • 5

    Absolutely first class service!!

    By Sean M on 04 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    From the moment we arrived on the premises we was warmly welcomed & assisted .The guys there were most helpful, very professional & polite,And made my experience of buying a car very pleasant and I did not feel like I was under any pressure what so ever. Many thanks to them all , really appreciated. I would most definitely recommend to anyone looking to purchase a car as they couldn’t have been more helpful.


  • 5

    Nice family owned garage

    By Luke A on 02 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    It's my first car, so I didn't really know what I was doing, but the whole process was very relaxed. They talked me through all the paperwork, inspected the vehicle before selling it to me and taxed it for me.


  • 5

    Good and friendly service

    By Anna C on 31 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and good service! And knew what they were talking about! Felt very comfortable!


  • 5

    A very positive experience.

    By Rebecca S on 30 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Sartins were incredibly helpful and made the purchase of our new car pain-free! Happy to answer all of our questions.


  • 5

    Very prefessional service.

    By David T on 27 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    I bought a Ford Fiesta from Sartins Garage and was very pleased with the service. Very Professional all round and with no hard sell. I'd definitely consider this garage in the future.


  • 5

    Straight forward and honest

    By Andrew R on 26 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really straight forward and honest guys. Had a minor cosmetic issue with the car a few days after buying It, they sorted it immeduately. Really great service.


  • 5

    Easy, quick and excellent service.

    By Linda S on 21 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    I wanted to purchase a good quality car within my price range that met my family needs, I was able to do this at Sartins, it was an easy transaction, collection was within 48 hours of purchase. A very friendly well run family garage.


Sartins Garage

Telephone:
01722 331100

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:30
Thursday 09:00 - 17:30
Friday 09:00 - 17:30
Saturday 09:00 - 16:00
Sunday Closed

Sartins Garage

Address:
144 Devizes Road,
Salisbury,
Wiltshire,
SP2 7LT