play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Sartins Garage

At Sartins Garage we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Sartins Garage

Sartins Garage
5
5.0

Based on 242 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Straight forward and honest

    By Andrew R on 26 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really straight forward and honest guys. Had a minor cosmetic issue with the car a few days after buying It, they sorted it immeduately. Really great service.


  • 5

    Easy, quick and excellent service.

    By Linda S on 21 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    I wanted to purchase a good quality car within my price range that met my family needs, I was able to do this at Sartins, it was an easy transaction, collection was within 48 hours of purchase. A very friendly well run family garage.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service very approachable

    By Adam W on 16 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great advice and experience which helped in choosing my new vehicle, very helpful with my test drive and gave me a full breakdown of the history of the vehicle + with a 6month warranty I thought this was excellent. Would definitely recommend and will use again when the time comes!


  • 5

    Happy Customer!

    By Jennifer F on 15 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really helpful staff, provided me with 6 months warranty on the become, which gives me confidence in what I am buying. Would definitely recommend to friends and family.


  • 5

    Purchased a great quality used Peugeot 107. Happy!

    By Dean F on 28 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    The staff at Sartins were welcoming without being pushy and left us to look around their cars at our leisure. We definitely felt as though we were dealing with a friendly, knowledgeable, long established family firm who valued their reputation of providing reliable, value for money cars. The prices were very competitive and all cars were well presented. We purchased a Peugeot 107 that came with Full Service History, a years MoT and 6 months warranty. Before purchasing, the staff highlighted that there was an observation on the previous MOT that the front disks and pads were showing signs of wear. This information was volunteered prior to purchase and they replaced both front discs and pads before we picked up the car. After the remedial work a full MoT was then performed on the car with no observations. Having searched high and low for a used Peugeot 107 we were thrilled with the car that we purchased from Sartins. We would definitely recommend them to all friends and relations!


  • 5

    Couldn't be more helpful!

    By Gabriella H on 24 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought a great little Renault Clio. The sales process was one of the easiest I have ever experienced. No pressure whatsoever and sensible advice. The staff couldn't have been more helpful, especially when it a light came on the dash 10 minutes after driving it away. They saw me immediately and sorted it out without any hesitation - wonderful! I would thoroughly recommend them.


  • 5

    Entirely positive experience

    By Carole B on 22 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very relieved to find such a helpful and friendly place, I'm really happy with my car and confident I will continue to be. It's great to have the reassurance of a warranty in case any problems do crop up and I'm quite sure the team here would soon sort out anything that was needed. I found looking for a used car a stressful business but felt I'd found fair and honest people when I found Sartins. Big thanks.


  • 5

    Good service

    By Jonathan G on 22 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Car as advertised, professional quick service. Highly recommend


  • 5

    Professional and friendly service!

    By Beatrice C on 19 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very good customer service, I was attended straight away although it was quite busy when i first went to visit the Garage. Viewed a few cars. Keys were handed straight away to check. Told them I was thinking about it. Was told no problem could be contacted over the phone for more infos if needed or could come through again at any time. Went back to see the car chosen. Put a deposit down and was told that it would be ready by beginning of next week. The service, MOT and car registration (DVLA) would be handled by them. Was rung on the day agreed to tell me car was ready. Was explained everything. Signed paperwork, paid by card and dro ve off!


  • 5

    First car buying

    By Corben H on 17 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Went there to look at a car for my first car, when I arrived there was no pressure or hassle, they said hi and left me to look at the car in my own time, took it for a test drive, they then got it ready and the next week I came to collect. No fuss, they explained everything, were super friendly and professional!


Sartins Garage

Telephone:
01722 331100

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:30
Thursday 09:00 - 17:30
Friday 09:00 - 17:30
Saturday 09:00 - 16:00
Sunday Closed

Sartins Garage

Address:
144 Devizes Road,
Salisbury,
Wiltshire,
SP2 7LT