play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Sartins Garage

At Sartins Garage we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Sartins Garage

Sartins Garage
5
5.0

Based on 229 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Efficient and friendly service from all the team

    By Mark D on 11 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    I was looking for a first car for my son and Sartins had several options to choose between. All the staff were very helpful and were able to answer all questions in a friendly manner. All paperwork was organised and made the purchase very straight forward. The car was given a service and new MOT before I collected it and also came with a 6 month warranty. The car had even been warmed up which was great on a cold winters morning!


  • 5

    Great deal, service and car - thank you Sartins!

    By Gordon M on 10 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    It is now nearly a month since we bought our car from Sartins and I can honestly say in over 30 years of buying and driving second hand cars I have never had a better experience! We saw a couple of cars that were in our price range online at Sartins and based on the reviews we read, decided it worth making the trip there. We are so glad we did even though it well over an hour away- the reviews were accurate - friendly, helpful, welcoming and easy going staff with no hard sell. The car is spot on, the price was fair and it was totally up to scratch when we picked it up - new tyres, MOT and service and they had even fixed a small hole in the exhaust that we hadn't noticed. I would have no hesitation in recommending the Sartins team and will be going there again and recommending them to anyone else looking for a good deal on a secondhand car with genuine people. Our new astra is much loved already and it is great to be able to have confidence in it. Thank you Sartins!!


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Jane B on 03 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly, helpful and honest staff who did everything to ensure that I was happy with my purchase of a Vauxhall Astra. Highly recommended and I will purchase from Sartins again.


  • 5

    Outstanding, excellent service

    By Shelly W on 28 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from start to finish. Nothing was too much trouble.


  • 5

    Good service and friendly.

    By Nirvana J on 27 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Jason was helpful and answered all of my questions. I would use Sartins Garage again.


  • 5

    excellent service at great prices .

    By Ashley C on 22 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    A great garage with excellent service . Went into the garage to look for cars was welcomed in and was shown around . The garage has a great selection of cars and the service package is great with 6 months warranty and the car was checked over with all work done ASAP and every one there messages or calls you to update you .


  • 5

    Part exchange

    By Beverley D on 10 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant pleasure doing business with you, will be using you in the future.¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿


  • 5

    Pleasurable, relaxed and professional garage

    By Kelly N on 18 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very impressed with the kind welcoming service I have experienced buying a car from this lovely family owned car dealer today! I'm always very weary when buying used cars but sartins made me feel very confident about my purchase, the process was professional and relaxed would definitely recommend


  • 5

    Fantastic Service Received

    By Kerry J on 14 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Smooth transaction, car ready in no time. Very friendly and happy to help. Thank you very much.


  • 5

    HONEST , PROFFESIONAL AND FRIENDLY

    By Craig R on 06 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    A really nice refreshing experience, nice to deal with such honest people. A credit to the motor trade , will 100% use again! The car I purchased is of outstanding quality, I looked at it on Saturday and they gave it a full service and mot and was ready for me on Tuesday. I couldn't be happier.


Sartins Garage

Telephone:
01722 331100

Opening times

Monday Closed
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:30
Thursday 09:00 - 17:30
Friday 09:00 - 17:30
Saturday 09:00 - 16:00
Sunday Closed

Sartins Garage

Address:
144 Devizes Road,
Salisbury,
Wiltshire,
SP2 7LT