play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01722 331100
144 Devizes Road, Salisbury, Wiltshire, SP2 7LT

Customer reviews of Sartins Garage

At Sartins Garage we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Sartins Garage

Sartins Garage
5
5.0

Based on 395 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    A great service!

    By Lisa B on 09 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Bought a second car and again great service. No hassle, no worries and a very happy son. Many thanks.


  • 5

    No pushy sales!!

    By John A on 03 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very knowledgeable, and most importantly no pushy sales patter!! Genuinely nice guys, would 100% recommend buying from them!


  • 5

    Quality service with good range of cars

    By Rhodri B on 25 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent business, thoroughly recommend dropping in and having a chat with the team. Very knowledgeable and provided a great service. Lots of selection with open and friendly advice. Will definitely use them again.


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By Vicky D on 21 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Im really pleased with my Audi A1, the service I received was fantastic, highly recommended this garage


  • 5

    Excellent, honest, knowledgable & professional

    By Louise S on 16 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Helpful, and very professional garage. I’ve only had to car a matter of hours but so far so good. Nothing Was too much trouble even for me - and I’m a proper pain in the bum fussy buyer!! Thanks Sartins


  • 5

    Straight and easy to deal with

    By Elizabeth M on 16 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    To the point and my perception is that they will jump to help if I have any problems with the car I bought from them. Thank you Sartins.


  • 5

    Great Garage

    By Jordan P on 07 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    The guys Jason and Tim we’re very helpful and efficient. Would recommend their garage to anyone looking for a new car.


  • 5

    Brilliant experience

    By Rebecca D on 02 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service, friendly and very helpful. Would recommend to anyone.


  • 5

    Thank you so much! Jaye x

    By Jaye W on 19 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very nice people, lovely and approachable. Very generous regarding new tyres and servicing I've not had any garages help out like this before. If I was to ever look for another car I would certainly come back here!


  • 5

    Outstanding and spot on

    By Steven O on 17 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Extremely happy with the service I had from the owner would recommend them to anyone buying a car πŸ€™πŸΌπŸ€™πŸΌπŸ€™πŸΌ