play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Sartins Garage

At Sartins Garage we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Sartins Garage

Sartins Garage
5
4.9

Based on 340 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fantastic dealer

    By Colin C on 02 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic buying experience, car is amazing 👍 great dealer.


  • 5

    Friendly service throughout.

    By Graham B on 01 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really friendly service and advice. I was guided through the process and given information to assist with taxation etc before collection.


  • 5

    Very happy

    By Chris A on 29 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Easy purchase, nice honest staff who helped ease the pain of buying a new car.


  • 5

    Easy, genuine & reliable

    By Abbey D on 18 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great overall experience and completely effortless. All information matched up to the advert, they were more than happy to answer my 100 questions, and supplied all the background checks and full service papers without even asking. The employees were sincere, authentic, engaging on a person to person level and weren’t pushy at all! Prices and any concerns were very fair and left us both feeling very happy with the conclusions. Would happily return to this garage any day and recommend them to my family or friends with ease. Now I have my beautiful dream car and peace of mind.


  • 5

    Brilliant!

    By Danielle H on 20 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very lovely custom! Second time customer and I’d happily go back!


  • 5

    Purchase of a lovely new car.

    By Andrew C on 14 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    After trawling around Garages miles away and getting nowhere, We came across this little gem of a garage right on our doorstep, Whilst looking through AutoTrader. From start to finish the service we received throughout the process was excellent. All were very helpful and friendly. Would use again and recommend to family and friends. Thankyou.


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By Zoe E on 12 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Highly recommend! The guys were very helpful and not pushy like most car dealers. Would definitely use again 👌🏻


  • 5

    Would certainly use them again

    By david H on 07 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    The guys were really helpful and very honest made the experience very easy


  • 5

    Recent car purchase from Sartins Garage.

    By Lewis R on 06 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Everyone at statins garage have been very helpful from start to finish. They are not pushy like a lot of car dealers and are full of helpful information. Wouldn't hesitate to use them again. 5/5.


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By Rebecca P on 02 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Thoroughly recommend. The team were helpful and efficient - not at all pushy and nothing was too much trouble. Fantastic quality car, and good part exchange price.


Sartins Garage

Telephone:
01722 331100

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 09:00 - 16:00
Sunday Closed

Sartins Garage

Address:
144 Devizes Road,
Salisbury,
Wiltshire,
SP2 7LT