play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Sartins Garage

At Sartins Garage we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Sartins Garage

Sartins Garage
5
5.0

Based on 242 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    First class customer service from local dealer

    By Jayne D on 16 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and attention to detail. No pressure to buy leaving the decision entirely up to the customer. Very helpful advice explaining what work had been carried out on the vehicle and help with taxing the vehicle on site so all I had to do was drive away in my new car. The six month guarantee is also a bonus and gives peace of mind.


  • 5

    Excellent! :)

    By Katie H on 16 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    I have recently visited sartins garage to have a look at a Renault Clio which I purchased. During my experience at this garage all of the staff members were very friendly and helpful! I have just passed my driving test so I was looking for a car that wasn’t too pricey and had a low insurance group number, and I found the perfect car for me! I highly recommend sartins garage, especially for those who are looking at buying their first car! While I was at this garage I had a look at a few other cars as well and they all seemed to be in very good condition! I am so happy with the car that I have purchased from sartins garage, couldn’t have asked for a better first car!


  • 5

    Nothing too much trouble and valued as a customer.

    By Fiona P on 10 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Everything from first asking about what vehicles they had in stock, to viewing cars, to the final purchase was done with the customer in mind. We went because we had a neighbour who had used this family business for over 50 years. If you want somewhere that take care of you and value you a customer this is the place to come. Would defiantly recommend them all here, nothing too much trouble, a great local business. Thanks to you all.


  • 5

    Great garage happy to recommend

    By Jo R on 08 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great garage. Long established with a reputation to maintain. Bought a nice little car and they took care of a couple of issues before I got it, all in with price. 6 month warranty - impressed with that, most places only do 3 months. Very confident that I've been sold a reliable car. Friendly, professional staff who treated me well. When you're a woman buying a car that's important. Definitely worth the 25 mile drive.


  • 5

    Would definitely buy from them again

    By Alison N on 06 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    They are very friendly and welcoming. Very helpful, had the car ready for a test drive on time , took my old car off my hands and had my care ready to be picked up on time


  • 5

    Would buy from them again! Brilliant service!

    By Elizabeth P on 02 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very honest and reliable garage. Great car and great service. Would use again!


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Srijana P on 18 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    I had a really good experience with Sartins Garage. They were very friendly and it was easy to communicate with them, be it on phone or in person. Everything was organised and the purchase we made was smooth and straightforward and we were given thorough explainations of everything.


  • 5

    Nice people

    By Nina L on 12 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Polite and friendly service. All staff very helpful.


  • 5

    Put me at ease

    By Erin M on 12 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    I found them to be really helpful explaining everything. I love my car and it all went really smoothly. I can't recommend them enough.


  • 5

    good experience

    By Nela G on 11 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly, helpful and honest staff, I'm always very weary when buying used cars but sartins made me feel very confident about my purchase


Sartins Garage

Telephone:
01722 331100

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:30
Thursday 09:00 - 17:30
Friday 09:00 - 17:30
Saturday 09:00 - 16:00
Sunday Closed

Sartins Garage

Address:
144 Devizes Road,
Salisbury,
Wiltshire,
SP2 7LT