play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01722 331100
144 Devizes Road, Salisbury, Wiltshire, SP2 7LT

Customer reviews of Sartins Garage

At Sartins Garage we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Sartins Garage

Sartins Garage
5
5.0

Based on 401 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    My review of sartins garage

    By Claudia M on 25 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service, friendly without being pushy.


  • 5

    Buying my first car

    By Lucy W on 11 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Easy and friendly. Would highly recommend. No pressure and very easy to get hold off via phone or emails. When asking questions


  • 5

    Great Service!

    By Matthew C on 01 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really quick and simple, easily explained all the complicated bits of the finance deal etc. Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    I'm very happy with my new car :)

    By Claire C on 01 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very busy day when I viewed the car, however still very helpful and didn't feel anything was too much trouble.


  • 5

    5 star dealer

    By Andrew W on 20 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Good dealer. Decent cars in stock. He couldn’t do enough for me. Definitely recommend


  • 5

    Land rover discovery 2

    By Joe N on 13 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    I went in to buy a land rover discovery 2. They were very helpful with the finance and when I said I needed to pick it up the next day they shuffled their servicing around to accommodate my request. Great attitude, friendly and sincere. Would recommend to anyone


  • 5

    A great service!

    By Lisa B on 09 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Bought a second car and again great service. No hassle, no worries and a very happy son. Many thanks.


  • 5

    No pushy sales!!

    By John A on 03 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very knowledgeable, and most importantly no pushy sales patter!! Genuinely nice guys, would 100% recommend buying from them!


  • 5

    Quality service with good range of cars

    By Rhodri B on 25 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent business, thoroughly recommend dropping in and having a chat with the team. Very knowledgeable and provided a great service. Lots of selection with open and friendly advice. Will definitely use them again.


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By Vicky D on 21 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Im really pleased with my Audi A1, the service I received was fantastic, highly recommended this garage