play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Sartins Garage

At Sartins Garage we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Sartins Garage

Sartins Garage
5
5.0

Based on 181 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Tracie H on 11 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    I would recommend Sartins Garage as they are a very friendly helpful garage. We viewed the car & within 4 days we collected it, with new service & MOT. We will purchase a car from them again.


  • 5

    Highly Recommended

    By Kayo S on 11 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service, good people.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Lewis J on 11 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    The car was exactly as described, and ready for collection in good condition at the time promised


  • 5

    First class business. Brilliant service

    By Martyn M on 03 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Could not be more happy with the help and information when choosing my new car. Vast range of vehicles to choose from and happy for you to view the car at your own pace. Couldn't recommend enough to anyone


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Louise B on 21 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful service. Thank you very much


  • 5

    Absolutely outstanding

    By Simon W on 14 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    We received an an absolutely outstanding level of service from Sartins Garage, we were given excellent, honest advice and we have have left confident and reassured that we have bought a car in excellent condition. This highly professional garage is strongly recommended.


  • 5

    Focus Titanium 1.6.

    By Ben R on 12 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Many thanks to the team at Sartins. The Focus Titanium is a quality purchase, and from test drive to completion of the sale the service has been great. I am happy to recommend Sartins Garage.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Emma D on 10 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service from a local independent garage.


  • 5

    Very good local dealer

    By Kelvin J on 10 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent Good range of cars Well prepared


  • 5

    Totally recommend this garage.

    By Charlene M on 06 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    I was left to look around with out any hassle. Tim was great when it came to me making a choice in a vehicle. I was after a golf but I came back that day with my husband and ended up going for an Audi A3. The MOT wasnt due to run out Nov 17. 6 months left!!!! Tim said they would put a new MOT on it which of course gave me 12 months. Two new types and a small paint tester. Work was needed on the A3 so because of this I got the car 1 day later than planed. Jason brought the car to my house. Both my husband and myself are over the moon with the vehicle. Both beening military we were worried about picking the right garage. We are well happy and will go back for them to service and Mot both our vehicles.


Sartins Garage

Telephone:
01722 331100

Opening times

Monday 08:30 - 17:30
Tuesday 08:30 - 17:30
Wednesday 08:30 - 17:30
Thursday 08:30 - 17:30
Friday 08:30 - 17:30
Saturday 09:00 - 16:00
Sunday Closed

Sartins Garage

Address:
144 Devizes Road,
Salisbury,
Wiltshire,
SP2 7LT