play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Sartins Garage

At Sartins Garage we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Sartins Garage

Sartins Garage
5
5.0

Based on 331 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Happy with that

    By Rachel N on 06 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    All very friendly and helpful . They came out and met me when I showed interest in there cars were very open about car giving me all information I needed . Some confusion over price just a clerical mistake but was fine and very happy with out come . Am very happy with car and know if any problems they will be happy to help I would use them again


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By Evanthia K on 27 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Recently brought a used car from this garage and I cannot recommend them enough! Brilliant quick service which is what I needed. Gave me all info I needed and answered any questions I had, also let me see if my pram would fit in the boot! Will be going back in a few years time to purchase another car.


  • 5

    Pain-free car purchase.

    By Michael F on 21 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    No-pressure sales team who look as though they take real pride in sourcing and selling quality cars. I also got the real impression that they all enjoyed working together in an established, traditional, family business. I bought a Scirocco , a real beauty, and worth the trip down from London......Thank you.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Peter P on 19 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Both owners totally professional, car fully serviced, MOT'd and valeted before collection. Even replaced a missing spare wheel for free. Thoroughly recommended


  • 5

    Great guys great garage

    By Bradley R on 12 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly guys made me feel welcome and happy to go that extra mile fantastic prices and good warranty


  • 5

    Scirocco 2.0d Purchase

    By Adam B on 26 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and helpful team without the sales pressure. Car was prepared as agreed within a week, including MOT and rear struts after a clunk on test drive. Overall a great local garage and would happily purchase a car from here again.


  • 5

    Fantastic 5 Stars

    By Sean D on 07 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and knowledgeable. Needed a car quickly and did everything they could to accommodate the MOT service and valet within 24 hours. Amazing service!


  • 5

    Genuine family business, a definite go-to

    By George S on 02 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, helpful and genuine family business, really great guys. Came away with a super car and have already recommended to friends.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Naomi L on 31 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really friendly and welcoming service at the garage. Finance was explained and quick response to being agreed was very happy


  • 5

    Could not wish for any better.

    By Rosemary C on 31 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    I was searching for a replacement car. Found just what I needed at Sartins Garage in Salisbury. The guys could not have been more helpful, but NOT pushy. Which would have put me off straight away. The Auris I bought seems to be the right car for me and I hope to enjoy many years and miles driving it. Assured that if anything goes wrong they will deal with it straight away. Could have done with a cupful more of petrol, only just made it to the nearest garage on my route home! Thanks for your great service Sartins. Will recommend you to anyone needing a car.