play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Sartins Garage

At Sartins Garage we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Sartins Garage

Sartins Garage
5
5.0

Based on 181 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    FRIENDLY STAFF, GREAT SERVICE

    By Yvonne P on 06 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    This the third time I have bought a car from Sartins garage. my new car came with new mot and service. Tim and Jason are always helpful and friendly. if you have a problem they will sort it quickly and efficiently. I have recommended this garage to other people and my daughter has also bought her car there


  • 5

    Excellent and friendly

    By Jonny S on 06 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Couldn't have been a smoother purchase. Car serviced and MOT'd before I picked it up. Tim and Jason both a pleasure to deal with.


  • 5

    Very friendly, genuine customer service!

    By Mark B on 01 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    I visited the local VW garage prior to visiting Sartins and was very put off by their impersonal and somewhat unfriendly approach that made me feel like my business was not important. Sartins on the other hand had a completely different approach, very friendly, no hard sell pressure, just honest, friendly and genuine customer service. I think that's what you should expect from a long standing family business. I walked away feeling very satisfied with my purchase and comfortable that they would be there if I had any trouble with the car. I would highly recommend Sartins.


  • 5

    EXCELLENT SERVICE

    By Charlotte B on 30 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    A garage that goes that extra mile, friendly and professional service. I would recommend this garage!!

    Reply from Sartins Garage on 31/03/17

    Thankyou Charlotte, If your happy then we're happy


  • 5

    A great car buying experience

    By Sarah P on 20 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Sartins were absolutely great to deal with. Nothing was too much trouble. It was a delight doing business with them, and I would highly recommend them.


  • 5

    A good family run business!!

    By Ian F on 14 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    The guys at Sartins were very helpful and knowledgeable about the 207CC, nothing was too much. What I liked most about Sartins was they did not crowd me or cajole me into a purchase, they allowed me to make up my own mind after allowing time for me to check and look at the car.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Paul H on 12 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really helpful, professional and friendly.


  • 5

    Friendly, Professional, Honest

    By Charlie S on 09 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent experience here! Friendly and professional family run business. Quick turn around, even stayed late so I could pick up the car. Can't fault at all!


  • 5

    Excellent garage

    By Jade B on 08 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    This is my second visit to sartins and the second time I have purchased from them. They are a very friendly and helpful garage and I would highly recommend them to anyone. The service is very efficient and I have certainly left a happy customer .. twice


  • 5

    Excellent garage and genuinely nice guys

    By Andrew C on 08 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    The team at Sartins truly went above and beyond when we got our VW Touran. After simply asking Tim (the guy who took us through the sale and part ex) about the cam belt history the team found it needed changing and actually changed it during the service they carried out. A genuine car dealer that got out of their way are few and far between, I can't recommend them enough!


Sartins Garage

Telephone:
01722 331100

Opening times

Monday 08:30 - 17:30
Tuesday 08:30 - 17:30
Wednesday 08:30 - 17:30
Thursday 08:30 - 17:30
Friday 08:30 - 17:30
Saturday 09:00 - 16:00
Sunday Closed

Sartins Garage

Address:
144 Devizes Road,
Salisbury,
Wiltshire,
SP2 7LT