play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Sartins Garage

At Sartins Garage we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Sartins Garage

Sartins Garage
5
5.0

Based on 242 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    A Highly Professional Family Business

    By Toby M on 08 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought a nice Seat Ibiza from Sartins Garage in Salisbury and from the point of first contact with the company through to the sale I was most impressed by them. They are an old established family business whose ethic is clearly to put the customer first and it makes a big difference. I felt very comfortable working with them throughout the process and at no point did I get that hard sell approach that puts you off. They have pride in the service they provide and in the vehicles they sell and clearly want satisfied customers so will go out of their way to deliver. The car I purchased was well prepared to the agreed standard and I am very pleased with it. I did pop back with a minor niggle that I found after purchase and they fixed it immediately without quibble. I particularly liked the staff I dealt with who were all friendly, polite and professional. Overall I am highly impressed by Sartins and will be using them again. A highly recommended garage.


  • 5

    Very helpful

    By John S on 23 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and informative staff. Love our new car.


  • 5

    Brilliant service

    By Stephen S on 16 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great garage. Found a car on the monday, test drove it the sane day, loved it and placed a deposit down, picked it up on the saturday. Great customer service, all so helpful and did everything possible to make the car perfect. Will return again for future cars.


  • 5

    Efficient and friendly service from all the team

    By Mark D on 11 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    I was looking for a first car for my son and Sartins had several options to choose between. All the staff were very helpful and were able to answer all questions in a friendly manner. All paperwork was organised and made the purchase very straight forward. The car was given a service and new MOT before I collected it and also came with a 6 month warranty. The car had even been warmed up which was great on a cold winters morning!


  • 5

    Great deal, service and car - thank you Sartins!

    By Gordon M on 10 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    It is now nearly a month since we bought our car from Sartins and I can honestly say in over 30 years of buying and driving second hand cars I have never had a better experience! We saw a couple of cars that were in our price range online at Sartins and based on the reviews we read, decided it worth making the trip there. We are so glad we did even though it well over an hour away- the reviews were accurate - friendly, helpful, welcoming and easy going staff with no hard sell. The car is spot on, the price was fair and it was totally up to scratch when we picked it up - new tyres, MOT and service and they had even fixed a small hole in the exhaust that we hadn't noticed. I would have no hesitation in recommending the Sartins team and will be going there again and recommending them to anyone else looking for a good deal on a secondhand car with genuine people. Our new astra is much loved already and it is great to be able to have confidence in it. Thank you Sartins!!


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Jane B on 03 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly, helpful and honest staff who did everything to ensure that I was happy with my purchase of a Vauxhall Astra. Highly recommended and I will purchase from Sartins again.


  • 5

    Outstanding, excellent service

    By Shelly W on 28 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from start to finish. Nothing was too much trouble.


  • 5

    Good service and friendly.

    By Nirvana J on 27 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Jason was helpful and answered all of my questions. I would use Sartins Garage again.


  • 5

    excellent service at great prices .

    By Ashley C on 22 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    A great garage with excellent service . Went into the garage to look for cars was welcomed in and was shown around . The garage has a great selection of cars and the service package is great with 6 months warranty and the car was checked over with all work done ASAP and every one there messages or calls you to update you .


  • 5

    Part exchange

    By Beverley D on 10 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant pleasure doing business with you, will be using you in the future.¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿


Sartins Garage

Telephone:
01722 331100

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:30
Thursday 09:00 - 17:30
Friday 09:00 - 17:30
Saturday 09:00 - 16:00
Sunday Closed

Sartins Garage

Address:
144 Devizes Road,
Salisbury,
Wiltshire,
SP2 7LT