play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Sartins Garage

At Sartins Garage we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Sartins Garage

Sartins Garage
5
5.0

Based on 229 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Chris E on 18 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from Tim and Jason at sartins garage. Absolutely no pressure selling, honest and helpful. Part exchange and finance available which is simple to do.


  • 5

    Great Customer Service

    By Julie R on 12 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely Brilliant, couldn't do enough to help. Really helpful when choosing the car and after sales service. Will definitely be buying our next car through them.


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By Kelly M on 11 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very welcoming and helpful, very professional would definitely recommend to use them and would like to thank them for everything.


  • 5

    Great and genuine people

    By Hocine B on 08 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Genuine people who care about their work. I liked the fact they were explaining things clearly and were genuine and not pushy (something I experienced with other garages). They are sincere and the car I bought from them was great and in good condition. I highly recommend Jason and his team.


  • 5

    Extremely helpful, friendly, and honest

    By Jacob W on 03 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Recently bought a really tidy little car from Sartins. The guys in there were superb very friendly, helpful, not pushy and were very honest with all of the details of the car. I would highly recommend them without any hesitation.


  • 5

    Quick 5 star and happy

    By Lee B on 29 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Top garage 5*+ Jason answered all questions quickly and accurately he gave me videos of car so when I came to view I knew what to expect and didn't disappoint and was a quick sale I'd recommend you to anyone and my 3 hour drive home was a lot of fun cheers guys 1 happy person


  • 5

    Straightforward deal

    By George H on 29 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Straightforward deal, pleasant and efficient service.


  • 5

    I would happily recommend them

    By Roger B on 27 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very good service and attention - nothing was too much trouble.


  • 5

    Great garage! Highly recommend!

    By Tiago D on 24 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Helpfully and reliable. Lovely people to deal with and ensure all cars are safe to drive. 3rd car from them and I would defiantly go again


  • 5

    A great local company!

    By Josh W on 20 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service, fully serviced the car and put through a new MOT! Couldn't be happier!


Sartins Garage

Telephone:
01722 331100

Opening times

Monday Closed
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:30
Thursday 09:00 - 17:30
Friday 09:00 - 17:30
Saturday 09:00 - 16:00
Sunday Closed

Sartins Garage

Address:
144 Devizes Road,
Salisbury,
Wiltshire,
SP2 7LT