play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Sartins Garage

At Sartins Garage we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Sartins Garage

Sartins Garage
5
5.0

Based on 331 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good high standard of service.

    By Victoria L on 24 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    We visited a few times, and looked at a variety of cars. They were always welcoming and helpful. I would recommend if you are looking for reliable family car.


  • 5

    No pressure sales!!

    By Michael W on 20 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    There was no pressure sales technique. I went to see a specific car. I was shown round it, took a test drive and was thoroughly looked after. While we were out my car was looked at and a price was given which I thought was generous. We agreed a price and they agreed to fix the advisory's from the MOT. They serviced the vehicle, MOT'd it and gave it a 6 month warranty, We agreed a date which they beat. I picked up the car and am happy.


  • 5

    Easy, straightforward, friendly car buying

    By Katherine R on 18 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Viewed a lot of the cars online before emailing Sartins letting them know which cars I was interested in. The car I wanted to look at was all ready to test drive. Felt very comfortable and not pressurized on the test drive with one of the guys, very informative about the vehicle. Process of buying the car was easy and straightforward. The guys sorted a couple of bits to make sure the car was all fine before I picked it up within a week. My family have brought several cars from Sartins and would definitely recommend their services.


  • 5

    Great Garage!

    By Tegan D on 11 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Everyone at Sartins was so friendly and helpful. Arranging a test drive was easy, the price was great compared to similar cars I was considering and the one I bought from Sartins is perfect for me! Couldn’t be happier :)


  • 5

    What a experience!!!

    By Antony W on 10 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very quick easy to talk to and very nice i would tell anyone to buy from them


  • 5

    It was a pleasure to buy a car from this garage.

    By Caroline G on 09 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    The people at the garage were really nice and very pleasant also very helpful indeed.


  • 5

    Many thanks!!

    By Steph H on 08 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    I genuinely can not fault the service I have received from Sartins. I initially brought a Vauxhall from them, which started to play up almost immediately. Sartins gave me a hire car whilst they tried to find the source of the problem. After numerous attempts to fix it and even a trip to the Vauxhall garage for them to give an opinion on what could be wrong, eventually 'Dave' my car was deemed un-repairable. Sartains then gave me the option of having my money back or choosing a new car from stock. As they had been so amazing at trying to sort 'Dave' and keeping updated on all that went on it would have been madness to go anywhere else. I am now a proud owner of a 107 Peugeot called 'Bertie' who drives like a dream. Thank you so much Sartins, I have recommend you to many of my nursing friends .


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By Ben W on 06 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and will be defiantly returning, will also be recommending to others.


  • 5

    Superb customer service.

    By Arkadiusz K on 05 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful staff, brilliant customer service. That was our second car we bought from Sartins and we will definitely use Them again in future.


  • 5

    Friendly and knowledgeable

    By Rosemary S on 04 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Went to buy a car and everyone at Sartins was incredibly helpful and knowledgeable. A very friendly and non pushy experience! Thank you!