play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Sartins Garage

At Sartins Garage we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Sartins Garage

Sartins Garage
5
5.0

Based on 331 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Successful purchase of car

    By Sara H on 01 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Recently purchased a car from this family run garage. They’re customer service was exceptional. Would definitely recommend this garage and use again.


  • 5

    Excellent experience

    By Holly H on 29 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service - they could not have been more helpful. I arrived near closing time but was not at all rushed and sat in a few cars before going for a test drive and then choosing to purchase. Seemed very friendly and genuine and I would thoroughly recommend Sartins.


  • 5

    Helpful and clear about what was being purchased

    By Brian D on 25 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Was looking for a specific car which Sartins garage had. The experience was great and helpful


  • 5

    Positive experience

    By Debbie P on 18 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Time was taken in showing the car. Great customer service. No pushy sales.


  • 5

    Great buying experience from start to finish

    By Charles M on 11 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought my first car from Sartins Garage, and couldn't be happier with the whole experience. The sales rep who I dealt with was friendly and gave me all the information I needed to make an informed decision about my purchase. He also accompanied me on my test drive (the first without my instructor/examiner sat beside me!) and made me feel at ease, which was much appreciated. The whole process couldn't have been smoother, and with the added bonus of six-months warranty for each car, I'm very happy that I chose Sartins.


  • 5

    Excellent, honest service!

    By Adam H on 09 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    The staff at Sartins were brilliant! From the word go, they were helpful, attentive and in no way over-bearing!! All of their cars were great quality and they were honest with work that was yet to be done but would be. I’m very pleased with the car they sold me and the advice they offered based on my criteria! Thank you and I’ll see you next time!


  • 5

    Excellent Customer Service

    By Alek Y on 24 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    I purchased my first car from Sartin's Garage and I cannot fault the customer service. It took four days from me expressing my interest in a vehicle to having that vehicle fully serviced (at no extra cost) and ready for collection. I will definitely recommend Sartin's to my colleagues as a place to buy quality used vehicles at very fair prices.


  • 5

    Buying my first car was never easier

    By Cian Q on 11 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Buying my first car was easy, with amazing people giving me advice and tips on what to look for with insurance. Also gave me the choice to test drive the car which, if I had taken the offer, would definitely help me chose the car I needed. The service was so friendly and I never felt like I was having my choice made for me.


  • 5

    Highly recommend.

    By Charlotte G on 08 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service and friendly/helpful staff. Would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Perfectly happy!

    By Ute S on 28 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly service, very cooperative. Good price! So far so good!