play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Sartins Garage

At Sartins Garage we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Sartins Garage

Sartins Garage
5
4.9

Based on 266 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Jane B on 03 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly, helpful and honest staff who did everything to ensure that I was happy with my purchase of a Vauxhall Astra. Highly recommended and I will purchase from Sartins again.


  • 5

    Outstanding, excellent service

    By Shelly W on 28 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from start to finish. Nothing was too much trouble.


  • 5

    Good service and friendly.

    By Nirvana J on 27 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Jason was helpful and answered all of my questions. I would use Sartins Garage again.


  • 5

    excellent service at great prices .

    By Ashley C on 22 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    A great garage with excellent service . Went into the garage to look for cars was welcomed in and was shown around . The garage has a great selection of cars and the service package is great with 6 months warranty and the car was checked over with all work done ASAP and every one there messages or calls you to update you .


  • 5

    Part exchange

    By Beverley D on 10 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant pleasure doing business with you, will be using you in the future.¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿


  • 5

    Pleasurable, relaxed and professional garage

    By Kelly N on 18 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very impressed with the kind welcoming service I have experienced buying a car from this lovely family owned car dealer today! I'm always very weary when buying used cars but sartins made me feel very confident about my purchase, the process was professional and relaxed would definitely recommend


  • 5

    Fantastic Service Received

    By Kerry J on 14 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Smooth transaction, car ready in no time. Very friendly and happy to help. Thank you very much.


  • 5

    HONEST , PROFFESIONAL AND FRIENDLY

    By Craig R on 06 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    A really nice refreshing experience, nice to deal with such honest people. A credit to the motor trade , will 100% use again! The car I purchased is of outstanding quality, I looked at it on Saturday and they gave it a full service and mot and was ready for me on Tuesday. I couldn't be happier.


  • 5

    A thoroughly professional experience

    By David S on 05 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Extremely helpful, good advice, completely professional in all dealings and communications.


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By Mark C on 04 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    We found all the staff very helpful and answered all our questions which enabled us to buy the right car at a good price


Sartins Garage

Telephone:
01722 331100

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:30
Thursday 09:00 - 17:30
Friday 09:00 - 17:30
Saturday 09:00 - 16:00
Sunday Closed

Sartins Garage

Address:
144 Devizes Road,
Salisbury,
Wiltshire,
SP2 7LT